Online Date with Not Religious, Native American, Other Singles – Page 3

Not Religious, Native American, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pary , 26, Female seeking Male, Tehran, IR
Favorite MusicEvanescence, Anathema
Favorite TV ShowsAnime, cartoon, Animation Domination
Favorite MoviesNaruto, Naruto shippuden
Where You Were RaisedAt 07.00
Others NoticeI'm so cool
mob__77 , 54, Male seeking Female, Kahnawake, CA
More About MeI am an individual who tries to maintain Good Health with excersise and Sports and I also am a well educated, sports enthusiast who lives Life for ENJOYMENT !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Sports
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI am searching for someone with similar long term "goals" - ENJOY LIFE WITH A PARTNER !
Favorite MusicMotown, "Oldies"
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, NCI, All Sports shows
Favorite MoviesAction, Mystery, Suspense, Love
Favorite BooksTodays paper
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesNew York, Florida, Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying a Nice Dinner at a Nice restaurant
Life GoalsFind a "Partner" who is ready to ENJOY ALL Aspects of LIFE with me !
Fin42you , 50, Male seeking Female, Odense, DK
Gabor , 39, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite FoodHungarian food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or dancing club
ABDUL , 42, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFilm and Television, Tv and Movies, Internet
Political Affiliationok
Favorite Musicok
Favorite TV ShowsOK TV USA
Favorite MoviesMove all day (sex)*&
Favorite BooksOk Magazine
Favorite Quotesmove
Where You Were Raisedok
Others Noticen/a
Skills/Talentshouskeeping
Favorite Foodvegetebile
Favorite Placesn/a
Subjects You Think Aboutok
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam in home see film move
Life Goalsok
Secretok
Brandyn , 22, Male seeking Female, Mesa, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my motorcycle, hang out with friends and family, and bowling on a league
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass, New Age. I'll listen to almost anything except Gangsta Rap!!, Meat Loaf, Walon Jennings
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , King of the Hill, WWE Raw
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Adventure, science fiction
Where You Were RaisedMesa, Az
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out for a ride on my motorcycle and hangout with friends and family
Life GoalsGoing to school to become a special educations teacher.
HAMED , 27, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Dating StatusQ
Favorite TV ShowsBBC America: Home of the Royal Wedding
Life GoalsW
woodrow , 37, Male seeking Female, Elk Mound, WI
More About Memy personality is one of a kind
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrawing and playing drums
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicrap,metal and old rock-n-roll
Favorite TV Showsit was two and a half men.until they fired charlie!
Favorite Moviesgangster movies
Favorite Bookshustler and penthouse forum
Favorite Foodvagina
Favorite Placesthe tavern
Friday or Saturday Nights Itavern
Life Goalsto stay alive long enough to see my baby grow up
heji , 29, Male seeking Female, New Bedford, MA
sanch00 , 22, Male seeking Female, Helena, MT
More About MeI am a very laid back person and lover to be sarcastic. Enjoy being active and am currently attending carroll college where I run cross country and track.
Who I Would Like to MeetDoesn't take things too serious, has a sense of humor, and can dish as well as they can take it.
Favorite MusicLecrae, Kany West, R Kelly I Believe I Can Fly, Jason Aldean, Josh Turner
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother, Scrubs, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesGreen mile (1999), Remember the Titans, Coach Carter, How to Train Your Dragon
Where You Were RaisedMissoula
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my couch watching a movie
Life Goalsgo to grad school and get my doctorate in PT

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages