Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Not Religious, French » Page - 3

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ajr0988 , 34, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About Melove learning languages
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLanguages
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetgentle, not pushy, health freak
Favorite Musicgino soccio try it out
Favorite Moviessomewher in time christopher reeve
Favorite Booksgarcia marquez love in the time of cholera
Favorite Quotesgandhi You must be the change you want to see in the world.
Where You Were Raisedflorida tropical
Others Noticemy hands people like my hands they think i should have become a piano concert player
Favorite Fooddinner steak thin cuts
Favorite Placessea food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsbusiness ownership
PEDRO , 56, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeCharm, Open mind, Happy, Intelligent, Affectionate, Like to listen my partner, like to spend most of my time with her when she is available, sweet and loving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComedy Movies
Political AffiliationPrefer not to talk about it. I respect what others think about politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet and Lovely
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite Booksthe 33 strategies of war
Where You Were RaisedVenezuela and Syracuse NY
Others Noticebuttocks and back
Favorite FoodGuava Paste and Cheese
Favorite PlacesBilbao Spain, Grenoble France, Rome and Venice Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a Restaurant or a Theater
Life GoalsTo be Peace of Mind and Travel the world with my girlfriend
Robert , 43, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI am just a guy trying to find someone normal, and grounded who is looking for the same as I.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the beach, hang out with friends, and family, try out new places, and things.
Political AffiliationLately.....far from it.
Who I Would Like to MeetNormalcy, secure, smart, good head on her shoulders....my better half.
Favorite MusicI love rock, but I listen to lots of different music.
Favorite TV ShowsThe big bang theory, House, Family guy, Law and Order.
Favorite MoviesI pretty much can watch anything with good company, but my favorite is horror.
Favorite BooksThe newspaper.
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeMy eyes, and my hair.
Favorite FoodAlfredo with chicken and shrimp, meatloaf.
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Orlando, New York, Hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends.....home, or out and about.
Life GoalsTo be able to find the right partner for me, and to start a life together.....i feel it is the only thing missing in my life.
Demetrio , 21, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages