Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 5

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mymy9988 , 26, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeIm just GREAT!!! :~)
Walt , 44, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am a very nice person. Sexy like hell
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend it with friends and family. I like to hike and ride bike.
Political AffiliationAt the moment none.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal and fun
Favorite MusicThird Eye blind
Favorite TV ShowsTwo broke girls.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesI love the outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights ISad to say but home watching a movie.
Life GoalsHave a family
mat , 22, Male seeking Male, New York, NY
Favorite MusicIndie Acoustic, Alternate Rock, Jazz, and all them sexy slow jams.
Favorite BooksGeisha, A Life
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticeask and i'l tell
Favorite Foodstrawberrys
FotoJessica , 34, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Jose , 39, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were Raisedu.s.a.
Others Noticehey!!! just look for love....
Raul , 28, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Carlos , 56, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am a very nice guy to talk go for walks
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbaseball
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same thing but nice and willing to talk and enjoying for walks
Favorite Musicsalsa
Favorite TV Showscaseo cerrodo
Favorite Moviesaction move
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodrice/beans/chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Mosses , 22, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeFull Puerto Rican, 6ft, 160p, black hair, brown eyes and yes I wear glasses.nn1st In my life, I have a daughter that's 2. She live with her mother far from me. I only talk to her through OOVOO or she calls me at my phone for as long as her mother want to, so you don't have to worry about baby-mama drama. I'm letting anybody know because is the right thing to do and i don't want to surprise anybody.n n2nd what I do, I love to listen to music but only if I like it, so yea music is my thing. When I'm bored I also cook my own food, I clean after my self, play video-games or Play sports like football, basketball, skateboarding, biking, I also work out, drink, smoke, and always down to try new things., Travel, Dance, and fix stuff. I don't have any tattoos. What I do for a living is to hear other people story and what they been through.n n3) About me. I'm an Aries read about me. I'm also Honest, Respectful, Adventurous, nDown To Earth, Very Friendly, Warmhearted, Shy, Generous, Goofy, Crazy, Weird, out going, love to have fun.(My good side). nWell only if you get to (My bad side) I'm disrespectful, and an asshole lml, so don't get there.
Favorite MusicEMEINEM
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesTed
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedIn New York
Favorite FoodEverything
Favorite PlacesIt dose not matter
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my house
G4L , 24, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI like to meet people, have fun, and enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo. Be active, and. Sometimes playvideo games
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesAction, anime, sci-fi, mysterious, comedians and scary
Favorite BooksNewspaper, book, nobel
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others NoticeI don't know lol
Favorite FoodWould. Try anything
Favorite PlacesMadrid, portugal, paris,
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub dancing. Or playing. A soccer. Game
Juan , 21, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite TV ShowsConan O'Brien Presents: Team Coco
Where You Were RaisedLower east side
Others NoticeMy smile?

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (54)
Spanish (43)