Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Not Religious, English » Page - 3

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tj , 23, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeMy name is Tj. I'm a 23 year old single father looking to see who's all on here an wants to talk. Ask what u want.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKick it, text, play sports, be with my son.
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful, honest, trustworthy, looks.
Favorite MusicLike lots of music.
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I., Family guy, shameless, law and order.
Favorite MoviesComedy and romance.
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI
Others NoticeMy looks. Lol. I'm a sweet caring man.
Favorite FoodBoneless chicken.
Favorite PlacesThe dells. Lol
Friday or Saturday Nights II can't call it. Lol.
Life GoalsOpen my own auto shop.
cc , 27, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee wisconsin
ladyd2u , 46, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusIn a relationship (Taken)
More About MeMultiple racial professional woman, looking for local friends to hang out with and get to know. Already have a girlfriend, still new to area, still need hang out buddies.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBdsm, Movies and Chillin With Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicVNV Nation
Favorite TV ShowsGame Of Throne
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga
Favorite Booksana rice, Interview of Vampire
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeMy eyes and boobs :)
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, Greek, Indina
Favorite PlacesMexican
Subjects You Think AboutProgramming, Movies, Music
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at lesbian bar partying. woot
SecretAn't going there. Got to ask ;)
scubasdw , 44, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statusneed a water person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsFreinds
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Terror
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI.
Others Noticenot sure
Skills/Talentsphotography
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesanywhere near water
Subjects You Think Aboutconservation
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood question
Life Goalsget paid to dive
avery , 23, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Monica , 35, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am looking for anything that keeps me intrigue. I don't do fantasy texting. Not into that. But I'm no prune, Lol.
Favorite MusicI love all types;but classical, and rock is my favorite.
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to choose from.
Favorite MoviesLove stories, history
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Others NoticeSense of humor:)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch movies
tina , 42, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MoviesNew Jack City
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
Others Noticethe sweet person I am don't get it twisted I do get upset when u take y kindness for weakness
Favorite Foodsteak t-bone
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
robert , 34, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Mei consider myself 'old school' i beilive in respect,honesty and loyalty im a outdoorsman and a proud father and a hard worker
Political Affiliationnot my thing
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a partner, a friend not just a lover.someone who appreciates the little things as much as the big and who wants to work together to accomplish our wants and needs and really enjoy our time
Favorite MusicCountry and Rock N Roll
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee wi
Others Noticemy eyes get really blue in summer
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placespadre island in the gulf
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to say
brandon , 40, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeHello if your reading this than i have your attention now to keep it well a little about me im a single father of a little boy who's 7 i love the summer me and him have alot of fun festivals parks bike riding 4 wheelers what ever we can find i work full time im looking for someone to fit that space between well you know that empty space would be nice :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything fun
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a down to earth person
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my son
Michael , 33, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI

By Religion
By Languages