Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Not Religious, English » Page - 7

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matthew , 24, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm a very caring, affectionate, outgoing, mature, a bit goofy, street smart not book smart, and motivated person.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girl who shows she actually cares about me. One who likes horror movies but still gets scared and squeezes me tight when she needs to, but still enjoys being there when I need her.
Favorite MusicDubstep, hip - hop, HEAVY METAL, death metal, Rock N Roll'
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, South Park, Scrubs, Jackass, Familly Guy!!!
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMotivated, passionate, outgoing, and caring.
Favorite FoodChinese's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with my friends.
Life GoalsI would love to join the police force one day and work my way up onto a S.W.A.T. team. But for now just work my computer degree, and just be a good dad to my daughter.
raven , 24, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm a loving person I like to have fun I'm a home body but I do like to go out AND have a good time anythibg else u want to know just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to read and write poetry
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody who is honest faithful who treats me with respect somebody who I can depend on somebody who is not about drama
Favorite MusicPop r
Favorite TV ShowsI have to many to name
Favorite MoviesScary and comedy
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeThey would notice my breast
Favorite FoodChicken ribs
Favorite PlacesFlorida
amber , 27, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Others NoticeMy smile, eyes, and body
Sexy gurl , 34, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeWell im a very friendly person, i have a good head on my shoulders, im very respectful toward others, i have three tatoos i dont take kindly to bullsh*tters i dont like people who smile in my face then then lie on me and talk about me behind my back. Im just a all out happy go lucky girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell most of the time if im not hanging with friends im usually chillin in the house listening to music or watching tv all day if im not in school
Who I Would Like to MeetThe thngs that i seek in a man is that he has to be respectful to me as well as others, has a good head o his shoulders, a man that is funny and loves to go out and do things
Favorite Musici mostly like r&b and rap
Favorite TV ShowsMartin,My wife and kids, sistersister,two and ahalf men,the george lopez show, family guy,simpsons, southpark,meet the browns,love that girl,house of pain,full house and family matters
Favorite Moviesscary, funny, action and drama
Favorite Booksthe last book i read was called the Trophy Wife
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy booty is the first thing guys notice about me
Skills/Talentswell my skill is i can braid hair really well and i really dont have any talents
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is fried chicken and my favorite dessert is cheese cake withe strawberry drizzled on top
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to go is dorney park because i love the rides
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipeople can usually find me afriends house or at a club or lounge
Life Goalsmy life goal is to finish college, begin my own business, one day have a house, car, and maybe a few kids
Secreti have no secrets
Mike , 32, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
borah , 22, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play ball nd chill nd shyt
Favorite Musiclil wayne,eminem,meek millz,ricky ross,tyga
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, the simpsons,
Favorite Movieslove and basketball,i like alot of shyt
Where You Were RaisedWest phila
Others NoticeMy eyes nd ma height
Favorite FoodFried chicken,mac nd cheese,sweet potatoes,cornbread,cheesesteak
Favorite PlacesGo play ball chill wit ma homies go smk sum weed
Friday or Saturday Nights In da crib or out wit some homies
Life Goalsget money
Nelson , 51, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusTaking life as it comes
More About MeHonest, analytical, and thoughtful individual. I try not to take life too seriously. A natural born diplomat. I try to make others laugh with quick wit and sometimes sarcasm.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer repairs, auto racing, tinkering with gadgets.
Political Affiliationa liberal conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with the same qualities that I have, and share the same interests
Favorite MusicNeo-Soul, Progressive Rock, Jazz, Fusion, Alternative.
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Family Guy, American Horror Story, Grimm, Myth Busters, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesSuspense Thrillers, Vampire Movies, Comedies, Science Fiction, Intelligent Horror.
Favorite BooksAutomotive, sports and computer magazines.
Favorite Quotes"Don't shit in the mouth of a gifted horse"
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian, and Southern cooking
Favorite PlacesToronto Canada, LA, Las Vegas.
Subjects You Think AboutNot a member, but you can always find finisol/at/comcast
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends where they would like to meet me.
Life GoalsTo go through life being happy
coolkee , 39, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statuslet me get down
More About Mei have a crazy sense of humor my personality is good i think outside the box lol but still hood i was raised rite WITH morals and standards so i live of LOX everyday ONLY THE STRONG SURVIVE IM A 1 WOMAN TYPE OF GUY ALLWAYS WAS AND WILL B LOL I HATE LIERS AND PETTY SHIT I LAUGH ALOT BUT STILL HANDLE MY BIZ IM DOWN TO EARTH. I STAY SUCKA FREE, BLOOD OF A SLAVE HEART OF A KING
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti like smart woman with a good sense of humor like mines somebody i can take home to met my moms lol a strong woman that would have my bac for anything a ride or die chic lol and that has real hair and that will love me for me money cars cloths dont make me i hate shallow woman
Favorite Musicold school underground rap
Favorite TV Showsmeet the browns
Favorite Moviesgangsta/comedy/suspense
Favorite Booksthe art of war
Favorite Quotesblood of a slave heart of a KING
Where You Were Raisedphila
Others Noticemy cloths and my walk
Skills/Talentsgood wit my hands use to box
Favorite Foodsoul food, vanila ice cream,STEAK, PASTA, SEA FOOD, BURGERS, FRIES , MILK SHAKES ONLY VANILA, fruits, LOL and funnel cake lol
Favorite Placesmall/red lobster/movies,sneaker store's mia beach
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney money money and finding my soul mate lol and the rite house
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome/work/driving around the city/ playing pool/friends
Life Goalsgetting married with a big house with the white fence car garage and kids
Freddy , 41, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeLaid back, easy going, non judgemental t-shirt
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar, draw, hang with friends
Political AffiliationNone, I hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, happy, playful, sense of humor, open to try new things
Favorite MusicMetal, classick rock, atl, tecno, club, industrial metal
Favorite TV ShowsTwo
Favorite BooksMagazine, this profile, lol
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pa.
Others NoticeFun personality
Favorite FoodIts a dirty answer
Favorite PlacesHockey games, concerts, lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends really
Life GoalsTo just b happy
Tony , 25, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticemy tattoos
Favorite Foodhomemade lasagna
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsbe alive at 30

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages