Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lakeland, United States » Not Religious, English

Singles in Lakeland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gayla51 , 57, Female seeking Male, Lakeland, FL
More About MeI am very fun to be around, like to make others laugh. I love cooking for a crowd. I am honest and reliable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending as Much Time as I Can With My Family
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun, that likes to laugh. Trustworthy and honest are biggies for me too.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Country
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, CSI : Miami, CSI Los Angeles, Grey' s Anatomy___, Modern Family TV
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSandra Brown Novels, fern michaels
Where You Were RaisedFrom southern Illinois to Florida and places in between.
Others NoticeI always have a smile on my face to make you wonder what I am up to!
Favorite FoodRibs, steak, fresh vegetables, homemade bread
Favorite PlacesTexas Cattle Company
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or working or movie or eating out
Life GoalsTo be happy and stress free!
LarryLea1234567 , 20, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others NoticeMy body
babybboy , 45, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Dating Statusask questions!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and working out at the gym, Reading and working out in the gym
Political AffiliationI am not into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving and compassionate in a relational situation. Extremely able to understand others and their surroundings.
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesTwo Can Play That Game
Favorite BooksDead Doctor's Don't Lie
Favorite QuotesJust Do It!
Where You Were RaisedLakeland, Florida
Others NoticeMy personality!
Skills/TalentsSecurity, Home Health Aide, General Constuction
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness and romance
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking out at the gym or dining at a restaurant.
Life GoalsTo go back to school
SecretI love intimacy!
tommy69tommy , 73, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Dating Statuswill try most anything once
More About MeI'm Old school, holding doors for a woman, don't expect to be waited on, but would be nice once in a while. Can repair most everything.
Political Affiliationindependant
Favorite Music50s and 60s
Favorite QuotesLooking At The Grass From The Right Side
Where You Were Raisedjust North of Boston MA
Others NoticeDon't look my age, over active, enjoy living and very EASY
Favorite FoodItalian, most dishes specially veal. Turkey Dinner, Chips and Chilly and Ice Cream.
Favorite PlacesMannies Chop House
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now, home alone!
Life GoalsDon't Know What I Want To Be When I Grow Up
jordan , 31, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock, Alternate Rock
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction
Where You Were RaisedUpstate NY / Florida
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing or spending time with my daughter
Joey , 23, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Dating StatusDont be afraid to say Hello
More About MeLaid back, easy to get along with. I like to make people smile and laugh. Love to have good times
Political AffiliationPolitics are not my thing
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful, laid back but also loves to have a good time.
Favorite MusicAll music is good music
Favorite TV ShowsESPN, House, Lie to Me
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror, comedies
Favorite BooksSomething worth reading
Favorite QuotesOld enough to know, too young to care.
Where You Were RaisedLakeland FL
Favorite FoodSteak, chocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith you
Life GoalsGet myself back into school, get some sort of business degree
SecretWouldnt be a secret if you knew
denise , 51, Female seeking Male, Lakeland, FL
More About Mei am a very honest lady looking for friends or maybe something more
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplayin pool
Political Affiliationdo not have any
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is very honest
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsnot on tv much
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksto busy
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticeblonde hair
Skills/Talentshelping others
Favorite Foodanything not picky
Favorite Placesi like going to my little bar and singing
Subjects You Think Abouttrying to stay busy at work all the time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or singing
Life Goalsenjoy being around family n friends
Secreti am a open book
Rick , 38, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
More About MeYou tell me and we'll both know!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my daughter
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSince of humor, smart, good looking, out going
Favorite MusicGuns n Roses
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2men
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Lion by Nelson Demille
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeTattoos
Favorite FoodBBQ'D Chicken or grilled ribeye steak
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with Friends
Life GoalsMake money and have fun making memories.
WENDY , 51, Female seeking Male, Lakeland, FL
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MoviesHORROR ;Comedy
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedMARYLAND
Life GoalsMY GRAND Daughter
angela , 53, Female seeking Male, Lakeland, FL
Dating Statuscompetitor and winner
More About Mewell im a very independent woman. very confident, self assured go getter....have a variety of friends of different interests.... i am a true honest loyal friend. i love my family and friends and will go out of my way to help/accomodate anyone i can, if i can.
Political Affiliationi have none
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect and honesty are the most important qualities i look for in a i give that in return. i like a man who cares about his appearance and hygiene as well as a man who likes to work
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedlakeland florida
Others Noticepeople tend to notice my quick funny and witty humor....
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is chinese and love any kind of fresh water fish
Favorite Placesi like to go play pool at any local eating chicken wings at beef o bradys
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikind of a spontaneous person....could be home just chillin out or out with friends or spending time with the family
Life Goalsim in the process of going back to a trade school to upgrade my skills so i can go into a career field of my choice. maybe criminal justice or dental

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages