Online Date with Not Religious, Other Singles

Not Religious, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nadine , 51, Female seeking Male, Palmerston North, NZ
More About Mejust wanted to chat - nothing special :)
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not looking for an ideal partner. A nice chat or outing for dinner would do - I am new to NZ :)
Favorite BooksThe Road by Cormac McCarthy
Where You Were RaisedRussia
Others Noticesmart, polite and fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe honest
chari , 53, Female seeking Male, Berlin, NJ
More About MeI like to be home but I also like to be outside and do things . I like watching sports and going out to dinner once in a while.
Political AffiliationDemocrate .
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking foe someone that is honest and does'nt want to play games.
Favorite MusicI Like All Kind of Music
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, The Voice
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian food and seafood
Favorite PlacesI like to travel to the Islands.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsTo be happy.
Anthony , 18, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Others Noticei love to make people laugh
johnny , 19, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone kik bak an floats my boat
Where You Were Raisednz
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends
albetros , 25, Male seeking Female, Jurong West, SG
More About Mejust be in present and enjoy the essence of life...
Where You Were Raisedindia
noah , 23, Male seeking Female, Holcombe, WI
More About Mei am all ways ready when she is or i can make he happy again
Who I Would Like to Meetlots of romance
Favorite MoviesAnacondas: The Hunt for the Blood Orchid
Where You Were Raisedin wisconsin
Others Noticei love to go fishing and to go swimming to
Favorite Foodchina buffet
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsi want to be a reptile vet
Rich , 24, Male seeking Female, New Delhi, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Travel, Reading, Dating
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, ar rahman
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Game of Thrones, ShereƩ Whitfield, The Big Bang Theory (cbs), Dexter, Arrow
Favorite MoviesAviator, The Dark Knight, Argo, Django Unchained, Scar Face, The Godfather, dev d
Favorite BooksOliver Twist
Where You Were RaisedLucknow
Others NoticeMy Attitude.
Favorite PlacesVenice Manali Goa Colorado
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Jane , 49, Female seeking Male, St Stephen, CA
Dating Statusjust looking for friend maybe companion after chat for awhile
Political AffiliationNIL
Favorite Moviescomedy and some action, romance
Favorite QuotesREALLY ???ngotta be kiddin
Where You Were RaisedNew Brunswick
Others Noticelooks and weight
Favorite FoodChinese dishes and bbq's
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaccording what the nights bring
chris , 25, Male seeking Female, Norwich, GB
More About Meim not special i'm just like all the other ppl in the world!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Some Video Games, Go for bike ride
Favorite MusicEminem Marshall Mathers
Where You Were Raisednorwich
Favorite Foodpizza
dnick2 , 20, Male seeking Female, Hurlburt Field, FL
More About MeIm a hard worker and I always try to help
Political AffiliationNot saying
Who I Would Like to MeetGood personality
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksIT (Stephen King Novel)
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeThe way I look
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesJapan
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo have a good life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (4380)
Spanish (431)
French (351)
German (194)
Italian (141)
Portuguese (81)
Dutch (89)
Chinese (63)
Japanese (66)
Arabic (326)
Russian (97)
Hebrew (39)
Hindi (171)
Tagalog (16)
Urdu (82)
Other (855)