Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, United States » Not Religious, Native American » Page - 2

Singles in Portland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jesse , 22, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
malia , 22, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About Mewill i am 18 year's old but i am about to be 19 on may 29 i am looking for a guy that is my age and that will love me who i am. I had alot a boyfriend that were really that were ass hole and i had one that didn't care how a look and how i am a but animals but when i am in love with someone i will take good care of them i love them and a care about them.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love hunting, taking care of animals, breeding pitbulls and taking care of them
Political Affiliationlove
Who I Would Like to Meetgood, love, happy with the person that you are with, love me, and care how i care about animals, hold me when i am sad
Favorite Musichip hop r&b soul
Favorite TV Showsbet, pit boss, and other things
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksall kinds
Favorite Foodall kinds but not meat
Favorite Placesevery were
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsI am hoping that i can start breeding pitbulls and get a big house so i can have alot of them pitbulls are my favorite can of dog
Dylan , 19, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI'm not all that unique but feel free to ask me questions
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like a lot of stuff to do on my free time.
Who I Would Like to MeetGood personality
Favorite MusicOld rap and under ground rap
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much tv
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksI don't really read much.
Where You Were RaisedLA city of angles
Others NoticePeople see first about me is how tall I am
Favorite FoodI got lots of favorite foods but I'm not gonna list any
Favorite PlacesKah née tah
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn Gresham at holly rigde
Life GoalsStill trying to figure one out.
johnny , 41, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Favorite MusicRock or heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy ,American dad
Favorite MoviesScary movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedportland oregon
Others NoticeEyes, personality
Favorite FoodMostly all foods
Rene , 20, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
Where You Were RaisedPortland oregon
Others Notice* i am sweet annd caring
Favorite FoodI like to try new thing idk
Favorite Placesi like to go to wow burger and popeyes i love going shopping love spending money taking my son to the park buying him stuff going to movies anything intersting but i am a outgoing person i hate staying in the house sometime
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house or with my family and boyfriend if i had one !!
Life Goalsfinish school getting married when i find that write guy and getting a job for my son so he can have whatever he want
tony , 22, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI'm very confident in my ability to do things. I'm an honest person, easy to to get along with and talk with. Very Trustworthy even if you don't think so at first.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball, animals, computers, video games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGotta be attractivensmart, funny, independent somewhat, talkative person
Favorite Musichip hop, R&B, pop, rap
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal planet, mtv, basketball, football
Favorite Movieshorror, animation, adventure, action, comedy, family
Favorite Booksarticle on the internet
Where You Were Raisedtualatin, oregon
Others Noticemy height? lol
Favorite Foodcandy.. lol
Favorite Placeswater parks, traveling anywhere in general, lake superior
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows.
Life GoalsLife goal is to follow a new passion.. animals
jason , 40, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Where You Were Raisedportland,or
Paige , 21, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeI'm sweet and caring with a huge heart. I put everyone before myself and make sacrifices for those closest to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Hanging Out Friends, Family, Reading, Writing, Fishing, Camping
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone caring, strong and good at conversation.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, The Big Bang Theory Episodes, Cold Case
Favorite Movieshorror films, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Oregon
Others NoticeMy eyes and my bubbly personality.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesAnything in nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends doing stupid stuff
Life GoalsTo become a writer or police officer
manuel , 22, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating Statusoutgoing never stop caring guy.
More About Mei love to skate and play my 360.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to skateboard, jog in the morning, and play video games. im interested in getting my doctorate in medical.
Political Affiliationunknown
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone to care for. someone that will love me or just be there when i need them.
Favorite Musictechno, trance, psy-trance, and any thing but country
Favorite TV Showsbones, criminal minds, house, and NCIS, NCIS Los Angelos
Favorite Moviesfast and furious, saw 1, 2, 3. and titanic
Favorite Bookshardy boys
Favorite Quoteswhen life gives you lemons make lemonade.
Where You Were RaisedPortland, OR
Others Noticemy feet. weird i know but its true.
Skills/Talentsi can skate and i can not dance.
Favorite Foodsushi is my most fav then pizza
Favorite Placeslevenworth, Washington at christmas time.
Can't Live Withoutfood, games, and smokes. oh and t.v.
Subjects You Think AboutGames. and how to fix something.
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay up playing games on computer or xbox 360. because there is no one to hang with
Life Goalsi want to get my doctorate in medical. work my way up to the title of nurse practiciner
Secretall my friends were goths. i was a prep.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)