Online Date with Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic Singles – Page 8

Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nicolas , 34, Male seeking Female, Batesville, AR
More About Men
Favorite Foodv
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia
Life Goalsc
jonathan , 27, Male seeking Female, Shirley, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovie Buff, Video game
Favorite MusicSystem of a Down, Coheed and Cambria
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Rescue Me
Favorite MoviesRoboCop, Ghostbuster
Where You Were Raisednew york bronx
Others Noticemy eyes and lips
Favorite Placesnew york city
Life Goalsbe coming a actor or join the FDNY
juan , 45, Male seeking Female, Uvalde, TX
Who I Would Like to Meetim ready to settle doun im looking for a seriuos relationship somone that can make me happy
Where You Were Raiseduvalde tx
Others Noticemy sad face
Favorite Placesgoing to the coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like to go out a movie or club
Life Goalsto finish paying of all my bills and almost getting there
edgar acosta , 33, Male seeking Female, Pico Rivera, CA
Dating Statuscrazy and horny!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNFL Football
Political AffiliationOther (Dont talk polits lets talk about sexx)
Favorite Music50 Cent
Others Noticemy Adam Sandler Head ..Lol
Favorite FoodLasagna, Mexican food , cuban tortas
Josue , 26, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to learn foreign languages, such as Russian and Lithuanian. I also enjoy collecting vintage toys, as well as old videogames and outdated PC's, particularly DOS computers. I also like to hang out with friends, watch movies, and go bowling...
Political AffiliationI don't understand anything about politics.
Favorite MusicLady Gaga, Taylor Swift, Cafe Tacuva, Aterciopelados, Carlos Vives, Russian Korobushka and Katjusha.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad, King of the Hill, Robot Chicken, The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesFantasy, Suspense, Drama, Action
Favorite BooksI read a Lithuanian learning tool and a Russian words book.
Favorite FoodTacos (authentic), white chocolate, hamburgers, hot dogs, gizzards
manuel , 47, Male seeking Female, San Martin, CA
More About Mei listen well
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Where You Were Raisedmorgan hill
Others Noticequiet,keep to myself
Favorite Foodribs
Favorite Placeslake Tahoe in winter
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto survive
Alex , 32, Male seeking Female, Bonner, AU
More About MeI know how to have fun and have to know when to be serious I
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat ever I feel like
Who I Would Like to MeetYou would have to know that at the it won't be serious and to not expect a serious relation from me fwb and NSA for the time being will be perfect
Favorite MusicAs long I like it I'll listen
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking bad
Favorite MoviesAction and sci fi
Favorite BooksI don't read the paper
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeMy straight face on my pic
Favorite FoodPasta and seafood
Favorite PlacesVegas
Friday or Saturday Nights ICall me I'll tell you
Life GoalsWork hard until I get a break
Lidooma , 35, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Lou , 32, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Manny , 37, Male seeking Female, Sarasota, FL
Dating StatusSarasota's best kept secret
More About MeOk, I have to start by saying this...don't wink at me or show any interest at all if you are not going to talk to me. I'm tired of the winks and the"so and so wants to chat" but then they don't answer to a simple "hi, how are you". And for the love of God, I'M NOT MARRIED NOR DO I HAVE A GF. Seriously? I think they have a site for scumbags that do that.I'm over it! We are all adults here. I just want to have a serious conversation so I can determine if you are worth the effort. Because I am one of the nicest guys you will ever meet and I expect to be treated accordingly. OK, here we go,,,Im currently going through a life make over. Took a few steps back in order to leap forward. This has been a very humbling experience that was much needed. Life is finally returning to normal,though.I think its time for me to put myself back out there again. I've been riding solo for quite some time now. The longest I have ever. Definitely my choice. I love being on the water and doing things outdoors. I love traveling and going to new places. I live in paradise so there is still no place like home. I'm a very hard working man. I work hard so that I ( or we ) can play hard. I live to spoil the woman that I'm with. Last BUT NOT LEAST, not here for a one nighter. If I had this attitude when I was younger, I probably wouldn't be on here today. I'm done with all that, thank you.
Where You Were RaisedOcala,FL
Others NoticeMy physique
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home drinking wine and cooking dinner for my significant other.
Life GoalsTo be totally financially independent without having to go to work. I have a long way to go...lol

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (5877)
Spanish (4340)
French (267)
German (115)
Italian (179)
Portuguese (214)
Dutch (27)
Chinese (39)
Japanese (47)
Arabic (67)
Russian (44)
Hebrew (16)
Hindi (29)
Tagalog (18)
Urdu (17)
Other (251)