Online Date with Not Religious, Other Singles

Not Religious, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jake , 18, Male seeking Female, Las Cruces, NM
More About MeI'm funny, confident, and understanding. I'm the type to be chill with everyone.
Favorite MusicRap and hip hop, r n b anything really
Favorite TV ShowsBlack Jesus, Family Guy, Cleveland Show and American Dad
Favorite MoviesAction and romantic comedies
Where You Were RaisedAlbuquerque
Others NoticeMy level of confidence and how funny I am
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my room bored.... Looking for something to do
Nathalie , 28, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeHey! A Swede in new york that would love to meet some nice people.
Favorite Music80's, rock
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, Action, humor, adventure
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSweden
Others NoticeMy bad sense of humor and that i'm always happy.
Favorite FoodMeat
Favorite PlacesSomewhere warm.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a pub having a nice glas of Wine or a microbrew.
Maido , 25, Male seeking Female, Viljandi, EE
More About MeI'm very reliable person, I might get lazy at times, but I'm well disciplined and self-motivated person. I hate to make people wait for me, I also don't enjoy very much waiting for others unless they have good reason for it, that being said I can stand in rain be soaking wet, but you can sure I'm still there even if it was just your make-up that took an hour. I'm sure we can laugh about it later around dinner table.
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be reliable, transparent, communication is key for good relationships, friendships or what have you. If you just walk away, you will feel bad, I feel bad, who needs negativity?
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, Comedy, Romance, Horror.
Favorite QuotesWho dares wins
Others NoticeTrustworthy person, calm, good listerner.
Favorite PlacesI'm usually okay whatever my partner prefers.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home or maybe in date with you in future. ;)
Life GoalsImpossible is nothing.
thomas , 20, Male seeking Female, Aarhus, DK
Others NoticeMy open-mindedness
Jason , 33, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
More About MeI dont have my head up my ass, simple pleasures often satisfy the most.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep watch sport, prefurably motorsport, drink, root.
Political AffiliationI need another drink
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady in the loungeroom and a dirty little slut in the bedroom, that makes and spends her own money
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory, sport any sport
Favorite MoviesComedy, thriller, porn
Favorite BooksYour profile
Where You Were RaisedIn a house
Others NoticeHow beaten up my head looks... Lol
Favorite FoodA glass of gentleman jack and coke, no ice!
Favorite PlacesAnywere warm, genrally north.
mariosun , 39, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeNormal person, nothing special.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta decent person that can talk, that I am looking for
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Where You Were RaisedRomania
Others NoticeI do not care much about that.
Favorite FoodAlberta beef steak
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsit is premature to talk about here
kevin , 19, Male seeking Female, Casa Grande, AZ
More About MeI no better than anyone, simple man simple life, lived enough of life to understands one purpose in it. Im no spritual prisoner nor do i pledge to no one. Had the pretties ladies but never found the warmth of a women... one more thing live laugh and fuck ;-)
Cam Grant , 18, Male seeking Female, Calais, ME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDamn ask me.
Political Affiliationdon't consider myself to be in any because I don't want to be apart of something I don't agree with.
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, confident, good looking, caring, passionate.
Favorite MusicHip hop, pop, country, rock
Favorite TV ShowsFunny or meaningful ones. Or ones that keep my attention.
Favorite BooksThis question ;) otherwise Calais advertizer (newspaper)
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeTall dark n handsome lol ;)
Favorite FoodPizza, chicken, steak, pork chops, brownies, cookies, salad with ranch, lasagna, Chinese food, chop suey, garlic bread, everything. (Damn I'm hungry now)
Favorite PlacesSports events, road trips, anywhere fun and exciting.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk me.
Life GoalsCollege. Full time high paying job that I love waking up and going to. Travel some of the world.
Biswajyoti Chakraborty , 49, Male seeking Female, silchar, IN
Others Noticeno
ekkyutomo , 21, Male seeking Female, Semarang, ID
Dating Statushappiness hunter
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Art
Favorite MusicArctic Monkeys songs
Favorite QuotesMake Love not War - John Lennon
Others Noticeyou can value me after you know me :)
Skills/Talentsi'm musician
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo with my friends to the downtown killing time together with some of beers
Life GoalsMakes everyone happy, happiness hunter!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages