Online Speed Dating » Singles in Toronto, Canada » Not Religious, English

Singles in Toronto, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 45, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeMy height
Lawrence , 44, Male seeking Male, Toronto, CA
Dating StatusLooking for a special connection that I've been missing
Hans , 80, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout at Gym
Favorite MusicNo special
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Roast of Charlie Sheen
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeI am a social guy you like to be together with woman. and adores the look of a beautiful woman
Favorite FoodSpicy food
Favorite PlacesGym
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
robert , 36, Male seeking Female, Toronto, OH
Dating Statuslets have some fun
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedtoronto ohio
sebastian , 30, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
More About Mepolite, generous, funny, respectful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatchin a Good Movie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet, kind, feminine, sporty, peaceful.
Favorite Musicvocal chillout
Favorite TV ShowsSmall Ville
Favorite Moviesthriller
Where You Were RaisedColombia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodpasta and salad
Favorite PlacesMaldives
Friday or Saturday Nights Iflying
Life Goalsbe happy
Chris , 36, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Dating StatusOn the Prowl
More About MeGenuine, kind hearted, unselfish, love some sarcasm, Making people laugh. I don't want to give away too much. I'll let you be the judge.
Political AffiliationDoes it really matter that much
Who I Would Like to MeetChemistry is a must, somebody who can make me smile or laugh regularly, not too shy, truthful, someone who communicates whether good or bad, likes to be spoiled a bit in respect to receiving attention from myself to pleasure.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Where You Were RaisedHalifax, Nova Scotia
Others NoticeVery Genuine
Favorite FoodI can't depict a favorite at the moment. There is still a lot of ethnic food in this city that I have not yet explored but open to.
Favorite PlacesAustralia and Southeast Asia where my favorite for far away places.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'll find you instead, haha
Life GoalsYou'll have to get to know me to find out but a continuous state of long term well being mentally and physically is a good basis.
chris , 34, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
More About MeA big teddy bear who still believes in romance. I love to cuddle and hold hands. I try to treat women with the respect that they deserve and I believe that in order to make a relationship work it takes 2.
Political AffiliationDon't have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding, compassionate, selfless, simple, independent, appreciate romance, good communicator
Favorite MusicRascal Flats, Emienem, Hinder, Linkin Park, Akon, David Guetta, LMAFO Party Rock Amthem
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Criminal Minds, CSI - (All Three Series), Bar Rescue, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, WWE Monday Night Raw
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romance Movies
Favorite BooksDavid Eddings
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeMy eyes and my easy going personality.
Favorite FoodItalian, Korean Grill
Favorite PlacesMandarin, Korean Grill, Pickle Barrel
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying poker, relaxing with friends, movies, pub.
Joel Vollum , 34, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Dating StatusNice guy with a naughty mind!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesno thanks
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethot sexy fun all the good ones
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showsdont have any
Favorite Moviescomedy action
Favorite Booksthis question
Where You Were Raisedtoronto
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsask and u will find out
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesaustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mood
BG , 34, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Dating StatusHi:)
More About MeI'm not like anyone you've ever met before. Unless you've already met me...stalker. :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograpghy, Travelling, Music, Indie films, Working Out
Where You Were RaisedDallas, TX
aya777 , 35, Female seeking Male, Toronto, CA
Favorite FoodItalian

By Ethnicity
Asian (19)
Other (10)
By Religion
By Languages