Online Speed Dating » Singles in Whangarei, New Zealand » Not Religious, English

Singles in Whangarei, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dave , 51, Male seeking Female, Whangarei, NZ
Dating StatusHi there wanna truelove
More About MeIm easy going person like to smile,laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicanything all sort of music
Favorite TV Showsshortland street,any sports,anything good to watch etc
Favorite Moviesaction,drama,thriller,true story, any thing that good to watch etc
Favorite Booksanything good to read etc
Where You Were RaisedI raised up in auckland
Others NoticeMy photo of me who I am seeking for true love
Favorite FoodLoves BBQ, Roast,homemade soup,anything good to enjoy meal.
Favorite Placeslocal home town cafe / restaurant etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithough txt arrangement or make plan with contact etc
Life Goalshave good planing
mike , 34, Male seeking Female, Whangarei, NZ
Political Affiliationborring
Who I Would Like to Meetgood food drinks an sex
Where You Were Raisedonerahi whangarei
Others Noticee z to get on with an i look all right
Favorite Foodc food
Favorite Placesmy bed lol after som drinks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my yong kids
stace , 39, Male seeking Female, Whangarei, NZ
More About Meeasy going caring guy great sence of humour down to earth keen for a good time
Where You Were RaisedHikurangi Town District, New Zealand
Others Noticeeasy going got a great sence of humour and hearty good caring down to earth guy.
Life Goalsto make it in the music biz
snake , 21, Male seeking Female, Whangarei, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to hang out with my friends , go swimming , anything to do with cars takes my attention so if i have a car its my hobbie aswell. i like to walk when i have nothing to do, or play with my little brothers =]
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whos happy to be with me for who i am and what i do and dont want to rush me with where i want to go in life. i dont like changing people and i want someone that dosnt want to change me =]
Favorite Musici like everything from jimmy hendrix, biggie smalls, scribe, david dallas, necro, nero, deathmetal, rap, hip hop, dubstep anything on the radio aswell im not really fussed i can handle any music as long as its not oprah or emo music to high pitch and depressing =]
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch tv, but i prefer crime and comedy like ncis ,csi ,two and a half men, family guy , simpsons, south park, police ten 7 ,outragous fourtune , weeds ... if you like these youd have a far idea what i like to watch =]
Where You Were Raisedi was born in north shore auckland , i moved to kerikeri when i was 18months old and have grown up in kerikeri since i moved up.
Others Noticemy height my build and my smile i think.. hard to say as i dont really ask others what they notice first haha
Favorite Foodi love foriegn foods not so much thai food , eat anything when it comes to dessert
Favorite Placesto the local fish and chip shop called buckys =] i like beaches when its summer to
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chilling out or at a friends party.. i dont like clubbing or random partys much , i like to feel welcome where i drink and have a way home when im ready to
josh , 28, Male seeking Female, Whangarei, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,goin to the beach,camping.
Favorite MusicHedpe,kottonmouth kings,dgaf.
Favorite TV Shows7 Days.
Favorite MoviesDrama,action.
Favorite BooksThe Secret Teachings of All Ages
Where You Were RaisedWhangarei
Others NoticeI have afew peircings and tattoos,quiet person but also friendly and got a good sense of humour am easy goin.
Favorite Foodsushi,sea food.
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home.
Lee , 44, Male seeking Female, Whangarei, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy fishing and diving or just spending time outdoors. Socialising and meeting new people
Favorite MusicPearl Jam - Ten, Pink Floid
Favorite BooksConn Iggulden
Where You Were RaisedAuckland
Others NoticeI spend alot of time in the outdoors fishing,diving or at the beach. Like to sociallise, met people and just have fun.
Favorite FoodSushi, Thai, love asian food etc
Favorite PlacesHolidays in the Pacific
Friday or Saturday Nights ISociallising or at home chilling out
Life Goalshave fun
bruce , 59, Male seeking Female, Whangarei, NZ
Dating Statushaving a good time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing traveling in my luxury 12m motorhome going to club
Political Affiliationnone yet
Favorite Musicqueen and all that era
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesgood ones
Favorite Bookshot rod mags
Favorite Quotesnil
Where You Were Raisedauckland
Others Noticesense of humer
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placessouth island
Subjects You Think Aboutwats 4 dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to my club
Life Goalsto travel all round nz
Secretnone all open
wilfred , 53, Male seeking Female, Whangarei, NZ
Favorite TV ShowsSeven Days
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Others Noticemy tattoo.s
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwea ever i am??
Life Goalsi like to enjoy life and make it uncomplicated
terry , 52, Male seeking Female, Whangarei, NZ
Dating Statusstraight up & honest
More About MeI am a country boy I love the bush and the beach , I am very lade back and casual , I am not a paid up member yet but u can get me on dating site its free.
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving young at heart
Favorite MusicLed Zep, QUEEN (Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon)
Favorite TV ShowsRed Dwarf, star track, TopGear on HISTORY
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Where You Were Raisedwhagarei
Others Noticehow young I look
Favorite Foodsea food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove to rage but also like currling up at home love my music and dvds
conny , 67, Female seeking Male, Whangarei, NZ
More About Mevery honest sometimes to honest I donn't have a car rnhate mack-up also what you see is what you get
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesembroderi er gardening
Political Affiliationnon they do what they want to anyway
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a nice person I like cuddles and kisses also what you see is what you get I hate make-up also donn't wear any I am who I am
Favorite MusicAll Kind, André Rieu
Favorite TV Showsall kinds, Shortland Street
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Billy T: Te Movie
Where You Were Raisedthe netherlands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secretdonn't have any

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages