Online Date with Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, German Singles – Page 2

Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alexi , 48, Male seeking Female, Bern, CH
Dating Statuspensar en positivo siempre es positivo
More About MePara mi es mas importante encontrar amistades que prefieren tener una bella y placentera conversacion sin perderse tanto tiempo en un enorme centro comercial mirando muchas cosas que no necesitas. Las amistades o los verdaderos amigos son aquellos que saben mucho de ti y a pesar de todo te siguen queriendo.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFoto,Filme, Culturales, zumba, internet....
Political AffiliationLa que me convenga segun las circunstancias y las necesidades ( un tema para filosofar)
Who I Would Like to MeetLa otra persona no debe pensar igual que yo, cada cabeza es un mundo diferente al que hay que respetar, sin embargo es muy importante la sinceridad, carisma propio, (Austrahlung) la comprension mutua, tolerancia emocional a las pequeñas cosas de todos los dias....
Favorite Musicromantic, pop for ever, rock..
Favorite TV Showscomedias, naturaleza humana o algo que nos haga reir "jakobo Müller" el chavo del 8, cantinflas, Mitenmayer...
Favorite Movieslas visitadoras (Vargas llosa), cronica de una muerte anunciada (Garcia Marquez) o para variar,"shining", dos mas dos, medianeras...
Where You Were RaisedAustralia, Mexico, Centroamerica, España.
SecretTu cuentas un secreto y yo te cuento otro secreto.
Daniel , 30, Male seeking Female, Mexico Distrito Federal, MX
SG , 33, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
Favorite Musiccommeady
Others Noticejust a raw guy ..looking for good time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my home
Life Goalsno idea
Viv , 25, Female seeking Male, Alcudia, ES
Favorite MusicFoo Fighters, Linkin Park, Pitbull, Lmfao, Swedish House Mafia, Jason Mraz, Jack Johnson, Jamiroquai
Favorite MoviesBoondock Saints, This Means War, Alfie, Limitless, The Avengers
Favorite Books50 shades of grey, 50 shades darker, 50 shades freed
Where You Were RaisedAround the World
Others NoticeI am quite a shy person at first but when you get to know me you will also discover that I have a very wild side..... ;)
Favorite FoodSushi, BBQ, Gnocci, Tapas, Pancakes..
Favorite PlacesIt's with whom you go where that makes a location special
valterius , 59, Male seeking Female, Hanau, DE
More About Memee gusta vivir l
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVivir La Vida Al Maximo
Favorite MusicTodas Me Encantan
Favorite BooksWilbur Smith
Where You Were Raisedroma
Others Noticevivi la vida baby
Favorite Foodyo soy chef cock
Favorite Placespescado fresco
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipasseando in centro
Life Goalsfelicidad y amor
Nico , 21, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
More About Me,
Richard , 36, Male seeking Female, Zurich, CH
fernando parra , 31, Male seeking Female, Kelseyville, CA
More About MeI like to explore things I have never done before I have a very vivid emagination and I like to have fun but I always put my fam first most of the time anyways and I am always down to know what my lady wants she gets
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetanything really just as long as they are not crazy I cant take a woman who thinks they have control all the time cause its saposto be a 50/50 split
Where You Were Raisedsanta rosa and lake county
Others Noticemy personalyty
Favorite Foodspagetty
Favorite Placesopen for ideas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home unless I have plans
Life Goalsto live a happy and regret free life
Robert , 29, Male seeking Female, Hialeah, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStudy, Weight Lift, Run and Work Out, Netflix
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite MusicHouse, Electro, Trance, hip hop & rap, Country
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother - Remote, 2 Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksHunger Games Catching Fire
Where You Were RaisedRound Rock, Texas
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite Foodpizza...Italian food in whole.
Favorite PlacesBeach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMansion or Tarpon Bend Bar.
Life GoalsFinish my medical degree.
Robson , 30, Male seeking Female, Rio de Janeiro, BR

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages