Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » Not Religious, English » Page - 7

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marvin , 20, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeight training, Jogging, Xbox 360 and Ps 3, Read a Book
Political AffiliationIm fairly Liberal
Favorite MusicLate 90's to 2000 rap, Ronald Isley, 2pac, Tech N9ne discography, Jamie Foxx, Rkelly
Favorite TV ShowsBoondocks, Adult swim, Steve Harvey TV, Comedy Central
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite Books1984 - George Orwell
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville, Fl
Others NoticeMy face?
Favorite FoodAny Asian cuisine or homemade BBQ
Favorite PlacesMinnesota during the winter
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo become a registered nurse and eventually build my degree to Pedi
Anthony , 18, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI am most generous, outgoing, sweet and loving. i love to cuddle and kiss and hang out at the house. i always have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Smoking
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a girl who is faithful and loves to be touched. Must have a good sense of humor and easy going. im not too picky and im good with compromises
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticePeople notice my smile and humor first
Favorite Foodlasagna
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Tiffany , 30, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville Fla
Others NoticePersonality
eric , 25, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating Statusmy name is eric im single looking for someone to like me for who i am
More About Memy name is eric in im single im 24 year old I live in Jacksonville florida I have brown eyes have black hair I have a big dick im real man im faithful in honest in I aways tell the truth
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like 2 Party, Have sex, Talk on My Cell Phone, Go to Bars Clubs, Go 2 Movies, Go on a Road Trip, Get Drunk
Political Affiliationdoing me
Who I Would Like to Meetperfect like to have fun like to have sex like to hang out like to go places in faithful
Favorite MusicRich homie quan, Yo Gotti (KOM)i, Plies, T.I, Lil Booise, Webbie "Savage Life", Young Jeezy, gucci, 2 Chainz, Drake "Take Care", Lil wane, Young Dro, YG Fan Page, rick roos, Meek Mill - Dreamchasers 2 The Mixtape, Wale, Trey songz
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the Browns (TV series), House of Payne, Are We There Yet? (TBS), Friday (the movie), Football Friday Nite, My girl friend is a gumiho, Ti & Tiny : A Family Hustle, Bad girls club, Bernie Mac Show, sponge bob, Love & Hip Hop, Love & Friendship
Favorite MoviesShottas, Hot Boyz, The Wash, Friday After Next, Friday (1995), Meet The Fuckers, Meet the Browns, Why Did I Get Married, Why Did I Get Married 2, Good Deeds (2012), Medaka Box, Fast & Furious, Fast & Furious 1-5, Are We Done Yet?, Are We There Yet?
Favorite BooksLife, sport cars, Ric Flair, Martin luter king, Max, Tiger Adventure
Favorite Quotespeople dogs smoke weed
Where You Were Raisedjacksonville florida
Others Noticemy looks my smile see that I have a great heart in care
Skills/Talentsbasketball computer sports
Favorite Foodchicken hot wings pizza and dessert ice cream pie cake grapes in peaches
Favorite Placesred lobster apple bees golden r go to new York new places
Subjects You Think Aboutsex have fun get head
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club or outside in at home or the movies the bar
Life Goalsmy goals are get married have kids have a great life
SecretI have a big long dicc
jc , 21, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
Political Affiliationdosent matter
Favorite Musiccountry, rock, scremo, metal, pop, R&B, rap, techno
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, thriller, horror it dosent mater
Where You Were Raisednorth Brunswick, nj
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodhome cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Idriving around or at the bar
Life Goalsretire as a master gunnery Sargent.
Cole , 23, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeMy name is Cole, and I like just being sporadic at times when I don't have plans. I grew up in southern Indiana working for my dad and his business since I was 10 up until a couple years ago when I joined. I hate feeling rushed, but get things done in a timely manner. I don't really know much more to put! hah.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI go to the beach and boogie board.. Need to learn to surf haha. And hang out with friends a lot. Watch movies when I'm not studying for my aircraft and there is hardly any daylight left outside. And go out on weekends with friends!
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a caring kind of girl that isn't completely stuck up and is open to ideas and new ambitions. She has to be a loving one too!
Favorite MusicEverything but jazz pretty much haha.
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus, House, Criminal Minds, and a few more!
Favorite MoviesAny genre really!
Favorite BooksAn Alex Cross novel by James Patterson.
Favorite FoodMashed potatoes for sure. =)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a college party, on the beach, or at a club if I'm not on duty.
Life GoalsRetire out of the military and finally sign my contract with Crane to probably make bank like a doc! haha. Pumped.
Andrew , 28, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI'm a good honest person who has fun in life.I except what life gives me and make the best of it because it's to short.I love music and it's a big part of my life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurf,rock climb,free run,cage fight,party,hang with friends,write and sing rock music.
Political AffiliationHate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetGood,honest,fun and someone who can be there for the people they care about.
Favorite MusicEscape the fate,cold,this rigid empire,awolnation
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookssurfing mag
Favorite Foodcarrots with ranch
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights IWho knows
katie , 23, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, NC
Where You Were Raisedmilitary brat = everywhere
Others Noticemy eyes
Chris , 27, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Horror Movies
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetAs long as you show that you like or love me for who I am, it doesn't matter. Someone that doesn't if I am rich or poor. One that knows what real love is.
Favorite MusicPainbastard, VNV Nation, Opeth, Clan of Xymox, And One
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, ThunderCats, Robot Chicken, Suits
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, and some thrillers.
Favorite BooksGothic fiction, Gothic Beauty Magazine, Edgar Allen Poe, Starwars
Where You Were RaisedMostly in FL my whole life.
Others NoticeMy friendly and rare personality.
Skills/TalentsI am a novice photographer and wanting to be the best I can.
Favorite FoodJapanese, mexican, and any good desserts will do.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere, I like to go out and about.
Life GoalsTo become a renowned photographer.
brett , 25, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Political Affiliationnot rully shor

By Religion
By Languages