Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, United States » Not Religious, Italian

Singles in London, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rami , 28, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating Status!!!
More About Menothing really special about... i`m a very humble person. i just like talking to people where ever they are from and what ever they look like
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out at Gym, Reading, Painting
Political Affiliationfuck it
Who I Would Like to Meetcan`t say in words... just wanna meet some one and see if she fits me
Favorite Musicdavid gueta, Matt Darey, Afrojack, Pitbull, Lana Del Rey (Elizabeth Grant), Pink Flod, Tiesto, Andy Moor
Favorite TV ShowsPunk'd, NRJ Music Awards
Favorite MoviesGodfather, Braveheart
Favorite BooksMedical Books
Where You Were Raisedsheffield
Others Noticea quiet person
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite PlacesIBIZA
Friday or Saturday Nights Imo specific area. it depends
Life Goalsi want to be a person known and respected by every one
Secretno
Evelin , 47, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Where You Were Raisedevery where...internationally
Others Noticemy lips,my butt,everything about me..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my bed...if I'm not out for a dinner..a film..or staying late reading....need more exciting thing's on my life!
joy , 40, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About MeIt is for others to say. Beauty and special is in the eyes of the beholder
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetIf i only knew.....
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries, QI
Favorite Moviesthriller
Where You Were RaisedMediterrenean
Others NoticeMy smile I am told but thats for others to say.
Favorite Foodcheese of any kind
Favorite Placeszurich
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome reading or abroad on a trip
Life GoalsI am done with my career. Would like to find someone to share my time with.
Giuseppe , 25, Male seeking Female, London, GB
salaxxx , 36, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Mei speak english and italian,i m fun(for some) good people...,,very open minded...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic,films,countryside,have fun,get out with my friends,get laid,get drunk,get laid again and enjoy life as much as i can for the rest of my days...!!
Favorite Musicpunk,metal,classic,drum'n'bass,hip-hop,almost a bit of everything...almost
Favorite Movieshorror,zombies,comedy,action,sci-fi...
Favorite Booksnothing on paper anymore...internet
Favorite Foodspanish,tapas and junk...mmmmm...
alen , 27, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Mebecause i a romantic boy i love to have i good time and i love to look after gers:)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to do shoping, cinnema,holliday end to go out for diner:)
Favorite Musicto many:)
Favorite TV Showsto many:)
Favorite Booksi read books i love them and magazine fashion:) xtr
Favorite Fooddinner........
Favorite Placesto many:)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihahahahah I dont know:)
ksta , 43, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeThat's for you to tell me...
Political Affiliationlove
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded, relaxed, likes to push boundaries, wants to be satisfied, not easily offended
Where You Were RaisedOn earth
Others NoticeWhat appeals to them
Favorite Foodi absoultely love all food, but particularly happy when enjoying a peach
Favorite Placessomewhere private but with no boundaries - a huge field with long grass/hay seems like a happy place to explore, indulge and be free
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn their thoughts
Life GoalsNot sure - they are confused between settling for long term engagement, short term secrets, but ultimately making people happy
Ksta , 45, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeArrr - that is for you to decide...
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded, free, pure, mischevious
Where You Were Raisedon earth
Others Noticeummm - you tell me...
Favorite Foodask, and i will describe it for u
Favorite Placesan endless field of long grass with no others except ypu and i
Friday or Saturday Nights Italking with you - maybe...?
Richard , 71, Male seeking Male, London, GB
Dating StatusLively & adventurous
More About MeWarm, friendly, lively, funny older guy, thoughtful, considerate, caring, honest, open & open-minded, with a lively, often wicked imagination, a strong sense of fun, and a very sensual nature. A good listener, and I love to make someone smile.
Favorite MusicClassical and jazz
Andy , 36, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were RaisedSt Albans, hertfordshire
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesSardinia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages