Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » Not Religious, Other » Page - 2

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marcell , 24, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeIm a nice chill guy who knows what he wants in life & doesnt bullshit around & as solid as they come..
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meeti like a nice attitude with a cool personality.. someone who isnt uptight & clingy.. just someone who i can be around & enjoy my time with..
Favorite MusicKendrick Lamar, Dom Kennedy, na$tyboy_mackin | San Diego, CA, L.Y.R.I.K. | San Diego, CA, StoneAge, Remedy, Wiz Khalifa, I Dont Really Have a Favorite
Favorite TV ShowsESPN First Take, NBA on TNT, Around the Horn, Martin TV SHOW, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Living Single, Fresh Prince Of Bel-Air, "The Game", Family Guy, The Bad Girls Club, The Fresh Prince of Bel Air, KUSI Prep Pigskin Report
Favorite MoviesFriday, Don't Be A Menace, All About the Benjamins
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesI have soooo many of those..
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, California
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodgummy bears
Favorite PlacesCruise Ship to the Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Icould be at a bar, at home hanging with friends, concert, etc.
Life Goalsto be the most successful man in the whole world
hoon , 60, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI'm a korean retired policeofficer. After retirement early, I came here to learn English 3month ago.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies are hiking, listening to music.
Political AffiliationI'm foriegner.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to make friends in the U.S. but i'm not good at English. So I sometmimes don't understand peoples words. If someone understand me. I want to amke friends.
Favorite MusicI like old pop. especially Eric Cripton's song.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't know any TV show, because I came here to learn English 2 months ago. I'm learning about american culture.
Favorite Movieswesterns, sf, action etc.
Favorite BooksI'm beginer in English. So I am just reading a textbook.
Where You Were Raisedsouth korea
Skills/TalentsI'm good at playing tabletennis
Favorite Foodburito, steak. etc...
Favorite PlacesI like beach, especially Lajolla beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto enjoy life, conquest English.
memo , 23, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI am
Johnnylove12 , 55, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating Statushello , who is your for something serious
More About Mewell get closer to me and see who bear Johnny..well i am honest man who want caring to love, kind, generous,intelligent,educated and good sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimmimg
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica gots talent, John and Kate Plus Eight
Favorite MoviesSwimming Pool
Favorite BooksThe Nature of a Crime
Favorite QuotesMake hay while the sun shine
Where You Were RaisedTurkey
Others Noticemy tallness and smiles
Skills/Talentsswimming and painting
Favorite FoodFriend rice ,sea foods
Favorite Placeslooking forward to that
Subjects You Think AboutNone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihmm depends on my mood
Life GoalsTo attain some heights
Secretgot no secret
Diana , 24, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusBlah blah blah... Witty.
More About MeI'm pretty nice, I love laughing and just about always smile. :) If I'm tired I will just randomly pass out on you. I hope you don't take offense. :P
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, going to the beach, watching movies, going to parks.
Who I Would Like to Meetanyone nice. :)
Favorite MusicMostly rock and country.
Favorite MoviesComedy, suspense, action, and romance...
Favorite BooksThe Glass Menagerie, A Thousand Splendid Suns.
Favorite Quotes"A person who never made a mistake never tried anything new." Albert Einstein.
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego.
Others NoticeDimples.
Skills/TalentsBeing left handed, sweet num chuck skills. Not much...
Favorite FoodSushi.
Favorite PlacesThe Beach.
Subjects You Think AboutEverything at some point.
Life GoalsPeace Corp, and do what I can to help people.
SecretNone?
Jay , 22, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating Statuslive your life
More About MeLOVE TO HAVE FUN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic sports and sunsets
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetto be there self i dont juge
Favorite Musicusher chris brown r&b rock anything that sounds good
Favorite TV Showsbet cnn mtv
Favorite Moviesfast five
Favorite Bookssports
Favorite Quoteslive your life
Where You Were Raisedsan diego
Others Noticemy lips
Skills/Talentsi can sing and dance and draw
Favorite Foodsweets
Favorite Placesn?a
Subjects You Think Aboutgirls and my gramma
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin there bed
Life Goalsto become a singger and dancer
Secreti need a girl
brian , 46, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI am 44yrs old and made all the mistakes possible this is about my future and I will succeed to be someone great and have a lot to offer as well as gain out of this life.
Political Affiliationdoes not matter
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont want normal I want exciting, yet adult I want a lady that I can enjoy someone that will be my better half. I need a lady that is not affraid to struggle at times in all aspects of life.
Favorite MusicClasic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsLie to Me
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedBoston, Massachusetts
Favorite FoodI love shell fish, and nothing beats a good carmel sundea or anything with carmel......
Favorite PlacesI would have to say the water, I love the oceans the lakes any area that has water, there is some peace of mind that I experiance when I am near water My train of thought is more relaxed!
Friday or Saturday Nights IFor the past year at home studing
Steven , 41, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeTrustful, faithful, someone you will know the rest of your life, fun, active....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArctecture, working on cars, wrestling (free-style)
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much tv but if I had to pick Modern Family.
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite Booksnewspapers & magazines
Favorite Foodgrilled anything
Favorite Placesparks, beach, seeing any new city
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with friends
Life GoalsI want to create my business empire...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages