Online Speed Dating » Singles in Los Angeles, United States » Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 6

Singles in Los Angeles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rick , 35, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusRomantic flirt!
More About MeI consider my personality a flexible one. I am chatty, joker, and/or a flirt. I like approaching people and getting to know them. I am very curious when it comes to people, places, or things. I pursue any desire/goal that arises. On weekends I like enjoy the beats of music at nightclubs, I like the buzz of a good strong drink. I like the feel of making new friends. The joy and love of a great relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like playing soccer or cycling. I enjoy going to shop and dine. I love going to the movies, nightclubs, or concerts. I love reading anything non-fiction.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI am open to both outgoing people and quiet/shy ones.
Favorite MusicRock, Rap, R&B, Pop, House, Spanish music
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Smallville, Punk'd, 2 1/2 men, Breaking Bad,
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci Fi, Thrillers, Fantasy
Favorite BooksMens Health Magazine
Favorite QuotesAccept the things to which fate binds you, and love the people with whom fate brings you together, but do so with all your heart.n-Marcus Aurelius
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThe Grove, 3rd St. Promenade, Vegas
Subjects You Think AboutFamily. Own business. Traveling. Music. Helping people world wide.
Friday or Saturday Nights INightclub, Sportsbar, Concert, or Movies.
Life GoalsLive this life happy, healthy, and long. Help everyone I cross paths with. Remember this life well, long after I'm gone.
SecretMaybe. Reveal only to love ones.
kenny , 20, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy, Scary Movie, Fast and Furious 3
Where You Were Raisedlos ángeles
Others Noticethat I'm funny
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub ..
AMANDA , 24, Female seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About Meim very outgoing i love making new friends and i am also loud
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me and a little crazy
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV)
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticevery outgoing honest and fun to hang out with
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing or just dinning
Kevin , 19, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay video game
Favorite MusicRap,rock,oldies and techno
Favorite TV ShowsAttack of the show
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksthe kite runner
Others NoticeIm good looking and very funny
Favorite Foodpizza,mexican,italian
Favorite Placeslas vegas
rudy , 83, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlready mentioned in activities I like.
Political Affiliationwas demo. don't like gop, now independent
andy , 45, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raisedlos Angeles
Others NoticeSpiky hair
Favorite FoodEverything mother cooks
angel , 22, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeWell,I'm kind a person like,nice,friendly,and I love have fun with girls
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love skating around
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesActions
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedunited state
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesVegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsPilot
alexperez , 34, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About Mei'm glad
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying
Political Affiliationninguna
Who I Would Like to Meetwe have comunication
Favorite Musicdeep house music
Favorite TV Showssports ufc
Favorite Movieswar
Favorite Bookshistory
Favorite Foodfresh fruits
Favorite Placeslakes. and forests
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo at meetings with friends
william , 26, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About Mei am a very down to earth guy who enjoys watching movies with the right person, i am a very honest and i will tell you thing the way they are/the way i see them i live to be very romantic with a female but i also like to receive some love too i like too feel wanted as much as i make a woman feel wanted by me when i find the one i will make her my prince, my world, my reason to live, my sunshine MY EVERYTHING.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFix computers, Watch Anime, Listen to Music, video games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for an honest, funny, respectful, energetic, and fun woman who can trust me to gout out on a bros night out as much as i can trust her to go out on a girls night out i believe that in a relationship its a 50/50 thing we both gotta put from out part to work out a relationship and if a woman wants me to do everything in the relationship i will not stick around for long.
Favorite BooksEnders Game, Ender's Shadow
Where You Were Raisedborn in a country named Guatemala but raise in Los Angeles CA
Others Noticewomen often notice my sense of humor, how smart i am, my manners and politeness and how fun i am.
Favorite Foodbreakfast: eggs, ham, pancakes, omelets, egg sandwich, and grill cheese.nlunch: meat, chicken, spaghetti, sea food, Chinese.ndinner: anything thats got a good taste as long as im sharing it with a beautiful women.
Favorite Placesdont have a specific place just like going to the beach, but anywhere else is cool with me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar shooting pool or at the beach, i really dont mind going anywhere a woman ask me to go as long as it sounds like fun
Life Goalsget an A+certificate in computer, do silk scree, have own home and business and whatever else comes along with those things
christina , 24, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Dating Statuswhy not?
More About Mei am outgoing and fun and like to stay as drama free as possible. i am a recent grad working in education. ( great time to graduate huh?) i play part time in a cover band, i play guitar and sing lead. we have a lot of fun. i am not sure what i am looking for other than something casual and see where it leads. i don't have a type per se other than in shape, kind, attentive, independent, kind to all from the valet to the bus boy to the guy who washes your car.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicMar Anthony, Mariah, Leona Lewis, Bruno Mars
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Meet The Press, The Rachel Maddow Show, The Ed show, Real Housewives of New Jersey, Girls
Where You Were RaisedLos angeles
Others Noticethey say my hair..
Favorite Foodhealthy
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future, the pending election, prop 30 , my love life, my career,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my good friends having a good time.
Life Goalsto be healthy happy and wise.. or is wealthy? lol
Secreti am not crazy about being in the dark.... :)

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (100)
Spanish (95)