Online Speed Dating » Singles in Plymouth, United States » Not Religious, English

Singles in Plymouth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
daniel , 46, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, WA
Dating StatusJUST A MAN
Favorite MusicU2 - Rattle And Hum
Favorite TV ShowsRescue Me
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption
Where You Were RaisedBICKLETON WA
Others Noticemy bald head and I am tall
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME ALONE
mellissa , 38, Female seeking Male, Plymouth, GB
Who I Would Like to Meetjust want someone who is honest and reliable
Where You Were Raisedplymouth
Others Noticemy smiling eyes
Favorite Foodi love italian food
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally at work
bob , 49, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, MA
Dating StatusA nice decent guy
Political Affiliationthey all suck
Where You Were Raisedma
Others Noticeeyes and sarcasm
Sillygal49 , 49, Female seeking Female, Plymouth, WI
Dating StatusLooking for you :)
More About MeWell a bit about me, I am a honest and caring woman. I have a full time job and I work hard at what I do. I have a son at home yet who is 19. I have a cat who loves to cuddle with me. I do enjoy spending time with someone special to me. I don't want someone who is into head games. I love to cuddle watching a movie. Enjoy conversation over coffee, or even over a couple of drinks. Don't get out much hoping to find someone who will help me change that. :)
Political Affiliationlol
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and caring.
Favorite MusicEnjoy All Types Music
Favorite Booksthe news paper
Where You Were RaisedAt home... WI
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodA good rib eye steak!!!!
Favorite Placesgood question
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now home
Life Goalsget rich and move to Arizona...LOL
SecretEveryone has secrets... ask me and I just might share with you. :)
TJ , 27, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, IN
Eugene , 54, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, WI
Dating StatusWhere is SHE?
More About MeLooking to find that someone special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Work on Cars, Football
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicAll Types but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Where You Were RaisedSheboygan, Wisconsin
Others Noticemy personality
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
SecretNone that I know of
Sloan , 22, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to kick back and have fun, I also like to hunt and fish.
Favorite MusicPretty Much Anything, Brad Paisley, Tim McGraw, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, Wiz Khalifa, Tech N9ne, Eminem, Zac Brown Band, George Strait, George Strait, AC/DC, Carrie Underwood, Johnny Cash, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Kid Cudi, Lil Wayne, Nickelback
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Gene Simmons Family Jewels on A&E, Michael Waddell, Realtree® Road Trips™, Realtree® Road Trips™, Realtree® Road Trips™, Criminal Minds, MythBusters, Two and a Half Men, That '70s Show (Official), SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, House, House, Michael Waddell's Bone Collector
Favorite MoviesTransformers, The Hangover, Grown Ups, Saw, Pineapple Express, Fast & Furious, Salt, Jackass, Superbad
Jessie , 21, Female seeking Male, Plymouth, IN
Favorite MusicSkillet Music, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, Journey, The Beatles
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Sabrina, Titanic, 10 Things I Hate About You (1999), How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, Secret Window, The Crow, National Treasure, National Treasure 2, Singin' in the Rain, Batman, One For the Money, Ghost Rider, Iron Man, Iron Man 2
Where You Were RaisedPlymouth,IN
Others NoticeMy smile apparently, everyone says I have a nice smile.
Dan , 43, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, GB
More About MeI know what I want :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Guitar, Gym Fitness
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetgood communication
Favorite Musicmetal, Punk rock, ska
Favorite TV ShowsVikings - History Channel
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries, history, Horror 101
Favorite BooksJules Verne
Where You Were RaisedUpper Silesia
Others NoticeTypically I don't care...
Favorite FoodWater ;)
Favorite Placespub, gigs, cinema, gym
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub
Life Goalshappiness

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages