Online Date with Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, Portuguese Singles – Page 5

Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Henry Ibarra Pino , 54, Male seeking Female, Medellin, CO
More About MeAll
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTechnology and Gadgets
Political Affiliationnot
Who I Would Like to MeetI can do happy to people.
Favorite MusicAll 6's And 7's, Ant & Dec
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, Historia II wojny światowej / World at War, The, TECHNOLOGY LOVE
Favorite MoviesHistory Of The World Part 1
Favorite BooksEl Secreto
Where You Were RaisedMedellin Colombia
Others NoticeI am I.
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesTravels
Friday or Saturday Nights ITo the Farmer
Life GoalsLive happy
Ernesto Antonio , 41, Male seeking Female, Casa Grande, AZ
Dating Statusback in arizona :)
More About Mei am intelligent, creative, motivated compassionate open-minded, don't like drama or lies, love to travel, sports and the beach!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, sports, and fishing
Political Affiliationniether
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to meet someone i can talk to, a friend and a lover!!!
Favorite Music70s 80s rock, some country, salsa, some banda and bachata
Favorite TV Showsthe voice, american idol
Favorite Moviesscareface
Favorite Booksmaxxin, motor trend and news paper
Favorite Quotes"i always tell the truth even when i lie"
Where You Were RaisedSunnyside, Wa
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsmy hobby is music, sports and fishing
Favorite Foodmexican and italian food
Favorite PlacesNew York, Miami, Las Vegas, San Diego, Cancun, Acapulco and San Jose, Costa Rica i love the beach!
Subjects You Think Aboutask
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday eating out, saturday at a club and sunday at the movies
Life Goalslove, health and happiness
Secretno secrets
alfredo , 51, Male seeking Female, Worcester, MA
More About Meloyal- reliable-faithful-
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful
Where You Were Raisedsouth america
Others Noticekindness
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesthe ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshave a decent life
monchobass , 41, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Favorite MusicStixx, Disturbed, Aerosmith & Guns N' Roses
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Csi ny, Damages
Where You Were RaisedIn Puerto Rico
zeze , 24, Male seeking Female, Mosman, AU
Others NoticeI like to enjoy the life
Santluciano , 34, Male seeking Female, Granada, ES
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Music, Party
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsDoc
Favorite MoviesSeven
Favorite BooksThe Lord of the Rings
Favorite Quotes"Ninguna mujer tiene dueño". Movie: Martin H. Actor: Eusebio Poncela
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeSpanish man, looking for meet new girls. Wanna try?
Skills/TalentsWhen i know u better, i will tell you.
Favorite FoodSpanish
Favorite PlacesBeach
Subjects You Think AboutEnjoy the life
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoy with friends !!!
Life GoalsBe happy !!
SecretTell you later.....
Veronica Martinez , 42, Female seeking Male, New Bedford, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScrap-booking. I enjoy putting memories together. I also like long drives to no where, just enjoy a cup of coffee and good conversation.
Favorite MusicNo preference
Favorite TV ShowsAmericas funniest Videos, NCIS. Bones, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Horror and enjoy watching them wit my hubby
Favorite BooksCriminal Novel
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico moved to NY at 15
Others NoticeThat I am in a relationship wit Kevin for 3 and a half years now I love him and don't know y I created this stupid speed date account
Favorite PlacesFootball games, Freestones restaurant, Would love to go to Alaska
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family or friends and or my boyfriend if he is not working and Saturday nights hanging out wit my boyfriend watching local street racing
santiagodeangel , 32, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Favorite MusicSALSA MIX
Favorite TV ShowsOOOOOOOOOOO
Favorite MoviesSEX CITY
Favorite PlacesTODOS LOS PAISES
Life GoalsVIVIR LO MEGOR POSIBLE Y VIAGAR ATODOSLADOS
Pedro , 39, Male seeking Female, Manchester, GB
More About MeAsk n I will tell you!o
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedPortugal
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with sea
ELOSS , 49, Male seeking Female, Palmas, BR

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages