Online Speed Dating » Singles in Torrington, United States » Not Religious, English

Singles in Torrington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
philip , 31, Male seeking Female, Torrington, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time, I like to anything fun or any kind of physical activity.
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicI like everything except country music.
Favorite TV ShowsI like CSI, and criminal minds. There are a couple more, but I dont remember what they are called as I dont watch them too often.
Favorite MoviesI love action movies more than anything. I enjoy comedy too. Laughing is always a plus. If I were watching it with someone else, maybe another kind of movie? Idk. Depends.
Favorite BooksI'm still in school, so my last book was organizational behavior.
Skills/TalentsI adapt to any situation well.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is sushi! Hands down!
Favorite PlacesI love the beach!
Life GoalsI am working on a bacholors degree, and other certifications to advance in nuclear medicine.
Simon , 68, Male seeking Female, Torrington, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshelping people to achieve that which they really need
Favorite MusicLed Zeppelin, classical
Favorite TV Showsthrillers, comedy, documentaries
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedsouth London
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodindian, italian
Favorite Placesanywhere that offers excitement and intererest
Friday or Saturday Nights Itoo many venues to mention
Thomas , 56, Male seeking Female, Torrington, CT
Dating StatusFun
More About Meim just looking for someone to talk to i am nice
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint, Landscape
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendship
Where You Were Raisedbristol connecticut
Others Noticei draw i paint
Favorite Foodalfrado steak chicken and rice
Favorite Placesmalls
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or malls
kurt , 42, Male seeking Female, Torrington, CT
Favorite TV ShowsContinuum The Series
Where You Were Raisedoxford
Others Noticemy smile
Chris , 41, Male seeking Female, Torrington, CT
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodGreen for color, Steak for dinner, ice cream for dessert.
Favorite PlacesSushi restaurants and NYC
James , 23, Male seeking Female, Torrington, WY
Favorite MusicAll Type
Where You Were RaisedBanner County Nebraska
Others Noticeeyes
Angelo , 19, Male seeking Female, Torrington, CT
Where You Were RaisedTorrington CT
Aaron , 41, Male seeking Female, Torrington, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking its what I love doing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who is going to be good to me dont like a lair
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Law and Order
Favorite MoviesDont really have and
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedYonkers Ny
Others NoticeKind harted
Favorite FoodSpaish rice and beans and fried chicken
Favorite PlacesDont have any
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsDont really no at this time
Nicolina , 22, Female seeking Male, Torrington, CT
More About MeNothing I'm a girl I'm different but being me is makes stand out from the rest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse Back Ridding, Singing
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can trust and count on someone I can have alot in common with someone who supports me in anything someone I can fight with but in the end well work it out somene honest and loving with a kind heart
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, R& B
Favorite TV ShowsSuits (TV Show), Common Law, Hawii 5-0, Pretty Little Liars, Army Wives
Favorite MoviesLove, horror, Action
Where You Were RaisedEast granby
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Favorite FoodI love almost anything
Favorite PlacesCarolina V.A Cali New york Texas places like those!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes out drinking with friends or in with the family
Marissa , 21, Female seeking Female, Torrington, CT
More About Mei'm an outgoing fun-loving down and dirty kinda girl. i have my wild side but i can also be pretty quiet and shy. i love my family i'm very family oriented. i love to do crazy stuff. so be prepared for some fun crazy adventures.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Swim, Quadding, Mudding, Hunting and Fishing and Camping, Shopping, Texting and Talking on the Phone
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want someone i can't get along well with that our personalities can exist in harmony.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, American Idol (TV Series 2002– ), Pawn Stars, Chopped
Where You Were RaisedTorrington,CT
Others Noticemy smile and outgoing personality.
Favorite Foodmy mom's homeade pasta salad.
Favorite Placescape cod, lake george, rhode island.
Friday or Saturday Nights Icurled up watching a movie or out with friends.
Life Goalsmy life goal is to be the best person i can be and do my best at anything i do.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages