Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cristal , 20, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeMy face
dave , 40, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay poker, softball, and family functions
Political Affiliationask me later
Who I Would Like to Meettrust worthy a must!!
Favorite Musicr & b mostly
Favorite TV Showsoffice
Favorite Booksuh....one minute manager
Where You Were Raisedsacramento
Favorite Fooditalian...mexican....chinese...sorry ladies, not too fond of seafood
Favorite Placesvegas
Subjects You Think Aboutfinance, family, and sports....and food of course! lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying poker at my house or out on the town hanging with friends
robert , 26, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Favorite TV ShowsPeanut Butter Jelly Time!
Where You Were Raisedsacramento
Others Noticeidk
J.C. , 28, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeHello, I want to meet someone I click with. I'm a great conversationalist, you should see if I'm right! :-)
Favorite MusicPop, Classic Rock,
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad,, Lie to Me
Favorite MoviesHow The Universe Works
Favorite BooksThink and Grow Rich
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, CA
Others NoticeMy smiles. It's contagious, I can guarantee you will smile too!
Favorite FoodI love pasta, although it's not terribly good for you, it's still yummy!
Favorite PlacesL. A. , Boise, Mexico, El Salvador
Friday or Saturday Nights ISo far, Netflix
Life GoalsBe on Wikipedia because of my philanthropy work
paul , 19, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiking and Hiking, Basketbal, foot ball, Marijauna, BMX, Motor Bikes
Favorite MusicUnderground (Rap & Hip Hop)
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Two & a half men, Sons of Anarchy, Lost, Cleveland Show
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedNorth Highlands
Favorite Foodmexican candy
Favorite Placesnorth highlands, Italy, Greece, Minnesota, White Earth Reservation
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy grandmother's house or my House
Life GoalsTo become a gunsmith that designs, creates and modifies all types of fire arms
Elena Collins , 40, Female seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI and me, POSITIVE always smiling taking day by day the best i can
Favorite MusicMadona
Where You Were RaisedPanamenian
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placesgermany panama costa rica italy and more
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends
Life Goalssee 5 more countrys
J R , 34, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeWhat makes me special? The confidence in my self makes me live my life to full potential.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake money, being out doors, stay home
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsMan vs food, married with children, operation repo
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksTake-out menu
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeEverything
Favorite FoodBarbeque
Favorite PlacesPark,river, shopping, home
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, restaurant, relaxing with friends
Life GoalsTo be happy and stress free.
misael hdez , 24, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Tony , 22, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeHi my name is Anthony I go by tony though I love meeting new people im out going and can be very nice once you know me I respect woman if they respect me back im a very fun guy that don't get into trouble im about my life and the ones I let in it. I very mature don't need immature woman I want a woman that knows what she wants in life no games.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeet New and Interesting Ppl
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a respectful woman and that don't get into trouble I want her to know what she wants in life.
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite Movieshorror, Action
Where You Were Raisedin sacramento
Others Noticehow sweet I can be to woman
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite PlacesDenver and restraunts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or at home
Life Goalsgoing to school and be somebody
alicia , 30, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNot a player, not a womanizer, someone who is loyal and down to earth..
Favorite TV ShowsPretty Little Liars abcfamily, Ghost Hunters, Celebrity Ghost Stories, Lizard Lick Towing on truTV
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Romance Movies
Favorite BooksDont Have Time to Read
Where You Were Raisedsacramento, ca
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican food, chocolate chip mint ice cream...
Favorite PlacesI like going to old sac and sitting by the river...
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting on the couch watching a scary movie

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (28)
Spanish (16)