Online Speed Dating » Singles in Corona, United States » Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Corona, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
fakefrowns , 33, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
Favorite TV ShowsPortlandia
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedFontana, CA
Others NoticeTattoos
drewserfit91 , 23, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D.
Where You Were Raisedontario
Others Noticesize, well built
Favorite Foodbreakfast
Favorite Placescabo
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, mall, resturant,school, work, gym
Life Goalshave fun
Stephanie , 22, Female seeking Female, Corona, CA
More About MeHahaha I dont know really, im goofy and clumbsy, but strong and powerful. I can take care of myself and others and if your a friend i stand behind you no matter what. I give respect until you disrespect me. I'm a fighter at heart but im such a lover to my mate. I am agressive but at times i get very romantic and pussy bitch like haha, but dont let that fool you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'd like to go fishing more often, but on a day to day basis its usually whatever comes at me, either just hangin with friends or going hiking or hunting, if theres not a party somewhere :]
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone real. Im sick of dating around and playing ames. im just looking for that serious relationship that can end this dating game forever. Someone serious but knows how to joke around. Fun loving truthful loyal, everything everyone wants in someone.
Favorite MusicParamore, he is we, Secondhand serenade, punchline, hasste the day, as i lay dying, mudvaine, sublime, 3 doors down, third eye blind, incubus, kesha, trapt, hoobastank, blink182, lil wayne, tech 9, eminem, Anything really.
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, CSI, NCIS, Degrassi, The Nanny, PanAm, The Walking Dead, Football, Ghost Adventures and so on.
Favorite MoviesHorror-action, Sometimes chick flicks.
Favorite BooksNo one to trust - Iris Johanson. Favorite artist
Where You Were RaisedHuntington beach, then Corona
Others NoticeAlot of Peircings and tattoo's but really funny and enjoyable to be around.
Skills/TalentsEx-Softball player
Favorite FoodIt'd have to be crab, but an everyday thin it'd have to be speghetti or pizza.
Favorite PlacesMinnesota is my favorite state to be in, but i love the beach and dirtbiking in the desert, going to rivers, anything.
Subjects You Think AboutAlot of random logistics
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or at a party.
Life Goalsto live by day to day but in the end i'd like to have my masters in optometry
SecretShhhhhhhh dont tell anyone... I'm bipolar. :] Shhhhhhhh....
chris , 26, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
Where You Were Raisedwest covina ,ca
Others Noticesmile,tattos,and nice color tone
joe , 27, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
More About Meim someone whome you'd enjoy having around you
Political Affiliationdont have any..
Who I Would Like to Meetim not picky so dont worry yourself
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Where You Were Raisedtustin california
Others Noticethat im easy to talk to and funny when you get to know me
Favorite Foodanything i can cook can make my mouth water lol but wanna see if my match can do better than me
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately at the beach....
Danny , 27, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
More About MeIm a chill guy who has a set routine. i work take care of my daughter and party on the weekends. drama free
Political Affiliationf**k the police
Who I Would Like to MeetNeed a girl whos compatable with my way of living and whos gonna go with the flow without trying to interupt it. Drama free
Favorite TV ShowsRidiculessness
Favorite BooksLittle engine that could
Favorite Quotes"do what you gotta do"
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others NoticeMy attitude is different from my looks
Favorite FoodChinese food or Chicken enchiladas
Favorite PlacesChina Buffet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my daughter or at the family's house or at the local bar
Life GoalsTo raise my daughter correctly. so that she has a good head on her shoulders. make money. lastly just to enjoy life and live it up to the fullest
Greg , 36, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
Favorite Musici like all different types
Favorite TV ShowsSOA
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork at night club
Luis Romero , 48, Male seeking Female, Corona, NY
More About Methe extrasensorial perception
Political Affiliationi don't have
Who I Would Like to Meetlovely, good higienic customs ,a calm person that know to take control of her personality, and that enjoy every moment haepily
Where You Were Raisedecuiador
Others Noticemytenure, voice & body
Favorite Foodmac donalds
Friday or Saturday Nights Icentury 21 shoping center in queens corona
Life Goalsa good car house and several wifes
INDIGO007 , 36, Male seeking Female, Corona, NY
More About Mei am a good guy, funny,pasionate,erotic,i love the people, i believe in the love.
Who I Would Like to Meetsimilar me
Others Noticesoy un hombre sencillo ,apasionado,eroico me encanta la gente ,trato de dar siempre lo mejor de mi ,si necesitas un cofidente ,un companero de aventuras buscame
Life Goalssoy cantante deseo triunfar en mi carrera como tenor lirico,es duro pero no imposible,se que lo lograre.
Frank , 30, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
More About MeDont want to talk to, anybody fake,

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)
Spanish (11)