Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sydney, Australia » Not Religious, German

Singles in Sydney, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Adrian , 36, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeHmmm.... I love running, I love being active. People tell me that I am genuine and I care too much about others. In my mind this approach should be the norm but yet somehow we tend to care about each other less and less. It is hard for me to open up and show my true self to complete strangers but this shield wears off as time goes on. This only makes things more mysterious and adventurous, doesn't it?
Political AffiliationI am not that much into politics but yet I have an opinion about how things ought to be. I will tell you in person.
Who I Would Like to MeetDown-to-earth is a must, it is nice to be with a girl who has an opinion about life and issues, a girl with whom having a conversation is not a one-sided affair. Enjoying the outdoors and being active is a must. Other than that, just be yourself, that's the best person you can be..
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticePeople tend to notice my height as well as a nice smile.. I don't know why though I just tend to have a good outlook on life.
Favorite FoodI love SE Asian food as they tend to be light and more flavour-full. Vietnamese and Thai are my favourite. Dessert? It has to be blueberry chesecake
Favorite PlacesHard to tell, I love travelling so any places I have not been is a potential favourite. I don't enjoy pretentious overpriced restaurants, I tend to gravitate towards the good value that only the locals know about. Relaxing at a resort sounds nice and exciting with a significant other but it gets old.. Exploring new places seem much more appealing to me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWow, good question. Usually at a cafe or a local restaurant with friends but it is not unusual that I am out at Centennial Park for a run to get away from it all. I am comfortable with both, however I am no longer a big club-goer.
Life GoalsOne can say money, career, good job, nice car, big house... These things are no longer appealing to me. I wouldn't be telling the truth if I told you that they never were. However, a good partner makes everything way more fun and provides much more happiness. So in short: a meaningful life in a meaningful relationship
Terry , 33, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeI am a sociable and pleasant guy to be with and share activities with.
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is a female between 30 and 45 who loves to have fun and takes of her health.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsArrow
Favorite Booksthe news
Where You Were RaisedIn Germany, Jordan and Australia
Others NoticeMy green eyes.
Favorite FoodJapanese
Favorite PlacesPlaces: Rome and Paris.nRestaurants: Gourmet Pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life Goals1. To own a prestige car.n2. To run my own tax practise.
alxxx , 31, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetkind,calm,hot,sexy
Favorite MusicPop
Where You Were Raisedhere
Others Noticehot and cool!!
Favorite PlacesRoads!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IBed! net!
Life Goals#1
zikici , 33, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeSingle, easy going, romantic, active, straight.
Who I Would Like to MeetDoesnt matter.
Alicia , 20, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy kindness and my eagerness to find someone.
Marco , 30, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeNice, spontanious and attractive
Favorite PlacesSouth america, carebean
sydneysexygal , 38, Female seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating Statussweet treat
More About Meim straight forward honest reliable caring always ready for what life throws at me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Star, Swimming, Paranormal, Yatzee, Shooting Dice, Trying Anything at Least Once, Watching Footy, Drinking With Friends, Sex Drugs and Rock N Roll, Ice skating, kingball, I just love my music singing dancing and having fun, Love, J walking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy caring single man with the need to love and want to be loved...strong hands are a must
Favorite MusicNew Age, Love Songs, 80s Music - I <3 the 80s, TY.O, Delta Goodrem, Jimmy Barnes - Official, Eagles, Stronger (Deluxe Version), Whitney Houston, Cold Chisel, DJ Roni - Official Fan Page, Anni 70, Anni 70, Anni 70, Old, New, Borrowed, and Blue
Favorite TV ShowsCop: you know how fast you were going? Driver: obviously not fast enough., Neighbours, NEWS 25 Severe Weather Alerts, Hey Hey It's Saturday, Housos, Getaway, The Farmer Wants A Wife - Australia, Farmer Wants A Wife Australia, Young Talent Time, Two and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite Movieshorror, Love, ACTION MOVIES, Documentaries, The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, The Hangover: Part II, Puss In Boots Australia, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Love Story, No Strings Attached, The River boys are hot (Home and Away)
Favorite BooksCooking For Friends, Love, Love, Love, Love, A true friend doesn't care if you're broke, when your house is a mess, about your past, or if your family is filled with crazies...They love you for who you are. A true friend can go long periods of time without speaking to you and never question the frie, True crime, The Lovely Bones, Don't spend your life chasing people who don't appreciate you
Favorite Quotesif its not on...then its not on...
Where You Were RaisedPenrith, New South Wales
Others Noticethey say my smile and eyes
Skills/Talentsknowing how to treat people and care for them
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placeswinerys,beaches,camping,long drives away,fun parks
Subjects You Think Aboutalways think about were i want to be in the near future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about or home and alone
Life Goalsto learn more, gain lots of experience in different jobs to live a happy life
Secretlovin life
Ryan , 40, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Where You Were RaisedSydney and Europe
Others NoticeHandsome intensity
Favorite FoodSmoked Salmon
Naf , 23, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGyming , Rock climbing, Surf, Vidoe Games, Reading, Watching Movies, Writing
Political AffiliationGreens
Favorite Musicrnb, rap, soul, Mellow
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights IHave fun
SecretYou'll have to know me before I tell you
Reino , 57, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusAdveturous and Happy.
Political AffiliationNOT INTO IT.
Favorite MusicFleetwood Mac
Favorite TV ShowsCOMEDY,SUSSPENCE
Favorite QuotesWHAT U SEE IS ALL YOU GET.LEAD A HORSE TO THE WATER ,BUT.......?
Where You Were RaisedGermany till 9years old,then-1960 Australia till now 2012.
Skills/Talentsscuba diving ,building trade,engine building ,engineering etc. camping travelling.
Favorite FoodIndian curry, chilli,spiced food --European food,dishes from there.Everyday Corned beef ,Steak Lamb Pork ,Healthy foods etc
Favorite PlacesUNDERWATER WORLD FANTASTIC PLACE TO BE. FIJI,& MANY OTHER PLACES.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie's , Music venue, Dinner out.
Life GoalsBe happy with good person's company& have fun!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages