Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Worth, United States » Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 3

Singles in Fort Worth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joseph , 32, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeDon't know where to start...I wear glasses is a good start as any. Prefer to dress nice when I go out (suit and tie,etc. etc.)...but being that most of my friends aren't as dressed, I usually go without the tie and coat. Or I'll go with the tie and the "I just got off work look" (tie loose top button undone...well you get it).
Political AffiliationDon't want to get on THAT topic
Where You Were RaisedFort Worth, Texas
Others NoticeUmm...not sure never really thought about that. Actually doesn't matter what others think about me only what you think!
Favorite FoodNot really a favorite food just as long as it good...but since I grew up in a mexican family I prefer mexican food. Red velet cake or German Chololate Fudge
Favorite PlacesA sports bar down the street from my house called Tumbleweeds
Friday or Saturday Nights INot sure. Weekends change up so much and plans usually are not made until Friday afternoon and Saturdays are just played by ear depending on the previous night. Wensdays, more often than not are at Tumbleweed.
Life GoalsDon't think about it just live in the moment
jennifer , 27, Female seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
abraham , 29, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About Menice person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesa lot
Favorite Musicall cans
Favorite TV Showsn/a
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksn/a
Where You Were RaisedAmerica
Others Noticenice person
Favorite Foodsalads
Favorite Placesparks movies hunting
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsn/a
Rose , 47, Female seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeWell im a good person , live to get along with others, im kind of shy, like to kid around , im a joker, sort of senitive
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a goid book , listen to music, play games,
Who I Would Like to MeetA good man that likes to go out to dinner, movies, shopping, travel, good sence of humor , romantic, likes to stay home and cuddle, out going
Favorite MusicAdel, journey, rihanna, kelly clarkson, bruno mars , lady antabellum, primareva, aerosmith, guns and roses
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, two and halp men , law and order suv,csi maimi,
Favorite MoviesSuspence, thriller, comdey, horror,
Where You Were RaisedSan antonio
Others NoticeMy sence of humor
Favorite FoodSome mexican food, bbq,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)
Spanish (18)