Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, France » Not Religious, English

Singles in London, France are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
GajR , 39, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends get together, movies, restaurant, outdoor activity
Rav , 30, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MePeople that know me well would describe me as a Good looking , very respectful guy who is kind and caring to everyone with whom i meet at get to know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring , sporty, adventurous , fun loving
Favorite MusicR an b, charts , pop, schlager
Favorite TV ShowsMatch of the Day, Made In Chelsea, nature
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeGreat personality, very kind and caring, respectful
Favorite FoodPersian Food, Indian, Italian
Favorite PlacesBarcelona, Safari
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dining with mates, chilaxing in front of the TV watching a film
Life GoalsRetire early and enjoy life, travelling with my life partner
Dellerman54 , 59, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusThis could be the start of something good....
More About MeI like to think that I'm a little different from guys of my age maybe it's the Peter Pan in me or just me refusing to get old...lolnLove my music and dancing get your boogie shoes on....:)
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAn attractive passionate funny lady.
Favorite MusicMarvin Gay, Stevie Wonder, Temptations, James Brown, Kool and the Gang, Rhanna, Mary J Blige
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesA knights tale, Notting Hill
Favorite BooksDon't Read
Where You Were RaisedStill raising
Others NoticeI talk too much....lol
Skills/TalentsNeed to think about this one....lol
Favorite FoodCheesecake.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere new and exciting.
Subjects You Think AboutThe future.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThese days on my sofa...lol
Life GoalsTo be happy and contented with my llife.
SecretIt's a secret....;)
Mark , 32, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusLike no other
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a woman I can have a laugh with, someone highly sociable and has passion for what they do. Someone cute, likes to dance, likes to dress up go out fine dining, hanging out in bars. Someone who likes to live, takes risks every once in a while, lives for the moment
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeMy smile and easy-going nature
SecretI know how to Salsa, don't get me wrong I'm not amazing but I know a few steps...
SaLu36 , 37, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Fitness
Where You Were RaisedPortugal
Others NoticeThank you for having a look at our profile.nnWe are an easy going, open minded, experimental couple with a lot of desire to try new things...we are looking for a playmate to join us for some no-strings fun and games.nnYes, that is my gf in the pics. She is bi and I am straight and we only play with others together.nnWe like to meet for a drink and chat before we play to ensure we all get along and if all goes well are happy to proceed with the fun as soon as convenient to all. However as we do not live together and have busy lives we have very limited time together, therefore social meets will need to be kept reasonably brief so that we can allow maximum time for maximum fun ;)nnXx
Mirek , 28, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Jason , 35, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were RaisedUSA
niro , 32, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Who I Would Like to Meetvery simple, honest girl
Others Noticei'm very simple person...you can know about me when you talk to me :)
andrew poirier , 19, Male seeking Female, London, CA
More About Mei like to work alot i like to party alot as well i like to get involved in todays events and have fun all the time no matter what im doing i'll mike it fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Active
Political AffiliationNDP
Favorite MusicEminem Marshall Mathers
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksmetro news
Where You Were Raisedlondon ontario
Others Noticeim a nice easygoing guy who loves to have fun
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite PlacesNiagara Falls
Friday or Saturday Nights Inightclubs
Life Goalsget rich
Ed , 58, Male seeking Female, London, CA
Dating StatusLets have some fun together
More About MeI am a self employed professional. I have three academic degrees. I have a curious mind enjoy exploring new ideas and reading international news to keep on top of events around the world. I am very interested in different cultures. I enjoy traveling and want to explore the world with someone special who shares many of my interests.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, movies, nature, ping pong, chess, checkers, playing card
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, an open mind and a willingness to explore new ideas and the world.
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsThe Daily Show, Colbert Report, NCIS - Head Slap Central, Stargate Atlantis et Stargate SG1
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksJames Bamford's Body of Secrets
Where You Were RaisedLondon area.
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsResearch, writing and public speaking.
Favorite FoodMost types of Asian food: Thai, Chinese, Indian and Vietnamese.
Favorite PlacesKey West Florida, Florida generally, Costa Rica, Bahamas
Subjects You Think AboutI am very curious about political and intellectual matters.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town, at a movie or doing something interesting.
Life GoalsTo make a difference.
SecretFor the right person.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages