Online Date with Not Religious, Native American, Tagalog Singles

Not Religious, Native American, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stefan , 44, Male seeking Female, Manning, SC
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Mewat makes me special is the love of the community nd the volenteering at the social events i attend nd the way i take care of my kids nd make sure that every child has a chance n life 2be someone even if i have2 go the extra mile 2help thm
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesweight lifting riding horses meeting new people, Racing cars, MEETING NEW PEOPLE
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for casual incounters for me nd my wife whos interrested in having a relationship with a m/f no males just females
Favorite MusicR&B, Cub Country, Skrape
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, COPS, Law & Order: Los Angeles
Favorite MoviesHood of Horror, The Last Porno Flick
Favorite Booksstephen king novel
Where You Were RaisedFlorence South Carolina
Others NoticeIm self motivated nd very enligent nd very responsable nd i take great care of myself
Favorite Foodsteaks, icecream nd coolwhip,more icecream nd coolwhip
Favorite Placesbahamas florida california phillippines
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifridat nd saturday night u cud find me mostly home with my kids spending as much time with them as i can or at the dragstrip racing cars
Life Goalsmy asperation are my children without my children in my life i have nothing 2look forwartd2 nd my goal in life is 2b the best father i can be to my kids because u only gt 1chance in life nd im never gona give mine up2 be with my children
Secreti love to meet women who love having 3some yes im married my wife is younger thn me
Rock , 50, Male seeking Female, Boiling Springs, SC
More About MeI am an avid reader, enjoy writing, movies, recreational bike riding, NFL (Da Bears!) Improv, and playing volleyball, pool, darts, and Hackey Sack. I like performing Improv, acting, photography, dwarf tossing, and doing research in the time I have left over. I enjoy watching NFL/MLB/UFC too. I'm stupid about dogs. Chicago Bears & Detroit Tigers fan. I PREFER INITIAL OFFLINE CONTACT TO BE A PHONE CALL, NOT TEXTING. IF YOU DON'T HAVE TIME TO TALK, THEN YOU DON'T HAVE TIME FOR A RELATIONSHIP.
Political AffiliationLibertarian Bent
Who I Would Like to MeetCreativity, intelligence, honesty, integrity, decency, dependability, loyalty, open mindedness, erudition, witty banter, independence, kindness, compassion, affection, morality, and a great sense of humor are what I look for most in friends. I think one's significant other should be a friend before anything else. I want friendship first. Good relationships evolve, they aren't forced.
Favorite MusicBob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band, Will Hoge, Johnny Cash, Cowboy Mouth, Cage The Elephant, Five For Fighting, Black Label Society, Paul Simon, Bad Company, Billy Joel, Los Lonely Boys, Chicago, The Scripts, BBMak, Frank Sinatra, michael bublè, Jack Johnson, Matchbox 20, Chris Daughtry
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Breaking Bad, The Big Bang Theory, NFL on Fox, The Ultimate Fighter
Favorite MoviesThe Green Mile, Dogma, Tucker & Dale vs Evil, Die Hard, To Kill a Mockingbird, Groundhog Day, Zombieland (2009), The Matrix, Full Metal Jacket, Breakfast Club, Something About Mary, The Waterboy, Grand Torino, Clerks 2, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, The Sound of Music (1965), The Wizard of Oz, Fiddler on the Roof, Minority Report, resevoir dogs, Con Air
Favorite BooksBelieving Bullshit, On Combat, Infinite Jest, The Greatest Show on Earth
Where You Were RaisedChicagoland
Others NoticeMy smile, tattoos, shiny head, laugh, and commanding presence.
Skills/TalentsI am a talented graphic artist. I'm also a jack of all trades and both bright and handy. I'm a nurturer and an encourager.
Favorite FoodChicago Style Pizza, El Famous Burrito, Italian Beef & Sausage Combo, Home Cooked meals.
Favorite PlacesChicago, Washington State, The Philippines, Italy, Downtown Greenville, wherever my friends & family are.
Subjects You Think AboutMy daughter, politics, religion, helping people, dogs, intelligence vs. beliefs, creativity, money, emergency preparedness, government, Libertarianism, Ignosticism, things I read, humor, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, out with friends, myself, or my daughter, at a bookstore, movie, or street festival, maybe improv, or visiting friends. Happy to be at home relaxing too.
SecretDaveAKARock on Kik.
phil , 50, Male seeking Female, Saltillo, MS
Scott , 23, Male seeking Female, Cebu City, PH
Favorite TV ShowsHbo
Favorite Moviesx-men
Others Noticesimple & cute...
george , 46, Male seeking Female, Coram, NY
More About Memy
Political Affiliationcerooo
Favorite MusicColdpaly
Others Noticehello. hola
Favorite Foodim chef and cook mi jobi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalslive
Eric , 28, Male seeking Female, Mogadore, OH
More About MeI'm a food hearted country boy with a couple tattoos. I'm a father I'm a devoted friend and significant other. I have a big heart and am truly a gentleman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook work on cars haunted houses general good times
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone not scared to say what's on there mind likes to have fun be it at home or on the town general good people
Favorite MusicBlack keys white stripes to Tim McGraw to Johnny cash
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother, and anything dealing with cars
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNew York Times
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix Arizona
Others NoticeTattoos
Favorite FoodSteak and red skin garlic potatoes
Favorite PlacesAny where with good company
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith good company
Life GoalsOwn my own shop somewhere warm
ShY204 , 32, Female seeking Female, Winnipeg, CA
More About MeIm a single mom, my son is 17 mths old , just here 4 friends maybe more u never no lets chat
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestattoos, piercing, art, graffitii ,like 2 laugh
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to Meetsum1 dwn to earth fun easygoing open honest likes to cuddle friend possibly a gf
Favorite MusicI dont have a specific type of music I like, there are many songs I like from different genres if it sounds good , then i like it
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows, family guy,futurama
Favorite Movieswhite chicks,legend of the falls,interview with the vampire,the girl next door, resident evil,I am legend and so many others
Favorite Quotesou know the only people who are always sure about the proper way to raise children? Those who've never had any.nnnnOur prime purpose in this life is to help others. And if you can't help them, at least don't hurt them.
Where You Were Raisedwinnnipeg
Secretnil
trustmy_love55atyahoo , 37, Female seeking Male, Watsontown, PA
Where You Were RaisedDown town
James , 37, Male seeking Female, Reno, NV
More About MeLove to laugh and make others laugh as well. I'm loyal to those who are loyal to me. Hate bullys and disrespectful people. When I'm cool I'm good, but when I'm evil I'm better
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild things, from construction to mechanics.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetA sweet intelligent charismatic, faithful woman who knows how to be both a lady and a freak, but knows when too be which
Favorite MusicI like anything with a good beat and lyrics
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy, breaking bad, bully beatdown
Favorite MoviesAction, and suspense
Favorite BooksMen's health
Where You Were Raisedstockton california
Others NoticeMy size and tattoos
Favorite FoodPrime rib
Favorite PlacesRides along the coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work or hanging with good friends, or family
Life GoalsGo from a third year electrical apprentice, to a journeyman electrition.
aftab , 36, Male seeking Female, Lahore Anarkali, PK
Where You Were Raisedi need
Favorite Placesbathroom badroom

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages