Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ontario, United States » Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Ontario, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mario garcis , 32, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTener mucho sexo
Who I Would Like to MeetMe gustaria encontrar mujeres latinas para chatear
Favorite MusicTodas
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite MoviesSexo
Favorite BooksNose
Where You Were RaisedMexicanas
Others NoticeMe gusta pasarla bien
Favorite FoodComida china
Friday or Saturday Nights ISexo.sexo
Life GoalsMis hijos
david , 24, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating Statusjust4kicks
More About Methat im just like u. and ur just like me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything.
Political Affiliation??????????
Favorite Musicdont have1. ill listen to whatevers
Favorite TV Showsevething
Favorite Movies??????/////??????dosent mater
Favorite Booksthe skate mag.
Favorite Quotes1man trash is another man tresher...
Where You Were Raisedla.pomona.ontario
Skills/Talentsill show you later.
Favorite Foodeverthing..
Favorite Placesbeach.mountains.so on
Subjects You Think Aboutramdom shite
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe sk8 park or the dance floor
Life Goalsliving life and having fun in the progress.
Secreti love to love. :) lol i guess
BigArt , 51, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedBoyle Heights / Los Angeles
Favorite Foodsteak,pork chops,ice cream,banna cream pie,mixed fruit
Stephan , 22, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About MeStraightforward, honest, and a wild card
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles and machineguns
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetCan relate to things I like to do. Willing to try things and go on adventures
Favorite MusicRock blues jazz
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk empire
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksEnders game
Where You Were RaisedTucson
Others NoticeMy nice neck. Haha how the hell am I supposed to know?
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesLos angeles
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the freeway
Life GoalsHave a family down the road and raise a strong boy
Charles , 35, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating StatusHalf white, half mexican and all yours! maybe.
More About MeIm a hard working man, that enjoys relaxing with friends and family when Im home. I enjoy going out and having fun.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesc.atch up on whats on my dvr
Political Affiliationdemocrat, left wing baby.
Who I Would Like to MeetIm not to picky but Im love a woman with a sense of humor and pretty feet. :)
Favorite MusicBeatles, MetallıcA, Rolling Stones, Guns & Roses
Favorite TV ShowsThe Munsters, sons of anachy, WWE RAW SuperShow, The Sopranos, TNA
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas, Tombstone, Walk the Line, Hellboy
Favorite BooksText Messages Lol
Favorite QuotesHey Now! Howard Stern
Where You Were RaisedMontebello, California.
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsIm a good driver.
Favorite FoodIn n Out Double double and fries.
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking.
SecretI have a foot fetish.
raul , 36, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Where You Were Raisedpomona
Others NoticeEyes
carlos , 20, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About Meim active and would like to get to know others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang With Friends and Family
Favorite MusicCobra Starship, Kid Ink (Fan Paqe)
Favorite TV ShowsMTV Cribs USA
Favorite Movieshorrer
Where You Were Raisedpomona
Others NoticeMy dimples and my eyes
Favorite Foodgaterrade and tuna
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplasy football in the morning and party at night.
Life Goalsi have a scholorship to oregon for football
Victor , 38, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeHair
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
jeff , 44, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating Statuscynthia i want u carlsbad
More About Medrama free single good looking loiving father
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike tospend time with my two year old son
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicanything but country
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory two and a half men
Favorite Moviesaustin powers
Favorite Booksjapan crises local paper
Favorite Quotesnot really
Where You Were Raisedsan dimas ca
Others Noticemy leadership qualities
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placeslake havasu ensenada
Subjects You Think Aboutworld peace econiomy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home with son
Life Goalsto be able to teach my son how to be a good and loving person
Secretdont mess with my little boy
luis felipe , 27, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About Meam shy and playful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWelding, fix my truck
Who I Would Like to Meetjust go with the flow
Favorite MusicRock, reggae, Etc
Favorite MoviesScary moive
Where You Were Raisedhere and there pretty much everywhere
Others Noticewell am shy but when u get to know me i guess am wild
Favorite Foodanything new flavors
Favorite Placesbeach and forest
Friday or Saturday Nights Istreet
Life Goalsget my own business and am getting there
Secretam married

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)
Spanish (13)