Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mount Vernon, United States » Not Religious, English

Singles in Mount Vernon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tommy , 35, Male seeking Female, Mount Vernon, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBillard américain, Fishing and Camping
Political Affiliationno answer right now
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be honest faithful and caring and who loves kids and enjoys life and just have fun
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi, Horror
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, action and comedy
Favorite BooksStephen King Books
Where You Were RaisedEast St.Louis
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesI don't have a favorite place to go
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids
Life Goalswatching my kids grow up
thomas , 47, Male seeking Female, Mount Vernon, OH
Dating Statuslooking for the right woman
More About Mei am 5ft 10 inches brown hair brown eyes and have a muscular build
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to lift weights 6-7 days a week, watch tv, play video games and go for walks
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty honesty and faithfulness
Favorite Musici like country music and Sugarland
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, CSI:Miami, Burn Notice
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Favorite BooksMack Bolan: The Executioner series
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Favorite Placesthe movie theater
Life Goalsto meet a woman to spend my life with and to be happy and to own my own gym
Glenn , 35, Male seeking Female, Mount Vernon, WA
Favorite MusicGodsmack, disturbed
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
joey , 29, Male seeking Female, Mount Vernon, WA
More About Meim a goal drivin indidvidual who does not give up. im a great friend and a great person in general. im new to dating its been along time so i dont know what im doing. im recently divorced and becuase i choose to be closer to my child. i just moved from louisiana back to washington i was navy i do have a sever leg injury. im couragous and stuburn im happy and content and just would like a best friend and partner in my life right now
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell im recently medicaly discharged form the navy, im currently looking for more hobbies and interest that dont involve my legs as much i do go to the gym and i do play pool, really injoy fishing.
Who I Would Like to Meeti want some one who wants to spend time with me some one to ask for what they want and not make me guess i cant read minds. some one with class, some one who has a personality some one who is smart and can take care of them self and not need but wants some one in their life. some one who understands i dont live at home cuase i want to i live at home cuase im starting over and its a good start. also would like some one to be confident in them selfs and is going for there goals and/or dreams.
Favorite Musicmusic is good in general like it all
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv watch alot of movies
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, horror, list goes on and on
Favorite Bookseverything on hear i dont read for any other reasonbesides information
Where You Were RaisedAll over western washington
Others NoticeHi im joey here us alittle bit about me. So I know what I want in, life I want to finish school, become very successful, have my own home, see my daughter grown up and exprince life the best she can. I know I would like to find some one beautiful sweet caring and smart to grow old with. I dont know if ill ever find some one like that or if I have and in some way. pushed them away... I know I can acheive ever thing else in life but I do doubt me ever finding some one who I can grow old with for I feel the use and abuse woman are all thats left.... I do not want to be mistreated I do not want to be a fling. I want some who does not feel they need me. I want some one to want me. As I would want them. I dont need any one I just want some one to spend my life with.........
Favorite Foodsteak twice backed patatoes, not in to sweets
Favorite Placesthe beach the fresh air and the sound of waves
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now possibly the local dive bar called "the castle"
Life Goalsinrolled in school graduate in dec 2013
Alania , 32, Female seeking Male, Mount Vernon, WA
Dating StatusToo cute for her own good!
More About MeOutgoing, fun. Love to go out and explore. I am into outdoor activites as well as a night out on the town. I love to go to the shooting range and practice. I love to have stimulating conversation and still have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to walk or hike, go carts, shooting range. I like to go to Seattle from time to time and have a fun night on the town. Would like to go to Belligham to experince the night life there.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, alpha male knows what he want but includes me too. Involved with his family and likes animals. Not a selfish person and wants to be loved and can return it
Favorite MusicRock, hip hop, blues, dance music
Favorite TV ShowsVaries
Favorite MoviesAction and comedies
Favorite BooksA book "The Secert lives of bees"
Favorite Quotes"Do the thing you think you cannot do", Elinor Rosevelt
Others NoticeDimples
Skills/TalentsTrained chef
Favorite FoodI love food all kinds
Favorite PlacesBahamas, Seattle, California
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoy going out to dinner and dancing. Weekends I love to be out out the markets, Seattle, hiking, any event in Seattle and hanging with friends.
Life GoalsWould like to go back to school and work in business law
Dallas , 51, Male seeking Female, Mount Vernon, OH
More About MeI Love To have fun,love the outdoors and all that goes with it,love to go out to dinner movies or what ever she would like to do, make her feel loved.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to like the outdoors,going out to dinner,movies or staying home. Has to like getting gifts cause i do but the lady in my life a lot of gifts. She has to like football GO STEELERS,playing cards,bowling or just being with each other.
Favorite MusicSoft and Classic Rock, Soft and Hard Rock, Counrty Music, Counrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSurvıvor
Favorite MoviesAction, Scary Classic Movies, Si Fi
Where You Were RaisedLoundonville Ohio
Others NoticeMy Romantic Side
Favorite FoodPizza,chocolate and strawberries,and others
Favorite PlacesState Park, bowling alley,and sleeping under the stars
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner or a movie,but when its warm out then its by the lake or camping.
Life Goalsfinding the right woman who makes me whole and to make her laugh and smile,cause that makes it worth while. To Show her that im thinking about her and showing her how much she means to me.
Ronald , 25, Male seeking Female, Mount Vernon, IN
Favorite MusicA7X. The Rasmus. Disturbed. Nightwish. Breaking Benjamin. Papa Roach.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse. Supernatural. Andromeda. Stargate SG1.
Favorite MoviesScy Fi. Drama, Action, Comedy, Romance
Favorite FoodPizza
Subjects You Think AboutWhy me? why cant i even find one small measure of happiness?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home. no where else to go
tanya , 29, Female seeking Male, Mount Vernon, MO
More About Meim very honest and to the point...i dont like lies and i am the type of person that will give you the shirt off my back if you need it but you mess with whats mine ill rip it right off ya. im very easy to get along with and i love to laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love camping and fishing...hunting when i can muster the nerve to freeze. the lake and the ocean are my tow fav places to be whenever i get back to seeing them again
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can make me laugh and is good with my son...someone who is honest and can be the nice guy but have the backbone too
Favorite Musicrap,rock,older country,etc
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,american dad,switched at birth,hells kitchen and sons of guns
Favorite Movieshorror,comedy,drama,action,etc
Favorite Bookstwilight series
Where You Were Raisedin a small town in missouri
Others Noticemy open and honest attitude and my ability to get things done
Favorite Foodfavorite food id have to say would be chinese food (lentil noodles and chicken). dessert would be cherry cheesecake
Favorite Placesi love going to stockton lake in missouri and camping...and i love branson,mo just dont get to go much
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home with my 8 month old son...occassionally at a friends house or the bar for a few
Life Goalsi want to be a meteorologist...i love the weather and its unpredictable ways
Amy , 46, Female seeking Male, Mount Vernon, WA
Dating StatusThere's a Brain under all that hair!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI paint both watercolors and oils, I have a guilty love of pc rpg games but try to limit myself
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone smart enough to earn my respect, and fun enough to keep me interested
Favorite MusicI like a wide variety of music...
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch enough to have a favorite...I like documentary programs best
Favorite MoviesComedy or historical drama
Favorite BooksTide Lords quartet and The Nature of Personal Reality
Where You Were RaisedWashington State
Others NoticeMy smile, laugh, hair, not sure in that order.
Favorite FoodFavorite foods are King Crab and Oysters (cooked not raw)
Favorite PlacesI have traveled more in my mind that in the body
Friday or Saturday Nights II tend Bar....if I'm lucky I'm working
Life GoalsI wold like to see my new age bookstore dream made a reality
SecretI am a information junkie...I want to know everything and how to do it...
Rodney , 22, Male seeking Female, Mount Vernon, WA
More About Memy friends Tell me that i can get any one to smile no matter how bad your day was

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages