Online Speed Dating » Singles in london, United Kingdom » Not Religious, English

Singles in london, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Antonio , 44, Male seeking Female, london, GB
More About MeKind caring honest down to earth guy. With a g.s.o.h
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest g.s.o.h
Favorite MusicR n B
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedeastlondon
Favorite PlacesCuba Mexico
delboy , 60, Male seeking Female, london, GB
More About Meim shy.lonely.not wanted.till i find mrs right.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardens.walks.bingo
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly.happy.sociable.agreeable.
Favorite Musicr,roll.reggae.c,west, altypes.
Favorite TV Showscomedy.sagas.altypes
Favorite Movieshorror.true.docus.
Favorite Bookspapers.mapapers.mags.no books
Where You Were Raisedold kent rd.london
Others Noticetall.slim.skinnyish.
Favorite Foodtempt me.
Favorite Placesalplaces.show me.?
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibingo.or a club
Life Goalstoo late.
dean , 27, Male seeking Female, london, GB
More About MeHonest caring big heart loving and my eyes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch and play football go swimming visit new places meet new people
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and.a good personality
Favorite MusicRnb soul
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesComedy action true stories
Favorite BooksThe sun newspaper
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodCurry Chinese
Favorite PlacesIndian or Chinese buffet
Friday or Saturday Nights IDown the local
Life GoalsTo be happy
shahzeb , 32, Male seeking Female, london, GB
Valentina Arias , 30, Female seeking Male, london, GB
Where You Were RaisedColombia
Others NoticeSweet, sensitive, easy going
lucy , 26, Female seeking Female, london, GB
babyblue , 35, Female seeking Male, london, GB
More About Meam told am very easy to go on with and like to enjoy life just want sumone wants me for me now
Who I Would Like to Meethas to make me laugh......doesnt mind kids....
Where You Were Raisednorthampton england
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodam very gd at cookin so am into all foods
Favorite Placesive just moved back from ireland so have to get to know the area again
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends lol
Life Goalsto settle down and enjoy good things in life
rahi , 28, Male seeking Female, london, GB
More About MeMeet me than u will come to know...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic..
Political Affiliationn.a.
Who I Would Like to MeetShould be something special..
Favorite MusicHiphop
Favorite TV ShowsN.a.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksN.a.
Where You Were Raisedcommunity
Others NoticeMy looks...
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesLondon
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn harrow..
Life GoalsN.a.
Ben , 23, Male seeking Female, london, GB
More About MeAsk me and find out don't be shy...!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny,loving,careing,playfull
Favorite MusicMEEK MILLZ
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNuts
Where You Were Raisedwales
Others NoticeI'm funny
Favorite FoodNando's
Favorite PlacesWestend,southend,manchester,wales
Friday or Saturday Nights IPub/club
Life GoalsBe rich and happy
Richard , 39, Male seeking Female, london, GB
More About MeRespect, honesty, romance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVegetate lol....
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be a good kisser
Favorite MusicClassic rock mainly, no rap!
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory, topgear, news. Movies, everything goes....
Favorite MoviesAll.
Favorite BooksAngel's and Demonds.
Where You Were RaisedJohannessburg, South Africa. great people, great parents..
Favorite FoodI am not a fussy person but I love a good tender medium to rare steak.
Favorite PlacesI love the bush and wildlife.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my mates, or at home. Don't go out much....
Life GoalsI wanna be a millionaire heehee!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages