Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
roberto , 58, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen
Favorite MoviesScientists Under Attack: Genetic Engineering in the Magnetic Field of Money
Where You Were Raisedin Cuba
Others NoticeI am a hardworking, romantic and delicate man with women
Favorite Foodmeet
Favorite Placesrestaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsind a good relationship with a woman
Haydee , 41, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About Mei like to be honest at all time I don't have time for games...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetbeing honest and being out going
Favorite MusicDon Omar
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal Pictures, Photo Galleries, Slide Shows : Animal Planet
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksSteven King Books
Where You Were Raisedchicago illinois
Others Noticemy lips
Favorite Foodpineapple cake
Favorite Placespuerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipark or the beach
obi , 19, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were Raisedtampa,florida
Others Noticemy hair
Victor , 31, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicLatin
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedDominican republic
Others NoticeThat I'm shy...
Oscar , 40, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCualquier hora
Favorite MusicRomántica
Favorite TV ShowsHispano
Favorite MoviesJeans claudde
Where You Were Raisedcuba
Others NoticeVivir la vida
Ramon , 62, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicJenni Rivera, Jenni Rivera
Marc , 40, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicUnderground Hip hop(Not the crap you hear on the radio.) R
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons and the News.....don't really watch tv.
Favorite MoviesAnime,action etc......
Favorite BooksThe Hagakure and The book of 5 Rings.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Bronx,New York City
Others NoticeMy style of clothing.....
Favorite FoodToo many to list ;).
Favorite PlacesWherever......
Jorge , 44, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mesoy una persona sociaple y me doy a respetar
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Fishin And Camping
Who I Would Like to Meetque sea una buena mujer como madre y companllera y que sepa lo que quiera en su vida y que le gusten las peleas de gallos
Favorite TV ShowsWwe ecw
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Others Noticeyo quiero una buena amiga primero despues si me gusta todo pues ser novios
Favorite Foodmi plato favorito es lazanllay un biscocho de pina
Favorite Placesred lodter y golden corral
Life Goalsmi trabajo que llevo haciendolo por 15 anos
john , 25, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Meim a very down to earth person fun to be around.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Go Fishing
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone i could talk to all night.
Favorite MusicMARRON 5
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesRemember the Titans
Favorite BooksHarrey Potter
Where You Were Raisedtampa
Others Noticeim a over all great guy!
Favorite Foodcuban sandwish
Favorite Placesorlando cuba
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
Life Goalskeep moving up in my company and start a family
Leandro , 22, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages