Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenwood, United States » Not Religious, English

Singles in Greenwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Josue , 26, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to learn foreign languages, such as Russian and Lithuanian. I also enjoy collecting vintage toys, as well as old videogames and outdated PC's, particularly DOS computers. I also like to hang out with friends, watch movies, and go bowling...
Political AffiliationI don't understand anything about politics.
Favorite MusicLady Gaga, Taylor Swift, Cafe Tacuva, Aterciopelados, Carlos Vives, Russian Korobushka and Katjusha.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad, King of the Hill, Robot Chicken, The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesFantasy, Suspense, Drama, Action
Favorite BooksI read a Lithuanian learning tool and a Russian words book.
Favorite FoodTacos (authentic), white chocolate, hamburgers, hot dogs, gizzards
Jerry , 40, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
More About MeI'm pretty laid back and easy going, I'm set in my ways.
Political Affiliation.......
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone who is happy with who they are.
Favorite MusicRock, rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Game of Thrones, Arrow, Grimm, revolution
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Favorite BooksUnder the Dome
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodOutback Steakhouse, sirloin.
Favorite PlacesFlorida and Tenessee
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my boys.
Life GoalsTo be happy and raise well-mannered happy children.
Matt , 28, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
Dating Statusim just a teady bear
Amy , 36, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, CA
Where You Were RaisedKingston Nova Scotia
Others NoticeMy Smile
Milton , 38, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
More About MeJust ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeight Lifting
Political AffiliationI Like Obama
Who I Would Like to MeetJust ask
Favorite MusicR an b
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead, Teen Wolf, Forensic Files, 48 Hours Mystery, Diners, Drive Ins, & Dives
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Action, thriller
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC
Others NoticeMy size
Favorite FoodSoul Food
Favorite PlacesBeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBy the time i be 65 i want to have a real big house in the country with all my bills paid and getting steady money
Aaron , 21, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, DE
More About Mei'm sexy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdraw
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetbe your self
Favorite Musicn/a
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Movieshoror
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raiseddelaware
Favorite Foodchocolate cake
Favorite Placesmy bed cuz i can relax
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk
Life Goalsto live
Secrettell me urs i'll tell u mine
Brock , 22, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi have pit bull puppy and i like taking her on long walks
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV Showsthe league, weeds, Californication
Favorite Moviesviolent crime-action adventure
Favorite Booksonline article
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite Foodapples
Life Goalsim going to own my own restaurant someday
joe , 48, Male seeking Male, Greenwood, IN
More About Meim very friendly and out going i enjoy texting with friends the outdoors Im during the summer. and being inside when its. cold I work in Greenwood at wafflehouse as a server in the evening when I'm off I spend time at home
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesText relax on my days off
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is out going and sometimes laid back. and opened minded. And enjoys life and having fun
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything, Blake Shelton, Chris Young, Bonnie Raitt, Reba McEntire, 95.5 wmfs, Toby Keith, Michael Bublé, Sugarland, Nicolette Larson, Brad Paisley, 95.5 wmfs
Favorite TV ShowsChelsea Lately, NCIS, The Talk, Charmed, People'sCourt,Ellen,America got talent Big Brother, Criminal Minds, Law
Favorite MoviesTwister, Coal Miner's Daughter, Steel Magnolias, Charmed
Favorite BooksNews Paper,
Favorite Quotes"That which does not kill us makes us stronger"
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others Noticeim friendly and have a outgoing personality
Favorite Foodhome cooking
Favorite PlacesI like to take walks. In the park and Starbucks is one of my favorite places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home
Life GoalsTo be a caregiver for the elderly
Adam , 19, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
More About MeI am an outgoing, fun, sometimes smart country boy who loves getting dirty. I like to fish, mud, hunt, walk, run, hang out with my daughter, friends, family..etc. I enjoy being outside on a hot day, I hate winter. I love driving, I love country music and jamming it out when my favorite song comes on. Any question just ask!! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMudding and Fishing and Hunting, Driving, playing with my daughter
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want my partner to be REAL! Not keep anything from me. I just got out of a relationship where I was mentally played with constantly. I am lookin for a woman who knows how to act in a relationship, not a girl who fucks around with every guy she talks to.
Favorite MusicCountry, Blake Shelton, Rodney Atkins
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Simpson's, call of the wildman
Favorite MoviesAdam Sandler fanclub
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeI am shy at first then once I get to know you I am crazy outgoing. I love to have fun, and don't like to waste my time. I'm a southern guy, who likes jacked up trucks, mud, fishing, hunting, and anything else outdoors and it shows.
Favorite FoodLove pizza, it has been my favorite food since I was little. Anything grilled would be a secondary. And I love some fried chicken
Favorite PlacesAnywhere south!
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays I do volunteer work at a food pantry. Saturdays I'm probably hangin out with someone or seein my kiddo
Life GoalsGo to college, and get my own place with my own car and all on my own. That is a goal that probably won't be completed but its better than not having one at all. Main goal is to settle down and stop getting with girls who play mind games.
jeffra , 24, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, DE
Dating StatusUnique Kustoms
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshuntin fishin and driving.
Favorite MusicThe Offrspring (your gonna go far kid)rn3 Doors down (its not my time)rn12 Stones (lie to me)rnAtreyu (falling down)rnWhite Stripes (icky thump)rnNikki Sixx (life is Beautiful)rnI enjoy most all music and i am open to anythingrn<br>
Favorite TV ShowsCSI -->All of themrnPrison BreakrnCriminal MindsrnNumbersrnNCISrnSurvivorrndeadliest catchrnriver monstersrnlife on the linern<br>
Favorite MoviesI enjoy most movies i am not picky...but a few that standout include: Transformers, 300, Oceans trilogy, The Notebook, and The Jackal. rn<br>
Favorite Booksdont read anything except the newspaper everyonce in a whilern<br>
Where You Were RaisedArnold MD
Others Noticeeither my eyes or my scar under my right eye
Skills/Talentswhistling....lol .....im very unusually good at whistling
Favorite FoodJapanese steak house food prepared right in front of you
Favorite Placesthe grand buffet(chinese resturant)rnOcean City, MdrnMyrtle Beach, NCrnAnnapolis, MDrnDenton FishingrnJP's Bar
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout fishing somewhere or possibly at a party
SecretLOL who would answer this for real??

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages