Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seoul, Korea, Republic of » Not Religious, English

Singles in Seoul, Korea, Republic of are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
KEN geun seop , 33, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovie
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicAny kinds of music
JP , 51, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
More About Mebelieve in soul mate and have not given up to meet her
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClimbing rock
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsSport
Favorite Moviesaction and SF
Where You Were RaisedSeoul Korea
Others Noticewell mannered and my smile
Favorite FoodI love to cook with my own receipts
Favorite PlacesJido: a small island down in south-west end of Korea
Life Goalscontribution toward climate change
RyanLee , 26, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
Dating Statussingle
Where You Were RaisedSouth Korea
Brad , 31, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Wes , 27, Male seeking Female, Seoul, JP
Favorite MusicDynamic duo
Favorite MoviesComedy
Others NoticeAbout soso
shk , 39, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
Favorite MusicHipHop
Ron , 27, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
Where You Were RaisedSeoul, Korea
Others NoticeHi~ Im Korean now Im staying in Canberra, Aus.. so Im alone.., so Im looking for my u know GANGNAM STYLE? actually I lived in GANGNAM..I can speak English little and Korean well :)
Paul , 29, Male seeking Male, Seoul, KR
Favorite MusicBeyonce.lady gaga .katy perry . Adel. Pitt bull. Rihanna . Wonder girls. T-ara. 4minute . Eric Bennett. Wouter hamel... And so on ... Like all kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsCsi.glee
Favorite MoviesHe just not in to you.
Be , 32, Female seeking Male, Seoul, SE
Nicolaas , 50, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy, Dinner, Nature
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for a nice lady, who like to spend some free time with me to discover new places, enjoy a drink and/or romatic dinner with me.
Favorite MusicModern Ambient Music, Classic, Dance
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romatic comedy, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNone at this time
Where You Were RaisedHolland
Others Noticenone
Skills/TalentsUnderstanding other feelings and respect these.
Favorite FoodI like all kind of food, and like to try typical local food
Favorite PlacesLike to go a nice place for a drink and/or dinner, but also to a relaxed place to listen the nature
Friday or Saturday Nights ISuggest a nice place where we can meet together
Life GoalsTo enjoy my free time during my work and save money to retire early
SecretI will tell you later

By Ethnicity
Asian (16)
By Religion
By Languages