Online Date with Not Religious, Native American, Other Singles – Page 2

Not Religious, Native American, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Charles , 58, Male seeking Female, Corvallis, OR
Dating Statusyes
More About MeI am caring sensitive man. I believe love starts with a leap of faith and is proved through experience. I believe sex makes it easier for love to happen.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshike on coast and mts. Play disc golf.relax. Would play chess by a fire with champagne and romantic music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone willing and eager to try and learn new things (but not all of the time).
Favorite QuotesVine, vice, vite. I came I saw I conquered.
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Skills/Talentsexcellent writer, teacher, leader
Favorite Foodprobably prime rib for a treat
Favorite PlacesIn Oregon, Cascades, Coast and local bars: everywhere else- everywhere else
Subjects You Think AboutLanguage, sex, music, sex, art ,sex and women.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my place of networking with the local community leaders (the bar) and then home. (unless I get caught up in porn shop - just kidding; really.)
Life GoalsTo come, to see and to conquer. am already set.
lane , 24, Male seeking Female, Missoula, MT
Dating Statusopen minded
More About MeWell a little bit of me. Im pretty care free bout everything. I liked learning the Piano, Skateboarding,drawing and running and more stuff when i was younger so. IDK cant think right now... yeah msg me if u wanna know more.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Family Guy, Law & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU), NCIS, Tosh.0, Colbert Report
Favorite BooksAnatomy and Physiology
Where You Were Raisednorth dakota
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodLemons
Friday or Saturday Nights IPending on mood
Life GoalsDoctor
Justus or call m , 20, Female seeking Male, Ponca City, OK
Dating Statussingle and want someone
More About MeHey I'm an outgoing and fun person, if u want to know more then chat with me;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Skateboarding, Sleeping, Criminal Minds, Cash, NCIS, Reading Books, just hanging with friendS
Political AffiliationIdk
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who's not afraid to tell me their feelings and I want someone who knows how a to treat a woman right
Favorite MusicBruno Mars, Fall Out Boy, Chris Brown, Eminem, Linkin Park, Lil Wayne Cole the reliest
Favorite TV Showssouth park,Wrestling, Boxing, Wipeout,
Favorite MoviesFaster, Takers, Pineapple Express, Abduction, contraband
Favorite QuotesIn every succsseful person theres always apack of haters,dont let them bring you down; just blow them off your shoulder and say laterrn duces
Where You Were Raisedin a small town
Others NoticeIdk tell me I'd like to know
Skills/Talentsdraw,write books, write my own music, play piano,skateboard,
Favorite FoodIt doesnt matter just not fish
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Subjects You Think Abouti really dont kno
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat friends house
Secreti have been in foster care my whole life
Lenn , 36, Male seeking Female, Duluth, MN
More About MeIm pretty cool to hang with, no drama - just fun :)nCan't wait to hear from you!! :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay poker, play with my kids
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be honest w/ me and everything is cool
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsI like reality shows
Favorite Moviesaction, thriller, comedy
Favorite BooksBluff mag
Favorite Foodmac and cheese
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watchin tube or playin some pool at a friends house
Life Goalsto win a wsop bracelet
billy , 57, Male seeking Female, Gaston, IN
More About Mealways on the go, never a dull momment around me. up to no good but having a blast doing it. if i am not on here i'm hanging around the face place. my name is billy jones and i approve this message.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding my bike, wood working.working in and around the yard.
Favorite Musicjust about anything with a good beat
Favorite TV ShowsN.C.I.S. Abbie, she's a hottie
Favorite BooksOld radio shows, as in the shaddow knows,
Favorite QuotesDont beat around the bush, just spit it out.
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticeatitude
Favorite Foodjust about anything that wont bite back.
Favorite PlacesEmpty spaces. the desert, along a river.
Subjects You Think AboutWhy do ppl. always bitch and complain. greed, lieing. why do ppl. do this and think its ok.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang with friends
Life GoalsTo lead a simple life and be happy.
richard cate , 55, Male seeking Female, Kelso, WA
Dating Statusa country boy at heart
Favorite MusicCountry and 60
Favorite TV Showsheart land, here comes the brides
Favorite MoviesSteven F Seagal, jonh wayne
Where You Were RaisedSan Angelo, Texas
Skills/Talentspeople say i have a nice voice , i an a fare mechanic
Favorite Foodred beans and fryed potatoes , and corn bread
Favorite Placesthe woods , out in the country
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily and friend , and life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Christy , 33, Female seeking Female, Beloit, WI
Dating StatusWhat's up Sexy Lady's
More About MeI'm really goofy a lot of times I'm a great person to get to know better. If you wanna know more about me just ask don't be shy :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoney, Dallas Cowboys, video games, Tv, Volleyball, Kmart, Green Bay Packers, Bacon, Bowling, Packers, Fishing, Playing Vidoe Games, Shooting Pool, Watching TV, Brett Favre, Football, Walking, Traveling, Having fun, Mtn Dew, Cuddling, Cooking, Sex With the Girls, Football games, Bbq
Political Affiliationno interest
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone who has the same things in common that I love to do such as swimming, cook outs, Madison Zoo, i'm a smoker and I drink occasionally I wish the same thing for my ideal partner.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Walker, Texas Ranger, Futurama, NFL Primetime, Family Fued, Batman, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, The Steve Wilkos Show, The Jerry Springer Show, MAURY, Ghost Adventures, Ghost Whisperer, Ghost Hunters, South Park, Paranormal State on A&E, The X Factor, Paranormal Witness, The Simpsons, Walker Texas Ranger, WWE Monday Night Raw, Impact Wrestling, WWE Friday Night SmackDown
Favorite MoviesCaptain America, Breaking Dawn, Frankenweenie, The Muppets, Scooby-Doo, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Alice in Wonderland, Dr. Seuss' The Lorax, Ghost Rider, Rio - India, Alvin and the Chipmunks, Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel, Chronicles of Narnia, Sucker Punch, The Goonies, Underworld, Green Lantern (Movie), The Smurfs, The Last Airbender, Freddy Krueger, Dan Marino
Favorite BooksTwilight, Angels and Demons, Goosebumps
Favorite QuotesIF YOU DONT LIKE ME BITE ME!!!!
Where You Were RaisedBeloit, Wisconsin
Skills/Talentssing a little but and I love using my tongue
Favorite Foodpizza,ice cream, cheeseburgers, french fries, hamburgers,not really picky
Favorite PlacesI would love to take a vacation sometime need help with that--:)
Subjects You Think Aboutnothing much really
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home I really don't do much. I'm a mother of 3 kids what else is there to say really.
Life Goalsnone
Secret420 friendly
joshua , 23, Male seeking Female, Yukon, OK
More About MeMy name is josh and im 20 and i like to have fun i like to party i like to sleep and play games wrestle i smoke and drink but i do not do drugs i love to sit down and watch any kind of movie with friends i am straight with it i will tell like it is im a nice all the time but i can be dick when i need to be but i dont like being a dick. i love being out side im very active i listen to all music so if you like me thats cool if you dont well thats your loss cause im a great guy to get too know
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to do any thing , I Like to Stay Fit and Healthy, Wrestling, Cagefighting, Running, Basketball, Football
Political Affiliationidk
Favorite MusicAll
Where You Were RaisedDepew, Oklahoma
Secreti love to have sex and she has to be good too i dont like to wait i like to see what she is made of thats me
Jake , 18, Male seeking Female, Las Cruces, NM
More About MeI'm funny, confident, and understanding. I'm the type to be chill with everyone.
Favorite MusicRap and hip hop, r n b anything really
Favorite TV ShowsBlack Jesus, Family Guy, Cleveland Show and American Dad
Favorite MoviesAction and romantic comedies
Where You Were RaisedAlbuquerque
Others NoticeMy level of confidence and how funny I am
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my room bored.... Looking for something to do
Cam Grant , 18, Male seeking Female, Calais, ME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDamn ask me.
Political Affiliationdon't consider myself to be in any because I don't want to be apart of something I don't agree with.
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, confident, good looking, caring, passionate.
Favorite MusicHip hop, pop, country, rock
Favorite TV ShowsFunny or meaningful ones. Or ones that keep my attention.
Favorite BooksThis question ;) otherwise Calais advertizer (newspaper)
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeTall dark n handsome lol ;)
Favorite FoodPizza, chicken, steak, pork chops, brownies, cookies, salad with ranch, lasagna, Chinese food, chop suey, garlic bread, everything. (Damn I'm hungry now)
Favorite PlacesSports events, road trips, anywhere fun and exciting.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk me.
Life GoalsCollege. Full time high paying job that I love waking up and going to. Travel some of the world.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages