Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, Australia » Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Melbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jaime , 54, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meonest serios happy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing
Political Affiliationnan
Who I Would Like to Meetonest good women
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsnan
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedneve
Others NoticeIm onest working men
Favorite Foodno preferent
Favorite Placescine
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretno secret
Rachael , 21, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedGold Coast, Australia
Others NoticeSmile :)
Trey , 24, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite Musicanything except mainstream music
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch tv except for mvie nights :)
Favorite MoviesAlot
Where You Were RaisedIn the arms of a queen
Others NoticeSmile
Jake , 20, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Andre , 23, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
mike , 51, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI`m ordinary person,with simple wishes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI`m listening music
Political Affiliationany
Favorite TV ShowsHey Hey It's Saturday
Favorite MoviesTerminator 1, Rocky
Favorite Booksbooks
Favorite FoodI don`t have one, I like anything tasty
Favorite Placessmall cofe shopes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin swimming pool
Life Goalsto travel around the world as much as I want
Chris , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
nick , 31, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statuscome say hi
More About Mefun loving easy going hard working goal driven family oriented guy who is looking to enjoy life to its fullest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove 2 Enjoy Life, Read a Book, Listen 2 Music
Political Affiliationno intrest
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal faithful good sense of humour and family orientated
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!
Favorite BooksDrugs: My Curse, My Savior
Where You Were RaisedArgentina
Favorite Fooda steak cooked medium red with a side of chips and salad
Favorite Placesanywhere hot and close to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about somewhere
Life Goalsto meet a woman that i could start a family with
Pedro , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, outdoor, Beach, video games
Favorite MusicBob Marley, 2 Pac, Ac dc
Favorite TV Showssponge bob
Favorite MoviesThe Big Lebowski
Where You Were RaisedCuba
Others Noticehappy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsto live
meisam , 31, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFashion, Royal Thai Navy SEALs, Underwater diving, Great white sharks, Graphic design, Yoga, Poker, Food, Camping, Running, Commercial Diving, Saturation diving, Professional diving, Surface-supplied diving, Divers Institute of Technology, Dancing
Political AffiliationI don"t have
Favorite MusicArash
Favorite TV ShowsParazitپارازیت, جک بی‌تربیتی, Delta Divers
Favorite MoviesMen of Honor
Favorite BooksUS Navy SEALs / Naval Special Warfare
Where You Were RaisedSussex, New Brunswick
Others NoticeNoting

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)