Online Speed Dating » Singles in Overland Park, United States » Not Religious, English

Singles in Overland Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeff , 29, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
More About MeWell I'm caring and have a great sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play basketball and really like just being outside
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humor and just like to have fun
Favorite MusicRap mostly
Favorite TV ShowsIt was how I met your mother
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksNo a big reader
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteaks
Favorite PlacesTo the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a friends house
Life GoalsTo live a good life and be happy and raise my kids
Max , 48, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeThat I'm Very confident and yet very approachable! As outgoing as they come!nLove to tease in a nice way if I'm flirting with you! typical Sagittarius and yes The profile fits!
Favorite Placesbahamas, mexico, anywhere there is a nice Beach! florida
Michele , 50, Female seeking Male, Overland Park, KS
More About MeI am a happy camper, always. I have a super positive outlook and a laid back, easy going nature. I have a sense of humor and smile/laugh easily, life is good! I also happen to be intelligent and successful, lucky to be in a career/job I love, although I do put in the hard work. I'm looking for a partner to enjoy the adventures with, my partner in crime... I've never been married but am very open to exploring a promising relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowl, art fairs, amusement parks/roller coasters, listen to live music
Political AffiliationUgh, hate this question. Somewhat conservative minus the judgmental bs
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a man with an easy smile and sense of humor, a good decent, respectful and confident (not cocky). Someone fun, a positive addition to what is already a great gig!
Favorite MusicRock, hip hop
Favorite TV Shows24 (I miss it!), Ray Donovan, The Big Bang Theory, UFC
Favorite MoviesThrillers, Action, Comedy
Favorite BooksWork stuff, blah
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego/Idaho, no joke
Others NoticeMy smile and easy going nature
Favorite FoodCurrently on a Mexican food kick, love all kinds, though
Favorite PlacesI like live music in smaller, intimate settings; one of my fav restaurants is re-opening next month, Ya Ya's
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a date if this works out!
Life GoalsLife has been good, only thing I'd like to do is travel...anywhere!
Juan , 42, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Favorite MusicSalsa and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMarketing Management
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite PlacesSan Andres, Pensacola
Friday or Saturday Nights IBars or discotheque
Life GoalsMy company is my goal, i hope my company increase the transactions
David , 21, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
More About MeI am 18 years old, I am a full time student, I have a dog named Chip, I love food, and I went to Denmark during High School.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read, play video games, do some writing, and hang out at the movies with my friends.
Political AffiliationDon't really have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is cute, can make me laugh, and who i could get to know on a deep level of trust and care.
Favorite MusicWill listen to most anything but a lot of rap
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, That 70s Show, Psych, Cake Boss, and How I Met Your Mother.
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Romance, or Comedy.
Favorite BooksI am currently reading the Game of Thrones Series.
Where You Were RaisedPrairie Village
Others NoticeMy height, my smile, my eyes, and my confidence.
Favorite FoodBraendende Kaerlighed, or fajitas.
Favorite PlacesDenmark, The Nelson Atkins Museum, Wisconsin.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or working most likely.
Life GoalsI want to be a college professor of history or a tour guide in foreign countries with the Smithsonian, I want a wife, a few kids and a dog.
joseph , 44, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies sports working out
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAlittle of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesGodfather
Favorite BooksIris Johansen
Favorite Quotesmake my day punk
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn ny
Others Noticei am in shape for my age
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesnew york
Subjects You Think Aboutsex trying new things
Life Goalsi just want to be happy find the one for me and live as comfortable as possible
Secrettell u later
Bailey , 18, Female seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Favorite MusicI'll listen to a little of everything
Dan , 29, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi'm a tattoo artist from kansas. love the art scene in kansas city. love going to shows and concerts.
Favorite Musici like just about everything but country.
Favorite TV Showsoh wow. Dexter, True Blood, Shameless, how i met your mother, big bang theory.....so much to name off.
Favorite Movieseveryone of them!
Favorite BooksRANT
Favorite Foodeverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprob. up the street at the bar or hangin out with my little guys.
pelonsito , 25, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Dating Status$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$444
More About MeI m good person~_~
Hobbies / Interests / Activities$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
Political Affiliation$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$4
Skills/Talents$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
dbrox , 35, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Favorite TV Showsanything funny
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others Noticeeyes and lips

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages