Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stillwater, United States » Not Religious, English

Singles in Stillwater, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sammy99 , 39, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, OK
More About MeIm a layback person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrive my new chev truck and ride my motorcyle alot in the summer.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a women dont judge. Im sick of women judge a man before they know them. My profile has my number. If your the one with a good heart and a good soul. Text me. Never know we can be good for each other. But i be waiting for the right women. R stay single.
Favorite MusicCountry and rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe unit, csi new york
Favorite MoviesHorror and drama
Favorite BooksNews papers. Or news week
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeIm a cool guy. I work alot.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesI love the lake. And hang out with firends. And jet ski alot
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsGoing to law school
carla , 47, Female seeking Female, Stillwater, OK
robert , 47, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, OK
Favorite TV Showsfootball
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Jay , 40, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, MN
Political AffiliationAll government sucks
Where You Were RaisedWoodbury
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and I am pretty sarcastic.
SecretI'll tell ya later.
melissa , 34, Female seeking Male, Stillwater, OK
More About MeI am a single that is looking for a fun guy
Favorite MusicCounrty Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, The Bachelorette, The Bachelor, Swamp People
Where You Were Raisedstillwater ok
Others Noticehow nice I am
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
moon_dance , 52, Female seeking Male, Stillwater, OK
Favorite MusicMost
Favorite TV ShowsGrim
Favorite MoviesA lot
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeHow shy I am
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesThe park
Tarren Turner , 24, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, MN
Keith , 55, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, MN
More About MeI love to ski and fish. I like to watch movies with a lover. I like to travel all over the world to see how other people live.
Political AffiliationI vote for the person and not the party.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe needs to be a Tom boy, fun to look at and a great sense of humor. If she has an infectious laugh thats a plus.
Favorite BooksInto thin air by John Krakauer
Where You Were RaisedSt Paul MN
Others NoticeWitty and humorous. Intelligent and up on the days news and sports news. gorgeous bedroom eyes( I don't see it, but I've been told often).
Favorite FoodThick cuts of prime rib, Blueberry pie and any kind of ice cream.
Favorite PlacesThe Rockie mountains, Canada's pristine fishing lakes. New York City
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere with the one I love.
Life GoalsI'd like to someday own a hobby farm. I want to grow vegetables in my giant garden. Maybe have hens that that lay fresh eggs every day. I might even raise cattle and pigs for sustenance. I'm not sure I could butcher any animal I became friends with. I'll have to learn to do things differently.
ALEXANDER J KUMMER , 20, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, MN
Dating StatusRespectable and honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars and Computers, Science and Technology, Cooking, Watch Tv and Work on Cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetno preference
Favorite TV ShowsCounting Cars
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter (film series), Twilight saga, anime
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Favorite Quotesdont give up you just dont know whats around the corner
Where You Were RaisedUkraine
Others Noticegood cook, very ethletic, good friend, positive, never gives up
Skills/Talentsi am a very good cook, some people even call me a chef. i like to be busy sitting around is the worst thing for me to do. i am very energetic, i keep people in good moods, i am very helpful through hard time and i dont give up easaly
Favorite Foodchinese, hot fudge cake, fruits/ salad,
Favorite PlacesRussia, Japan, China, New England
Subjects You Think Aboutfuture and how it would look like, and how if i take one step at a time life is more simple and fast
Friday or Saturday Nights IDown town
Life Goalstry to get back in collage for science and technology
jesse , 28, Male seeking Female, Stillwater, OK
More About MeI get bored easy so i like to keep moving. Never been much of a homebody, so you gotta be willing to go out and have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDisc golf
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet, funny, beautiful and faithfull
Favorite MusicMetal, some hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMotorcycle repair manual
Where You Were Raisednorman ok
Others NoticeThe mohawk
Favorite FoodAlmost anything
Favorite PlacesSan Diego
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe bar
Life GoalsGet a good career and be a good father

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages