Online Date with Not Religious, Native American, Spanish Singles – Page 6

Not Religious, Native American, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ryan , 21, Male seeking Male, Pisgah, AL
More About Mewell, there's no way that i could describe myself in this little box... I'm very outgoing, very social. Easy to get along with. I'm not fake, and hate liars. I'll tell you how I really feel & wear my heart on my sleeve. I love to have fun and meet new people. So hmu:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, (Guitar & Piano) Hanging with friends, going places&doing things.
Political AffiliationFTW
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone very hot. Very passionate. Outgoing, with a sense of humor. Someone with the same interests as me, and someone that I feel comfortable around.
Favorite MusicAny.
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, True Life, Conan, etc.
Favorite MoviesComedies, Horror
Favorite BooksDon't even know !
Favorite FoodChicken, Pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IPartaaay
Coyote , 21, Male seeking Female, Bend, OR
Dating StatusI'm just one old school rocker lookin for my sugar to love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkateboarding, drawing, reading, writing, singing, LOVE playing guitar! shopping for awesome shit, sometimes party, camp, fish, hunt
Political AffiliationAnerchist
Who I Would Like to MeetNo one special in life just special in my eyes
Favorite MusicRock!!!
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really have one
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedies, drama, cartoon
Favorite BooksHorror and murder mystery
Favorite QuotesDig what you dig and don't take any fools madness
Where You Were RaisedKlamath Falls
Others NoticeI'm very somber and deep but VERY funny
Skills/TalentsI play guitar upside down and backwards and same with drums and I can flip and quick draw with a knife I also can kind of unhinge my jaw
Favorite FoodPizza and potatos
Favorite PlacesIreland, and Italy
Subjects You Think AboutReligion, government, writing, MUSIC the most, science, and history
Friday or Saturday Nights IFree for whatever
Life GoalsI have always wanted to be a writer, but if not then I plan to stick it with my band untill we REALLY get going but untill then I have to stick with it through these rough times
SecretI am afraid of obsidian
marcus , 29, Male seeking Female, Fort Wingate, NM
More About Mejust make me smile, then every thing is good...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessee my son as much as i can...
Favorite Musicany thing but country, and icp...
Favorite TV Showsany thing...
Favorite Moviesany kind...
Favorite Booksthe newspaper sometimes...
Where You Were RaisedGallup, New Mexico
Favorite Foodrealy good food...
Favorite PlacesDENVER...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaround town...
Life Goalsjust live the life...
chrissynice , 40, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a man who is good looking and emotionally mature.
Favorite BooksText books
Where You Were RaisedNew England
Life GoalsTo be a doctor
Adrian , 22, Male seeking Female, Macas, EC
Damein , 20, Male seeking Female, Delano, CA
More About MeIm a koo person to hang out with like to smoke and sometimes drink i work in the fields i like to listen to music
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to smoke hang out wit friends and family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl that know wut she wants chill,like to hang out,pretty,that works to,has her own pad and car
Favorite MusicI listen to rap.( mac dre, woodie, jdiggs, HD, philty rich)
Favorite TV ShowsJerry springer
Favorite MoviesFunny movies and scary movies
Where You Were RaisedDelano,CA
Others NoticeIm a nice guy
Favorite PlacesHookah lounge
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends or the hookah bar
Life GoalsTo live happy
Becky , 45, Female seeking Male, Russellville, AR
More About MeI'm a 45yr old Native American/White "Country~girl," emphasis on the country who loves to party... No strings and no games please...
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, rap
Favorite TV ShowsCHARMED (Cari), Supernatural (The unofficial but awesome page), Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Animated Movies
Favorite BooksI Dont Read
Where You Were RaisedRussellville, Arkansas
Others NoticeMy "hiney"... My eyes or my breasts... Idk...
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese and Southern Fried...
Favorite PlacesSwimming pool or lake...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying at home...
ashlee , 31, Female seeking Male, Wolf Point, MT
Favorite Musicr&b rap
Favorite TV Showsalkinds
Where You Were Raisedfrazer
Others Noticemy eyez an face features also my naturalcurly hair its long long
stacey , 22, Female seeking Male, Hinsdale, NH
More About Mei'm nice ,outgoing but shy at first . i like listening to country music and i abosolutly hate smokers .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to write and ride horses. i love helping people in anyway i can.
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice sweet persom
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsi have many
Favorite Moviestitanic
Favorite Booksmysteries
Favorite Quoteslive with all you heart and never look back
Others Noticethat im pretty
Skills/Talentsgood with kids
Favorite Foodpasta
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianything i can do
ragina , 21, Female seeking Female, South Bend, IN
More About Mei like being my self AND haveing fun>>> im very nice and careing... and love to hang out n meet new people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhat i like to do in my spare time is be with my boyfriend or girlfriend
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone that is nice and out going not affraid to try new things and want cheat if we were ever to date>>. will be by my side though ups and downs
Favorite Musicrnb
Favorite TV Showsbet, kevin hart , lifetime
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Booksa book
Favorite Foodshimp
Favorite Placesi love to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a party or with my girlfrienf or boyfriend
Life Goalsi want to finsh school in when i get a good job

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages