Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, Australia » Not Religious, Italian

Singles in Melbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jay4930 , 35, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMe
Daniel , 36, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mewell..........for starters there is only one of me.......... Given the right person I can be deemed to be very funny witty intelligent with the cunning of a grey wolf X monkey, that can cook and do shiite that even suprises me sometimes
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdepends on the weather time of year energy level, train of thought etc. etc.
Political AffiliationFREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEDOMMMMMMMMMMMMM and erradication of anything linked to controlling what a PERSON should think feel wear, do eat etc etc
Who I Would Like to Meetlets get straight to the point you must be an original female no blue velvet shiite here ok...... you must be at least very good looking and self motivated to staying that way...... must have a high level of intelligence and wit as well as being staunch. I'm Italian and not for everyone..... but I'm not a MARIO as such just got to remind you there is a certain quality of the roman man thats not for everyone...
Favorite MusicThe U2 Show - Achtung Baby
Favorite TV Showswarehouse and white collar at the moment
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, drama, thrillers depends on my mood
Favorite with my cousin :)
Favorite Foodseafood and a good meat grill
Favorite Placesnoosa, and as I am single I accidently walked into kittens a couple of times and mens gallery and bar 20 three times
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif i'm not at home try my mobile I'd be in melbourne somewhere
Life Goalsto live till I'm old done everything I wanted to do, and just before I need to go into a home to drop dead whilst singing my way by frank sinatra
Mel , 20, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnetball, sex, love, boys, sex, sex and more sexndtf baby?
Political Affiliationblah blah
Who I Would Like to Meeta sweatie with a huge cock.
Favorite Music:o
Favorite TV Showssex on legs
Favorite Moviessexxxxxx in the city
Favorite Bookssex
Where You Were Raisedin my boyfriends pants
Others Noticethis is fucking boring.
Secreti like to fuck.
Jake , 18, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne Australia
Others Noticemy smile
Sebastian , 18, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI'm just your typical Italian/Australian guy. I tend to be fussy when it comes to a serious relationship. I love to hang out, listen to music, video games etc. I don't judge someone by their opinion. I am a occasionally funny and a polite person. I'm also an artistic person. I'm really into comics.Never in my life I would hurt someone.I don't curse nor insult someone.At the moment I'm looking to make some friends.I only care how sweet your personality is.and no I do not want children I do not have the proper responsibility I am sorry.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly creative things, not really into sportive things. Like Drawing, Music Design, Walking...
Favorite MusicElectro, Dubstep, Metal and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much TV.
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action and Adventure
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome mostly I don't go out much... :(
Life GoalsBecome a professional animator/cartoonist
Joshua , 24, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusCaring and courteous
Who I Would Like to MeetKind natured, laid-back, must have some similarities to have great conversations
Favorite MusicNirvana, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Tame Impala, Lana Del Rey, Marina and the Diamonds, The Smiths, Explosions in the Sky, Sky Ferreira, The Wombats, Sex Pistols, flume
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, The Brady Bunch, Freaks and Geeks, Beauty and the Geek, America's Next Top Model
Favorite MoviesThe Dark Knight, The Notebook, hunger games, The Hobbit
Where You Were RaisedCountryside of France
Others NoticeI may seem like a completely arrogant dooche but I am actually a genuine, nice guy. I am always up for a chat
Skills/TalentsI am a professional model, amateur photographer and part time sales assisitant
Favorite FoodSushi is heaven to me
Favorite PlacesParis, Venice, Secret location in Melbourne
Friday or Saturday Nights ILaze about, occasionally party, sleeeeep
Life GoalsJust to be completely happy and modest. I would also like to grow my modelling career and raise a large portion of money to families in need (second and third world countries).nIt would be absolutely bliss to find the woman of my dreams. I would love to settle down some day and get married.
xaviera , 35, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
Favorite TV Shows48 hours,anything on lifetime
Favorite Moviesany horror movies.
Favorite Quotesit is what it is.
Where You Were Raiseddetroit michigan
Others Noticemy eyes and lips
Skills/Talentsmmm private lol
Favorite Foodim italian,so i would say italian,french food
Blade , 35, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeI let them decide for themselves.
Favorite FoodPizza, Pasta, Roast Meals, Meatloaf, Desserts Self chocolate sauce Pudding and Mud cake.
Favorite PlacesNew York, The 2 most Romantic places in the world Italy/Paris. Or have a lady to kidnap me and her and I would be the only one's on a Deserted Tropical Island just us 2.
Neklo , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
Adam , 33, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mehardworking, fun, spontaneous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotocross/supercross,snowboarding,camping ,travelling,go out with friends
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetmainly has to have a good sense of humour and adventurous
Favorite Musica bit of everything except for hip hop when they start talking about popping a cap in each others arse
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men,sons of anarchy,top gear,
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmelb
Others Noticelol dont know
Favorite Foodchinese or Italian
Favorite PlacesEurope/pacific islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout somewhere st kilda, city or friends houses
Life Goalssucceed and have fun

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages