Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shawnee, United States » Not Religious, English

Singles in Shawnee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brett , 51, Male seeking Male, Shawnee, KS
More About MeI'm 51,I have parkinsons disease,I'm pretty laid back and I take pleasure in the simpler things in life.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm just looking for a guy who wants to have a long term relationship. 1 on 1 only please.
Where You Were Raisedkansas city kansas
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodltalian
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf my kids not here,by myself watching tv.
Life Goalsto live every day as full as I can.
sue , 35, Female seeking Male, Shawnee, OK
Favorite MusicAll Except Country, Green Day, Smashing Pumpkins, Red hot chili pepers, Pantera | Dallas, TX, Sublime, Ice Cube Fan Page
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate House Wives, Tosh o, Saturday Night Live, I Just Want My Pants Back, Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Where You Were Raisedok
Others Noticeim funny and have beautiful eyes lol. love to laugh and have a good time
matthew deatherage , 22, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, OK
Dating Statusnot yet satisfied
Favorite Musicrock, old school rap, heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsdont have tv
Favorite Moviesany thing that catches ur attention
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesnon public places lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends house or my house partying
Life Goalsto make something of myself
savannah , 23, Female seeking Female, Shawnee, OK
Where You Were Raisedim a bako baby....
Others Noticeim very comical
Brad , 27, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to school, work, and go to festivals to listen to bands.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRap n country n rock n roll
Favorite TV Shows2 n a half men
Favorite Moviesaction n horror
Favorite Bookstext book
Skills/Talentsreal good at basketball
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesohio
Life Goalsget a good job n make alot of money
Kris , 49, Female seeking Male, Shawnee, OK
More About Mei am 5/7 i am heavy set but i am a good listener
Favorite MusicOldies But Goodies
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order: Special Victims Unit
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Booksa love stories
Where You Were Raisedi was raisec
Others Noticei am alesbian i love to chat with woman
Favorite Foodchicken,shrimp
Favorite Placesthe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on my computer
dale , 45, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, KS
More About MeKind caring hardworking goodhearted nice guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPool darts bowling worlds of fun oceans of fun
Political Affiliationnot
Who I Would Like to MeetKind caring family oriented likes kids
Favorite MusicRock old rock country and some rap
Favorite TV ShowsVariety
Favorite MoviesComedy drama scary
Favorite BooksPeople magazine
Where You Were Raisedmerriam
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesHawaii or bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights ISharks clariette
Life GoalsTo raise my kids
Dustin , 32, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, OK
More About MeI don't need to impress other people. I'm not seeking fame and noteriety. If someone accepts you for who you are, then that's all that matters. I don't need to put on an act. What you see is what you get.
Political AffiliationNo political affiliation.
Who I Would Like to MeetI've always been fascinated by strong, independent women. Don't put on a show that isn't real. Just be yourself and I'll respect you a lot more.
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeIndependent, straight forward, confident with who I am.
Favorite FoodChicken, steak, pasta and salad.
Favorite PlacesConcerts, movies and steakhouses.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out to a movie or to see a band or just hanging out with friends at home.
Life GoalsTo live life on my own terms and never sell myself or my ideas short. I love what I do and will continue writing and being creative for the rest of my life. Being independent and happy are the most important things to me.
Bryan , 21, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games
Favorite Musicrap hip hop country classic rock
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy survivor american dad wwe wrestleing
Favorite Moviescomedy action
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placeshawaii
Cody , 31, Male seeking Female, Shawnee, OK
More About Meim funny
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi skate and play b ball
Political Affiliationi smile
Who I Would Like to Meeti make people laugh
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Movieshalf baked
Favorite Booksthe boy called it
Where You Were Raisedin the city
Others Noticethat im a skater
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placespizza hut
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling ally
Life Goalsto become a professinal skater

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages