Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Not Religious, English » Page - 3

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joshua , 33, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Meif u dont want to talke to me then do't klike on me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fixs things, I like to worke on cars, I like to hang out with f, Ilike to fish, haunt, camping, whalks, dogs, MTN DEW, Iallsow like to give my f a hard time.
Who I Would Like to Meetsome won who cane shary how thay fill cinde, loveabol, understanding, fafile, frenly and when it gets hard or tuf can step up and help out like geting a job if she dont but now day i vathre u have a job : somebody who can accept me for me and not want to change anything about me even my bad habits and most definatly what i wearn Hi to u all its seeds like iam moving to Dover, Arkansas
Favorite MusicI mosly have KDWB, a cd or cuntry I rily like to 70 and 80
Favorite TV ShowsN.C.I.S, CARMED, Dukes of Hazard, 2 and a half men, Numb3rs, Family guy, Simpsons baskly if it have lots of ashin in it and can keep my intris i will whach it
Favorite Moviesashine
Favorite Booksnot
Favorite Quoteswhin i have a girl f I like to send time with hir most of the time I don't care what we do
Where You Were RaisedI grow up in Isanty, cabrig, St. Fanice and I thinke andovre whin I whas yonger
Favorite FoodI'am not pike I will triy most foods at lest 1 time but deer met is the best
Subjects You Think AboutBills, marig, frans, famly, work s-x lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work, home, frends,
Life Goalsget a hous in the cuntory or land to bild get marid mite have kids if we do i like to have at list 2 1boy and 1 girle and have some dog and thinke farme amiles
Secretmmmm a secret Idk y but blon, long hire (past the shotrs to ur ass is long) bule eye and avrig to sciny is a big tirn on idk why but ya if ur hire is short thats ok I'am not going to holde it agens u
Neosho Love , 19, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Where You Were RaisedIn Kansas City
Others NoticeHow helpful and nice I am to everybody.
terry , 63, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About Meshy easy going nonselfish guy with a lot of love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Aholic
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta sharp beautiful petite woman that's not a user
Favorite MusicOldies 50's and 60's, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Where You Were Raisedkcks
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodprime rib
Favorite Placesany lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or the caino
Life Goalsat my age not many lol
jerry , 36, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Mo
Others Noticesmile
KQ , 35, Male seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Favorite Musicr/b
Favorite BooksAccounting Books
Where You Were RaisedKansas City Mo.
Others Noticemy lips
Favorite FoodSWEETS
derrick , 21, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite MusicContry Music
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNot a Big Fan of Reading
Where You Were Raisedmo
Others Noticesmart
Favorite FoodMexican food
shyla , 22, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
More About MeI'M MYSELF
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSmoke Weed
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to MeetLOVE
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsMaury Povich Show
Favorite MoviesScary Movie
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were Raisedwichita kansas,
Others Noticemy looks and my but
Favorite PlacesWORLDS OF FUN
Friday or Saturday Nights IMY HOUSE
Chelle , 25, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusTan-legged Juliet lookin for her Redneck Romeo
More About MeI am 22 years old, I am a pure redneck, country lovin', David Allan Coe blarin' country girl and if you gotta problem with that you can KISS my Country lovin'' A$$. I have no kids (but do want them someday), I like to go out with my girls and have a good time but I also like my chill days too. I am a country girl and proud of it. I like country, rock and some rap songs. I drive a 2002 Camaro but right now I am savin up for a Chevy Silverado (YES I am a Chevy girl lol). I love to go muddin, ride 4wheelers, dirt bikes, whatever is fast and fun! Oh and I am an adrenaline JUNKY!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshangin with friends, cars, bikes, huntin, fishin, campin, anything outdoors, 4 wheelers, muddin, adrenaline junky
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who has the same interests as me :)
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock and Rap
Favorite MoviesScary and Comedy
gary , 58, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo for walks to the park, fishing, to movies , dining out, visiting friends, cookouts ,
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showscsi ,bones, criminal minds
Favorite Moviesromantic an action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodanything mexican
Favorite Placesmama china is a restrant i like, california is a place i like going to
Rick , 52, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Others NoticeDont know
Favorite FoodPrime Rib
Favorite Placesany where

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages