Online Date with Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, German Singles – Page 5

Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brent , 23, Male seeking Male, Winters, CA
Favorite MusicPop, rock, hip hop,
Where You Were RaisedWinters Ca
Others NoticeThe way I preceve my self...extremely friendly
Ruben , 19, Male seeking Female, Luzern, CH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoto-cross, Fussball, Friends and Family, Party All Night
Where You Were Raisedjapan
Favorite Foodasiatisch,italianisch und so
Carlos , 19, Male seeking Female, Hastings, NE
More About MeI'm a relax person and an outgoing guy, love to have some good times
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont really care how the other person is she just needs to be a nice person that loves to have fun
Favorite MusicDubstep
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite Foodpizza, lasagna, chocolate ice cream and cereal
Favorite PlacesJapan California and Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home or some friends house
Life GoalsTo become and agriculturalist
Daniel , 19, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About Mei am nice, i have a dark humor, i am honest, im goofy but serious when i need to be, chill and awesome.
Who I Would Like to Meetbe open minded, fun, a little shy but not a lot, truthful and be yourself.
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead "Feelings" Section
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedEast Los Angeles
Others NoticeMy awesomeness and chillness
Favorite FoodNot a picky eater.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or somewhere at a concert.
Life GoalsBecoming a game art and designer.
Osmel , 27, Male seeking Female, Santiago de Cuba, CU
Dating StatusLove is the way...
More About MeI am optimist, honest, reliable, friendly, funny, romantic and respectful... I love details and specially I love to give love to my partner, respect her and respect her space...I like dancing, riding my bike, listening some music, cooking, fishing, some reading and honestly I don't know what else to say about me!!! haahah it's hard to describe oneself, so meet me!!! I am available and here for you!!! so don't miss the chance and don't be afraid because I don't bite!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Dancing & Music, Reading, coocking
Favorite MusicPop, Romantic, salsa, country music
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Others NoticeI am probably never angry, my friends say that I am happy all the time and I say that I always have a smile on my face because I don't know who can need it!!!
Favorite Fooddiferent kind of food...
Favorite Placesbeach, restaurant....
Life Goalsmy life goals is to make my dreams come true...
SecretI am a very detailist person because I think life needs change and I always try to change the routine...
Nico , 22, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
More About Me,
Lea , 29, Male seeking Female, Parana, AR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesadsad
Political Affiliationmufe
Favorite Musicadasdasd
Favorite TV Showsasdada
Favorite Moviesdassdas
Favorite Booksdadsdsad
Skills/Talentsadasd
Favorite Foodzvczvzxv
Favorite Placesxcxzc
Life Goalsxzczxc
manny , 54, Male seeking Female, Reseda, CA
More About Mebeing active and keeping it very real
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbuild and restore cars and motorbikes
Political Affiliationanarchy
Who I Would Like to Meetstrong belief in what they feel
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookslos angeles times
Favorite Foodcherry pie
Favorite Placesvenice boardwalk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club
Life Goalsto spoil my grand childern
george , 46, Male seeking Female, Coram, NY
More About Memy
Political Affiliationcerooo
Favorite MusicColdpaly
Others Noticehello. hola
Favorite Foodim chef and cook mi jobi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalslive
Felipe , 34, Male seeking Female, Puebla, MX
Dating StatusAtento e inteligente
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusica Electronica, Computadoras, Libros
Political AffiliationCentro Derecha
Who I Would Like to Meetxxxxxx
Favorite MusicVazquez Sounds
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite Movies300
Favorite BooksAmy Mainzer
Favorite QuotesNinguna
Where You Were RaisedMexico City, Mexico
Others NoticeGlasses
Skills/Talentsxxxx
Favorite Foodxxxx
Favorite Placesxxxxxxx
Subjects You Think Aboutxxxxxx
Friday or Saturday Nights Ixxxxxxx
Life Goalsxxxxxxx
SecretNinguno

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages