Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lynnwood, United States » Not Religious, English

Singles in Lynnwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Don , 46, Male seeking Female, Lynnwood, WA
Dating StatusBetter than your Ex
More About MeI’m done with the questions. If this place works out, then I might just fill something out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood Working, Seahawks
Political AffiliationThe one that doesn’t like the idiots.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who isn’t drama ordinated.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsUsually binge- watch shows, no commercials.
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksInstallation manual
Favorite Quotes“What a kid I got, I told him about the birds & the bees and he told me about the butcher and my wife”---Rodney Dangerfield
Where You Were RaisedBurbank,CA
Others NoticeMy positive attitude
Skills/TalentsLiterally anything constructive. I can build, make and finish just about anything involving wood.
Favorite FoodA chocolate eclair
Favorite PlacesSomewhere that I haven’t been, Seahawks games and warm places in the winter.
Subjects You Think AboutMostly work and how to go about getting it done. When I’m off, it would be something I am planning or doing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome unless I am going away for the weekend.
Life GoalsTo get what I once had and enjoy life.
SecretI don’t live with secrets
kourosh , 25, Male seeking Female, Lynnwood, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSouth Africa national rugby union team, Poker, Soccer, Basketball
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicAvril Lavigne, Take That, sak noel, Siamak Abbasi, Armin van Buuren, David Guetta, Tiësto, Sirvan Khosravi
Favorite TV Shows16 and Pregnant
Favorite MoviesJackass 3D, Harold and Kumar Escape From Guantanamo Bay, The Hangover, Jackass, Borat: The Movie, The 40-Year-Old Virgin, Kim Kardashian, Johnny Depp, Robert De Niro, Al Pacino, Will Smith
Favorite BooksOtelo
Where You Were Raisedtehran iran
Others Noticesense of humor
Skills/Talentsmusic
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placespike place market seattle
Subjects You Think Aboutmy education
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii hang out with my freinds
chris , 42, Male seeking Female, Lynnwood, WA
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsDexter,weeds,family guy
Favorite MoviesComedy,action,thrillers
Favorite PlacesMexico
Garin , 62, Male seeking Female, Lynnwood, WA
Dating StatusReady for whatever comes my way
More About MeI'm a mostly retired musician, radio disc jockey, bar owner and businessman. I still do some record production, work with bands trying to make it and do a blues show that streams out of France. When blues band friends come through town, I'll sometimes sit in on drums or harmonica. nn I'm working hard to loose weight. After quiting smoking and a back injury, I let myself get fat. I work out 3-4 times a week.nnFriends describe me as sometimes being too honest, but loyal generous and warm. I'm quite capable of being the life of the party but would just as soon not be. I can just enjoy "watching" for that matter. If any of that fits what you're looking for, lets get together and see what happens.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Computers
Political Affiliationultra left
Who I Would Like to MeetI have a preference for women I could lift without difficulty - BBWs just don't get my juices flowing. She should also be willing to put up with a guy that doesn't think his age.
Favorite Musicblues, Blues 66
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Daily Show with Jon Stewart, The Colbert Report
Favorite QuotesDon't moarn - organize
Where You Were RaisedSpokane WA
Others NoticeMy size, my mind, my eyes
Skills/Talentsmusic - play a bunch of instruments and do a lot with computers.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesHawaii, New Orleans, San Francisco, Chicago, Key West, Caribean (in that order)
Subjects You Think AboutThe mess we've made of this planet and our democracy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood. Sometimes sitting in on harmoica or drums with blues band friends or sitting and listening. What's going on??
Life GoalsFor many years it was making the best music I could. Now, I'm mostly retired and sticking around long enough to make my Grandson a good and successful person is at the top of my list.
SecretIf I told you it wouldn't be a secret anymore would it?
Annette , 40, Female seeking Female, Lynnwood, WA
Dating Statussweet and sincere chippewa
Who I Would Like to Meetstrong willed and minded....NO GAMES DRAG OR DRAMA...OPEN TO TALKING ABOUT FEELINGS...NOT IN LOVE WITH EX...just be reall
Where You Were RaisedBelcourt, North Dakota
Others NoticeThat Im native.....and sweet smile
Favorite FoodPopcorn....lemon jello.......Spagettii
Favorite Placesanywhere isw cool....for me its not the place but who your with that makes it turn out special or not
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my boys......or if lucky at the tulalip casino
Life GoalsSee my boys grow up and be fine young educated men
Russ , 47, Male seeking Female, Lynnwood, WA
Dating StatusSheesh relax with the 100 questions already
More About MeI'll fill this questionaire out later
Political AffiliationPoliticians are corrupt corporate dueschebags working for their masters not the people, so I have no time for them
Favorite MusicLots n lots ...anything from Jazz, old school punk, post punk, metal, blues. I like alot of different music.
Sarah , 33, Female seeking Female, Lynnwood, WA
More About MeI am married
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Foodmexican, pizza, chocolate
Favorite Placeshome, the beach
Life Goalsraise healthy happy kids
Huck , 33, Male seeking Female, Lynnwood, WA
Dating StatusOne of the "good ones"
More About MeJust looking for someone cool to have a few drinks with. Any one in?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting , fishing and anything eles to do with the out doors, Playing With My Kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNot self centered but confident
Favorite MusicAll Music as Long as It Moves Me
Favorite TV ShowsFraggle Rock
Favorite MoviesScary and action, Limitless, bad boys 1, Bad Boys 2, Bad Boys 3
Favorite BooksWhere the Red Fern Grows
Favorite QuotesGo big or go home
Where You Were RaisedEastern Washington
Others NoticeI'm easy going
Skills/TalentsA talent I think I have always had is making people smile and feel comfortable.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesHunting in the woods
Subjects You Think AboutPeople......How people treat each other now and then
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching Nemo or BBQ with friends
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest
SecretI don't wear hats because im afraid it will make me bald one day lol.
Jim , 43, Male seeking Female, Lynnwood, WA
Where You Were RaisedKirkland, Wa.
Others NoticeIm awesome.... Fun
Brandon , 24, Male seeking Female, Lynnwood, WA
Who I Would Like to MeetIts very important that when simply making eye contact theres a connection. that seams fairly normal to me if you want to be realistic but no one says that kind of thing anymore which seems kinda sad. I need a woman to be easy to talk to. I tend to LOVE to talk. women are so much more interesting than guys that makes it easy for me. I'm pretty straightforward. I need someone who also likes to just skip that awkward phase in meeting someone. seems unnecessary to me. Im not stuck on a woman being my height or less, but it tends to be a preference. Im only human so attractive is kind of a plus. Im the kind of guy who will only ever tell you your beautiful looking into your eyes because what matters is you know that YOU are beautiful. What i want is someone who feels the same way as that. Im kind of a hopeless romantic at heart. I love women who are real and the same in that regard. i dont do flings or one night stands. I want more than that and deserve more and i believe that every woman deserves more than that
Where You Were RaisedLynnwood Wa
Others NoticeI've been told i have a great smile and pretty eyes which is a nice thing to get noticed first. Women tend to notice my arms. At 18" around they tend to stand out a little bit
Favorite FoodHome-made burritos, Nachos, fruit smoothies/protein shakes
Favorite PlacesThe gym, love the beach, movies/mall, zoo, occasionally the bar
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust hanging out at home or kickin it with friends. I like to go out (or stay in) for drinks but only with the right person
Life GoalsThere is still alot to explore for me. Ive been in many labor jobs and recently a personal trainer at visionquest which was a very good fit but im young and wont settle yet on a career choice when im interested in so many things

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages