Online Speed Dating » Singles in Michigan City, United States » Not Religious, English

Singles in Michigan City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
richie , 38, Male seeking Female, Michigan City, IN
Dating StatusFun and down to earth down for new adventures.
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice lady who is self sufficient,independant,stong,good willed and energetic..no coach potatos or leaches.I thinking that speaks for it self for the rest.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticemy features..
jeffery , 51, Male seeking Female, Michigan City, IN
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and someone who is not inti playing games who likes to go out and have fun or just relax and enjoy one another
Favorite Musici like most classic rock some country music also
Favorite TV Showsitrvention-cop's-aemericas most wanted action flicks
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite QuotesDAM IT MAN -----OR IF YOU BUILD THEY WILL COME
Where You Were RaisedMICHIGAN CITY INDIANA
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/TalentsHANDYMAN I CAN DO IT ALL
Favorite Foodchili
Favorite Placesflorida beach's
Subjects You Think AboutIF THE RIGHT WOMAN EXSITS
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my locaal bar im a weekend worrior
Life Goalsto find the girl of my dreams
jennifer , 29, Female seeking Male, Michigan City, IN
More About Mei am a loveing mom and a loveing person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalk on My Cell Phone
Where You Were Raisedmichigan city indiana
Others Noticei am a loveing person
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a dance club
jose , 21, Male seeking Female, Michigan City, IN
Where You Were Raisedeast chicago indiana
Jeanne , 62, Female seeking Male, Michigan City, IN
Dating StatusTired of being alone.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA caring, happy, romantic, non-smoker.
Favorite TV ShowsAlaska Fish Wars on Natgeowild
Favorite MoviesPeter Pan
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do unto you.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan City, Indiana
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodChicken, Pizza
Favorite PlacesHome
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither watching TV or playing on the computer.
Life GoalsTo live happly ever after...lol
SecretIf I share it, it wouldn't be a secret.
Michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Michigan City, IN
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone Who Likes To Drink And Go Out (Bars/Clubs), Has A Good/Fun Personality. A Beautiful Thick Women With A Booty And Nice Natural Breasts (A Lady In The Streets But A Freak In The Sheets).
Where You Were RaisedMichigan City,IN
Others NoticeMy Face
Aaron , 21, Male seeking Female, Michigan City, IN
Dating Statussingle and looking :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHaning Out With Friends, work on cars, Listen 2 Music
Political Affiliationcould care less
Favorite MusicI could listen to anything just depends on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show, Big Bang Theory, Home Improvement
Favorite MoviesTed, Warrior (Movie 2011), The Rock
Favorite BooksNot a Big Book Reader
Favorite Quotesya win some and ya lose some!
Where You Were Raisedin the middle of nowhere
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsi can fix anything with a role of duct tape and a toothpick
Favorite Foodanything from taco bell
Favorite Placeshotsrings Arkansas
Subjects You Think Abouthuh?
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends, or at home maybe watching a movie
Life Goalsjust to be successful in life. with a happy family
Secret............
jessica , 38, Female seeking Female, Michigan City, IN
More About MeI am outgoing and fun loving. i am in a commited relationship with a man but am bisexual. we as a couple are interested in finding a female for friends first and see what happens from there. eventually we would like to find a bisexual female that is open to being in a commited LTR with the two of us. tattoos piercings and kids are great! and we are 420 friendly! lol! this is our first time si please be patient! lol! any ?s just ask! i dont mind filling these things out but i wanna leave a lil out so you have a lil to personaly learn about me!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a fun drama free open minded honest loving caring bisexual female. Kids are great. I would like her to be open mined and be willing to enter into a LTR with me and my man.
Favorite Musicdepends on my mood! love 80's freestyle heartthrob! Love it all
Favorite TV ShowsKinda a t.v. junkie sometimes... I like shows on a
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama, paranormal, 80s movies
Where You Were Raisedtexas till i was 11/ Moved to IL
Others Noticemy eyes and as I walk away my ass
Favorite FoodWow.... I love so many different types of food... everything from BBQ to vegetarian but have my favorite from each group! Lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work till about 11 and from there who knows but definantly don't mind just going home to PJ's a movie and a glass of wine!
Life GoalsI want to see my kids grow up HAPPY and successful. I would love to own my own restaurant/ bar. To find true happiness.
jerry , 24, Male seeking Female, Michigan City, IN
More About Mei am fun to be around like to party i have a good personality and im understanding and easy going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi listen to alot of music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want a girl with a good heart and likes to have fun
Favorite MusicJordin Sparks, 2pac
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesJuice, Training Day
Favorite BooksSports Illistrated, Sports Illistrated
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticethat i am funny and fun to be around
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placesim new around here
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at home
Life Goalsim geting my cdls and i want to own a ber or restaurant
Charles , 31, Male seeking Female, Michigan City, IN
More About MeIdk what else to say this site has pretty much asked everythin lol I do have a daughter and im goin thru divorce at this time just lookin for someone new to spend time with and try to start over so basically if ur interested get ahold of me and we can c where things will go
Favorite MusicLike all music with the exception of classical and of course anythin i cant understand
Favorite TV ShowsYes dear. That 70s show. Dont have much time to watch tv that much so basically depends on whats on lol
Favorite MoviesDrama suspense action just not too big on chick flicks lol unless im watchin them with the right person
Where You Were Raisedhammond and lake station
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPepe's enchiladas And a good home cooked meal like lasagna or a nice steak dinner
Favorite PlacesI dont know really i guess u cud say walmart or menards thats the places i go most lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf im not at work usually i visit my parents for a while or ill b n my garage workin on my lil project car
Life GoalsOne day at a time main goal to enjoy every day with someone special

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages