Online Speed Dating » Singles in Freeport, Bahamas » Not Religious, English

Singles in Freeport, Bahamas are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bubby , 24, Male seeking Female, Freeport, IL
Others Noticei would have to say my eyes or muscels take your pick lol
Favorite Foodtacos
jake , 26, Male seeking Female, Freeport, PA
Dating Statusgot to get that money
Favorite Musici like all music any and all
Favorite BooksAlive: The Story of the Andes Survivors
Favorite Quoteswhy put off till tomorrow what can be done today
Where You Were RaisedSouth buffalo Twp PA
Skills/Talentsi am a marksmen with any firearm and a good cook
Favorite Foodmy grandmas potato soup no one has matched it for 24 years
Favorite Placesanywhere i have a street bike i go where ever it takes me
Subjects You Think Abouthistory
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif i am not working i am at home enjoying time off i work a lot because i don't know what else to do that's why i am looking for someone to spend time with going out alone sucks
Life Goalsdie happy
William , 39, Male seeking Female, Freeport, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out an relax
Political AffiliationDon't care
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything
Favorite MusicHeavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek the next generationCharmedSliders
Favorite MoviesAll movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeHow tall I am
Favorite FoodChocolate cream pie
Favorite PlacesAustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at home I'm single
Life GoalsTo have a good job and a great wife and wonderful kids
john , 29, Male seeking Female, Freeport, IL
vizion316 , 34, Male seeking Female, Freeport, IL
More About MeI'm a single father of 2 girls. I have them half the time. I am a very dedicated father.nnI am down to earth. I won't lie, cheat, or steal. I hate fake people. I'm as real as it gets. I have my own job, car, and place. I'm a computer tech.nnI love live music. Going to concerts is always a blast. I also like going to bars and clubs. I am also just as content staying home and watching movies or playing cards or games. Grilling out and having friends over for drinks and good food.nnMy style is just that a style. It has absolutely nothing to do with who I am. Don't rush to judge me on my piercings and hair style. Because if you do you will be missing out on a great, honest, loyal, and devoted man.nnI'm honest, loyal, respectful, and faithful. I expect the same. If you don't match all 4 move on please. I don't have time for it.nnAnything else you want to know just ask.
Favorite MusicKorn, Five Finger Death Punch
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, American Horror Story, CSI Las Vegas
Where You Were RaisedFreeport,
Others NoticeMy hair, then my personality.
Favorite FoodStake
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, clubs, or concerts
chris , 27, Male seeking Female, Freeport, IL
Dating Statussingle
Where You Were Raisedfreeport, Illinois
cryogenics , 26, Male seeking Female, Freeport, BS
More About Mecool funny down to earth smart chilled and soothing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny sexy smart down to earth and able to chill with dudes
Favorite Musicrock,techno,counrty
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviescomedy,scifi,thriller
Favorite Booksskary children,whitefang,robinson crusoe,littlewomen
Where You Were Raisedfreeport
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodanything my girl cooks for me
Favorite Placesbazaar
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or chillin wit my boys
Life Goalsbecome rich
hilaime , 32, Male seeking Female, Freeport, BS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave a Great Time, Tennis Football Baseball
Favorite MusicKeith Sweat, 2PAC - West Side Legend, Joe, Rick Ross
Favorite TV ShowsCosby Show, Martin, Fresh Prince of Bel Air
Favorite MoviesRush hour 1-2-3, Money Talks, Money Train, Baby Boy - Watch the full length feature film for free, Boyz N Da Hood
Where You Were Raisedmiami fl
Favorite Foodalmost everthing i eat
Favorite Placesall around the world
Shawn oiler , 40, Male seeking Female, Freeport, IL
More About MeNot sure
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPs3
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsPs3
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksLol
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeNo idea
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesStay home
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsIdk
chuck , 25, Male seeking Female, Freeport, ME
More About Meim a loving caring person that wont let anyone down
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay video games
Who I Would Like to Meetanything
Favorite Musicinsane clown posse
Favorite TV Showsi like movies instead
Favorite Moviesaction comedy some horror
Favorite Booksi dont
Where You Were Raisedfreeport maine
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesconcerts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsidk

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages