Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Not Religious, German

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Roman , 35, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Heinz , 39, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
More About MeWork Have Fun And Enjoy Life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDirt Bike Rideing And Fishing On My Boat
Political AffiliationWork And Enjoy Life
Who I Would Like to MeetFun,loving.smart
Favorite MusicLots Of Types Not Fussy
Favorite TV ShowsDon't Watch Much Tv
Favorite MoviesHorror/Action
Favorite Booksnewspapper
Favorite QuotesTime Goes Quick When You Get Older
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others NoticeMy Height. Body
Skills/TalentsYou Will Have To Find Out
Favorite Foodseafood, steak
Favorite Placesnot fussy
Subjects You Think AboutFinding A Great Woman To Settle Down With.
SecretNone
Chris , 43, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI've been referred to a domestic but never domesticated. I like a challenge and I'm a little hooked on adrenalin (product of my previous employment). So if you're confidant and vital let's chat otherwise this is where we say farewell.
Political AffiliationNone, it's a fools choice.
SecretYou'll need to ask me.
rene , 43, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meoutgoing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboating
Who I Would Like to Meetcommitment
Favorite Musicall sorts
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite Bookshotel kerobokan
Favorite Foodasian
Favorite Placeseurope
Life Goalslive long and healthy
mark , 52, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mehard working normal average guy ,not a freak or clingy.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody with no hangups happy go lucky person.
Favorite MusicAll Sorts, To Many to List, U2
Where You Were RaisedEngland ,London.
Others Noticeblue eyes ,smile .
Favorite Placeslove to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally at home.
Life Goalsenjoy life be happy and healthy.
Parker robinson , 35, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Jackson , 24, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am me. Easy going sporty happy go lucky guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf Cricket AFL and women :)
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy happy easy going
Favorite MusicAnything other than screamo
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0
Favorite MoviesAnything with Van Damme in it
Favorite BooksBen Cousins book
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodBeef or lamb stew
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrinking alcohol
Neveuk , 29, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic and movies
Favorite MusicIndie, Punk Rock, HipHop, Techno
Favorite TV ShowsSherlock, The Big Bang Theory, Vampire Diaries, Downton Abbey....etc
Favorite MoviesThrillers, Romance, Comedy...too many.....
Favorite BooksThe Book Thief, Shantaram...
Where You Were RaisedTaiwan
Favorite FoodItalian & all Asian cuisines
Favorite PlacesRoma
maurice , 47, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI have a good sense of humour, well educated and friendly....and good looking I have heard ;-_
Political Affiliationdiffers
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly, homour and in for an adventure
Where You Were RaisedNetherlands
Others NoticeMy eyes and open mindedness
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieverywhere
Life Goalsbeing healthy wealthy and wise ;-))
john , 63, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Lot
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meeta beautiful intelligent partner,well groomed and well spoken.
Favorite Musicclassical and instrumental easy-listening, easy listening
Where You Were Raisedoverseas until 9 years old, then in Melbourne.
Favorite Foodsteak and chips
Favorite Placesparis, bangkok, usa
Subjects You Think Aboutfuture
Friday or Saturday Nights Ireading
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretnil

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages