Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Not Religious, English » Page - 2

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rocket , 28, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
Dating Statusstrong n fierce
More About MeI am 5'8 n weigh 275 lbs I have brown eyes n short curly hair. I have a car n a job just not my own place yet. If u want to know more just ask me.
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticemy hair. i have long curly hair
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work alot
scott , 47, Male seeking Female, Greenville, OH
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS , Law and Order , Pawn Stars , many others
Favorite MoviesAction , Mystery , Horor
Where You Were RaisedGreenville , Ohio
Favorite FoodAny
Dave , 63, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About MeAffable Humorous (at others expense) Fun Loving Affectionate AND as most are... just the opposite
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music/Walk and Explore/work puzzles
Political AffiliationRepublican...but do not vote
Who I Would Like to MeetA vibrant,open-minded,confident and loving woman not looking for a husband but willing to share in an intimate relationship
Favorite MusicStones/ Blues/ Oldies/ some of most others
Favorite TV ShowsAll CSI'S Blue Bloods House Castle
Favorite MoviesDrama Suspense And a variety of others
Favorite BooksWork All Types of Puzzles...Are you a PUZZLE...LOL
Favorite QuotesNever say NEVER
Where You Were RaisedWinston Salem
Others NoticePersonality and sense of humor
Skills/TalentsIntuitive Discerning Perceptive Knowledgeable
Favorite FoodLove a variety of food when I am in the mood for it
Favorite PlacesTrying new and different restaurants.. Love Seafood
Subjects You Think AboutMy good fortune
Friday or Saturday Nights ISatisfying my fancies
Life GoalsLive at the beach
Stacy , 57, Male seeking Female, Greenville, OH
Dating Statushello
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnothing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBrownstown, Michigan
Skills/Talentsbricklayer
Favorite Foodicecream
Favorite Placesbar
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen , women, and women !!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalshitting the lottery
lauraok , 49, Female seeking Male, Greenville, NH
Dating Statuslive free or die
More About Melikes to go camping/fishing'.the beach,relaxing.moterbikes.used to ride my owen.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax and enjoy life.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as i seek.
Favorite Musiccountrty and hiphop
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men original
Favorite Moviesall mostly action
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were RaisedGOOD OLD N.H
Others NoticeMy smile and blue eyes
Favorite Foodsea food, everything. i love food.
Favorite Placeseny where but home.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home by my self.
Life Goalsto find some one ; that likes two take one day at a time.
SecretNO SECRETS
wayne smith , 37, Male seeking Female, Greenville, AL
More About Memy personality
Political Affiliationdont matter
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Impractical Jokers, Two and a Half Men
Where You Were Raisedgeorgiana Alabama
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesnice restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home
Life Goalsto find a good friend
Science , 35, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Political AffiliationOpen to discuss different viewpoints
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent,goal-oriented,driven,loves kids,open-minded,understanding and always the same not to mention honest.
Where You Were RaisedGreenville
Others NoticeMy hazel brown eyes.
Favorite FoodChicken and Broccoli Casserole
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach,SC
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or Downtown in Greenville,SC
Life GoalsTo get my certification in HVAC and an Associate's in Business Administration.Start me a family.
demarcus , 34, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Favorite MusicJeezy
Favorite TV ShowsLaworder
Favorite MoviesFriday
Where You Were Raisednc
Others NoticeWorking
broderick , 31, Male seeking Female, Greenville, MS
russell oakley , 19, Male seeking Female, Greenville, IL
Where You Were Raisedlitchfield,illinois

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages