Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oxfordshire, United Kingdom » Not Religious, English

Singles in Oxfordshire, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
paul , 27, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About Megood funny honest person, i can be sarcastic at times with my sense of humour. enjoy nights in and out, always up for good time.
Favorite TV ShowsFam Guy, American Dad!, Cleveland Show
Where You Were Raisedoxfordshire
Favorite Foodcurry
Favorite Placesseaside any where really
Friday or Saturday Nights Idown the pub or chilling round mates
Life Goalslive life always enjoy it.
paul , 28, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were Raisedthe cotswolds
Others NoticeI look like enquire ingalisis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub Milton under wchywood
peter , 53, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About Meunderstanding
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball 5 X 5
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto love
Favorite BooksNone Fiction
Where You Were Raisedbanbury
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodhot dog
Favorite Placesthe park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsday by day
corey , 18, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsTopGear , Familly Guy!!!
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedwell i think
Others Noticemy baby face lol ;)
Favorite Foodpizza lol ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking :(
sam , 20, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About Meim kind honest sweet fun guy who is active
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTv and Movies, Electronic games
Who I Would Like to Meetloving fun sweet romantic
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Pop, Hip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Lizard LICK Towing, Fam Guy
Favorite MoviesAction, Romantic Comedies
Where You Were Raisedoxfordshire
Others Noticethat im cute
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placeslake district
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chilling
Life Goalsto be the best i can be at the things i love
Dave , 38, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGigs, tattoos, Going Out, Music, Reading, Cinema
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Spartacus (Vengeance), True Blood, Dexter, ultimate fighter
Favorite MoviesAction, comedies, martial arts
Favorite BooksBiographies Autobiographies
Where You Were RaisedOxfordshire
Others NoticeMy Bum lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere lol
Andrew , 50, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite FoodI like must food. I like to try everything at least once
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatch a movie with a cuppa
romanticrocker , 26, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About Meim a rocker from oxford not the best lookin bloke in the world but hey i have black hair hazel eyes slim build pierced lip tattoo on my fourarm ask if you wanna know wot it is
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswriting reading playing footie playing video games with my little bros walking round the country side
Who I Would Like to Meeta small town girl living in a lonely world lol
Favorite Musicrock metal punk oldies dance
Favorite TV ShowsThe A-Team knightrider
TysonNunneley , 30, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About Me23yrs old! Work on family farm! Slim athletic build. Easy to get on with and laid back approach to life!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHockey player and coach. Am a member of young farmers club. Enjoy going out and meeting new people!
simonpieman , 34, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't do football/soccer!!! I play badminton, table tennis, pool, swimming, I kinda enjoy shopping, Cars, Bikes, Robots, Traction Kites, Extreme weather, the Natural World & Space If its fun & interesting i'm interested! Would definitely like to travel more too!
Who I Would Like to MeetA smiley, fun intelligent girl with a bit of ambition, a good sense of humour & open mindedness. Can be a bit quirky & non-pretentious with bags of common sense to share lifes epic journey. I don't mind if you're taller either ;)
Favorite MusicI enjoy all sorts depending on my mood.... Dance, Hiphop, Indie, J-Pop, Electro, Classical......recently: Metric, Dragonette, Capsule
Favorite TV Shows24, CSI, Scrubs, 8 Simple Rules, Big Bang Theory, Border Control (the Australian one!), Two & a Half Men, Top gear, Ray Mears, Blue Planet, Earth, Ninja Warrior, Crystal Maze, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl.
Favorite MoviesGoonies, Back to the Future, Predator, Hello Panda!, Drunken Master (Jackie Chan), Flashpoint (Donnie Yen), Anime by Studio Ghibli & Clamp Studio, Ghost in the Shell, Chobits, Coraline, Pans Labyrinth, Amelie, Moon. I'm sure there's loads more.
Favorite BooksNot really a book person but random stuff like "Growing Trees Upside Down", "Racecar Engineering" and books with loads of visuals usually catch my attention.
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham, UK
Others NoticeI have an English accent! (i am BBC) ...quickly followed by Q:Where u from? A:Birmingham. Q:Where did you come from? A:I was born in Wales Q:I mean where are you from originally? A:My mummys tummy!!!
Skills/TalentsIf it breaks, i can fix! Apparently "I'm one of those annoying people who are good at most things." cos I've worked in all sorts - risk managment, as a chef, graphic designer, lab technician and a clinical engineer.
Favorite FoodI love roast duck! and other crispy stuff!
Favorite Places1) Top restaurant that serving good honest food that stick to the ribs....... 2) On top of a mountain with blue skies over looking lakes with a cupcake!
Subjects You Think AboutTaking over the world but usually FOOD!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpeedDate at a 100mph, wouldn't have to if I found you ;)
Life GoalsMeet my beautiful wife build our dream house in an exotic location & have plenty of kids!
SecretSure, my secret is .....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages