Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Not Religious, English » Page - 5

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tiffany , 24, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Favorite TV ShowsGames of Thrones, Tru Blood, Being Human, House, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Romantic Comedy
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, Florida
jason , 31, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite Musicemiemn, Lil Wayne ''Weezy F Baby''
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter, duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesBRAVE HEART MOVIE
Where You Were RaisedOrlando
Favorite Foodcrab legs and lobster
Favorite PlacesVegas
Anthony , 51, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI'm a person with an open on reality and on opinions on things.nlike on life judgment and goals!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputers, sports
Political Affiliationdemocary
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that I can stare and do things with. Have the same goal and achievements for the future. life to short.
Favorite MusicR & B, old school rap
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother
Favorite MoviesHorror, scary
Favorite Booksbelly fat cure
Favorite Foodseafood, steak, ham
Favorite Placesnew orleans
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at home
Robert , 33, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am me. If you need help I will be the first to offer. I am your best friend till I am wronged.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on my truck
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who will laugh with me and enjoys havin a good time.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesWar, Action, Comedy
Favorite BooksAuto Parts Magazine
Favorite Quotescome on man. lol
Where You Were RaisedI was raised In Colorado up till i was 6, Then brought to Florida where I've been ever since.
Others NoticeMy size? I'm not too sure. lol
Skills/TalentsI fix just about ANYTHING
Favorite Foodhaha Chicken Wings! Fried Mushrooms lol
Favorite PlacesFriendly Bonfires. lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IMainly at home with friends drinkin and havin fun by the fire
Life GoalsTo own my own restoration shop
Josh , 25, Male seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeWhat makes me unique?? Find out :)
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet, kind, laid back, relaxed kind of person
Where You Were RaisedIn Green Bay, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy eyes, and face, I ve been told im very handsome...
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican food
Favorite PlacesMovies, mall, night club, beach, camping, chipotle
Life GoalsBecome a actor
Andrew , 31, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicAny
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, Fl.
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
lbsteele , 41, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusdang got to pay to use
More About Meim a single full time father and i live with my mother to help take care of her after my Father passed away.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetindependent woman
Favorite MusicRock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Survıvor, Big Brother, amazing race
Where You Were RaisedOrlando
Others NoticeMy Tattoos
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeschillis
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be Happy
Secretnothing
Keldon , 19, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer,, Music All Day Long
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Favorite Bookswalking dead
Where You Were RaisedColorado Springs, Colorado
Others NoticeSmile and/or eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither hang out with friendsnGo to movies
angel9molly , 28, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusrecently single and ready to mingle
Where You Were RaisedRochester NY
Others Noticequick wit
Skills/TalentsI volunteer at a nonprofit, One Heart for Women and Children
Favorite FoodItalian...anything with Pasta
Favorite PlacesLake Eola and Wekiva Springs
erick , 20, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am a nice person I like to hand out and chill
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play sports
Who I Would Like to MeetNice personally
Favorite MusicDominican rap/hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead and sports
Favorite MoviesAcrion
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisednyc manhatten
Others NoticeThat I am a nice person and like to smile
Favorite FoodSpanish food
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas and nyc
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie theater or in my neighborhood
Life GoalsFinish high school. Go to the army and then go to college

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages