Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harvey, United States » Not Religious, English

Singles in Harvey, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
aaron , 45, Male seeking Female, Harvey, AU
Favorite MusicSepultura
scott , 52, Male seeking Female, Harvey, LA
Dating StatusComing soon to your neighborhood.
More About MeSingle father of a teenage daughter. Born in NE New Jersey, moved to Seattle, WA, then down to the metro New Orleans area. I work construction on the road for about 10 months out of the year.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDo not have as much free time as I would like. My only serious hobbies are collecting more movies for my extensive collection and reading novels.
Political Affiliationnon affiliated
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not looking for anyone specific. I would just like some company when I can. I can get along with just about anyone.
Favorite MusicWill listen to most music, at least once, but never rap.
Favorite TV ShowsNo time for TV.
Favorite MoviesTo many to list. I have about 1,000 titles.
Favorite BooksRead lots of novels. They are mostly crime and suspense books.
Where You Were RaisedNE New Jersey, just outside of New York City
Others NoticeI'm usually checking in at about 7pm when I'm on. Well, I am losing my hair, but it is not a major concern in life. My teeth are still in good shape, so no gaps when I smile. Always keep my hair in a crew cut, so hard to see all the gray. I have got a habit, good or bad, of continually checking around me. It is kind of a hold over from my law enforcement days. Never asked people what they see first about me. Never felt uptight or self concious enough to wonder. There is no pretense. What you see is what you get.
Skills/TalentsI have no talents. As for skills, I can be fairly handy around the house and will never starve.
Favorite FoodJust about anything will do as long as it has been cooked. Do not eat too much raw food.
Favorite PlacesHave not been to lots of places. Always willing to check out some where new.
Subjects You Think AboutNothing comes to mind.
Friday or Saturday Nights II work nights, so I would be on the job. That does not make for a good time out.
Life GoalsTo provide for my daughter.
SecretI find life genuinely amusing. Even when I am ranting at the poor driving skills of others, I can always find something to laugh about. The antics of others make for great viewing entertainment.
Grace , 49, Female seeking Male, Harvey, LA
Dating StatusSeeker of the one
More About Memy zest for life, my happy gypsy hearted nature,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting, Photography, outdoors, nature, herbology, jewerly making, crafts
Political AffiliationNot sure
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone nurturing, rock to lean on, a real sweetheart who can see the beauty within
Favorite MusicClassic rock, current pop
Favorite TV ShowsBones (TV series), Survivor
Favorite MoviesSci Fi, drama, etc
Favorite BooksWhat havent I read. Love to read
Favorite QuotesCarpe Diem!
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans-westbank
Others NoticeMy red hair, smile and green eyes
Skills/Talentslandscape painting, jewelry making, living life in a happy way requires great skill
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesPark, zoo
Subjects You Think AboutGardening, reading, people, the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching netflix, at the coffee shop
Life GoalsTo get my teaching degree, paint the world, see the world and leave my mark in this world
SecretI am a total Earth child
Rashaund , 21, Male seeking Female, Harvey, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball basketball and track
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV ShowsJamie Fox show
Favorite MoviesAction and scary
Favorite BooksNONE
Favorite FoodChicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout at the best party
Matt , 29, Male seeking Female, Harvey, AU
More About Melookin 4 a beautiful woman of any age
Favorite Musicmetal rock n rap
Favorite TV Showstwo n a half men.big bang therory.
Favorite Moviesdont know theres so many of them
Favorite Booksguitar mags
Where You Were Raisedharvey.western australia
Favorite Placesonslow
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat hme chillin playin the guitar or watchin tv or out somewhere
matt , 23, Male seeking Female, Harvey, LA
More About MeIM JUST A HUMBLE AND LAYED BACK GUY I GUESS!
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHUMBLE AND RESPECTFUL!
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Dairies, The Originals - The Vampire Diaries, Beauty and The Beast, Scandal Show
Where You Were RaisedNEW ORLEANS
Others NoticeMY BEARD!
Favorite FoodN/A
Favorite PlacesTO EXPLORE THE COUNTRY OR TAKE A ROAD TRIP!
Friday or Saturday Nights IPROBABLY EVERYWHERE...LOL
Life GoalsMY GOAL IS TO BE A VET AND LIVE A RICH LIFE!
lilianagalvan , 24, Female seeking Female, Harvey, IL
More About Meno
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetno
Favorite MusicRihanna
Favorite TV ShowsHanah montana
Favorite MoviesRio
Favorite BooksHannah GoBrightly
Where You Were Raisedno
Others Noticei love you like friend
Favorite Foodhot dog pop chip
Favorite Placesparty
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy friend and go to party
Life Goalslots
Trevor , 43, Male seeking Female, Harvey, LA
More About MeFun loving person who loves adventure and do new things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies, travel
Political AffiliationDemca
Who I Would Like to MeetA down to earth women who want to see in new way
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, ESPN,
Favorite MoviesI just enjoy good movies
Favorite BooksEnbony, Jet
Where You Were RaisedThibodaux, La
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodDon't really have one
Favorite PlacesAny where I having been
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo go to college
Donna , 26, Female seeking Male, Harvey, IL
More About MeI'm adventurous I can b shy when I first meet someone to I like to find out what they are about before I open up to them. I'm a Lil wacky n a good way...lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, ps3, movies, going out with friends and family
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetMust not smoke Cigarettes, great n bed, funny, smart
Favorite MusicPretty much anything that catches my ear
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, Criminal Minds, Weeds, The Big C, Dexter, Californication
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy
Favorite BooksResurrecting Midnight
Where You Were RaisedOld fashion way
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSpicy pizza and tacos
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I would have a good time
Friday or Saturday Nights IU never no
Life GoalsTake care of my kids and go back 2 school
Maurice , 26, Male seeking Female, Harvey, IL
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsAll Tyler Perry's shows,My wife and kids,Kings of queens
Favorite MoviesComedey,Action,Horror
Favorite BooksA book called Diary of a wimpy kid
Where You Were RaisedMississippi

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages