Online Speed Dating » Singles in London Borough of Ealing, United Kingdom » Not Religious, English

Singles in London Borough of Ealing, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 19, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Ealing, GB
Political AffiliationSack them All and put it online :)
Who I Would Like to MeetId like to find someone who has a good laugh likes spending time together, going out to new places having sit down meals and someone who you can open up to and knowing they will be there to put a smile on your face, bulid trust up and a bond with them and hope it could lead to long term future things :) nnIve had enough childish games in the past and just hoping to meet someone who is always up front how they feel, make it known and discuss the problem rather than saying its all ok and creating a bad atmosphere.. ha enough of that before.. nnsomeone I can be there for, to take out to dinners, new places and also surprises every now and then because one thing I love is putting a smile on the face of someone I care about :) nnsomeone who doesn't think just because its got tough its time to get going. in other words someone who is willing to try make it work no matter what, 50/50 commitment is important from both sides.
Favorite MusicEminem Marshall Mathers
Favorite TV ShowsOnly Fools and Horses
Favorite MoviesThe Fast and The Furios
Where You Were RaisedWest London
Others NoticeIm very outgoing and find it easy to get along and start convo's with people I hardly know, also I find ways of making them smile then use it to my advantage whenever I know they feel down :)
Favorite Foodhome cooked sunday roast :)
Favorite PlacesLove to visit central London, shopping centres and anywhere with a decent atmosphere :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now.. have to say in the house watching some tv chilling out maybe drink or two with few friends, unless I plan something nice with a certain someone ;)
Luke , 37, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Ealing, GB
More About MeI'm selfless, my heart is bigger then my head so I'm a bit protective of it. my laugh can be heard for miles around I'm told and, I do a lot of laughing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLive Music, walking and watching Films
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who challenges me and, who has personal drive. Likes to go out as much as lie in. spontanious and thoughtless.
Favorite MusicWorld Music
Favorite TV ShowsHave I got news for you
Favorite MoviesAisian films
Favorite BooksThe I paper
Where You Were RaisedA small village in Devon
Others Noticemy laugh and, my smile
Favorite Foodanyting that hasn't got bananas or turkish delight in it
Favorite PlacesDevon, Glastonbury Festival and, Beautiful Dayz Festival.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a live music venue, home or work unfortunatly
Life GoalsCarry on with my career in the entertanment industry. At the moment I'm rethinking my personal goals
Tony , 79, Male seeking Male, London Borough of Ealing, GB
More About Mehonest and friendly guy living alone but who enjoys ocasional company
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and genuineness
Favorite MusicClassic
Where You Were RaisedUnited Kingdom
Others NoticeFit guy for his age, friendly and honest
Favorite Foodlike most foods
Favorite Placesvisits in London
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home in the evenings
Life Goalsto be happy and considerate to other people
john , 55, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Ealing, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying golf
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicnone
Where You Were Raisedeast london
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Secretnone
jason , 21, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Ealing, GB
More About Mei am a friendly and honest guy and i am close with my family
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticei am a gamer
mitko , 27, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Ealing, GB
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Under The Dome On CBS
Favorite Moviescomedii
Where You Were Raisedi don't
Others Noticenice boy
tony , 22, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Ealing, GB
More About MePeople say i am shy but i am trying to change that so i can meet the right person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf the Net, Meet New People
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone not worried about their weight as i like woman who are bigger then average not sure chubby is the right word but i will use itnnBut i like other woman to so if you wanna chat why not as you never no you like someone till you speak to them
Favorite MusicMike Skinner and The Streets, JME, Skepta, JLS
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Road wars, Russell Howard's Good News, QI, Balls of Steel, Dragons Den
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksTo Many 2 Name
Where You Were RaisedWest London
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house LOL
Life GoalsRun a successful business,Own a Lancer Evo, Have a Family and Give something back to my mum and dad
Ollie75 , 38, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Ealing, GB
More About MeLaid back funny irish guy interested in meeting a lady with a relaxed attitude to life interested in having a laugh..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, travelling, weekends away, keeping fit and finding new hobbies... I am 6ft 4 and slim build
Favorite Musicrock, dance
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, peep show, it crowd, farher ted...
Favorite Foodeverything :)
Favorite Placescountryside
Life Goalsto have more free time :)
hadi , 36, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Ealing, GB
barry , 47, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Ealing, GB
Favorite MusicDepeche Mode Fans
Where You Were Raisedhayes middlesex
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin front of tv nice drink take away

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages